Email page | Print page
 

Capitol Theatre-UT Tickets

Bookmark and Share
 
Capitol Theatre-UT Tickets

Category: Venue

Pick your seats! Find the hottest Capitol Theatre-UT Tickets right here. All tickets for Capitol Theatre-UT are 100% guaranteed! Your tickets will be delivered via email or FedEx to you in time for the event.

To buy Capitol Theatre-UT tickets, select the show from the Capitol Theatre-UT schedule below.

 
 
Get the tickets you want for Capitol Theatre-UT
  1. Call 1-800-ALL-SHOWS (1-800-255-7469)
  2. Use our Contact Form
Please note, not all Capitol Theatre-UT tickets are posted to our website. If you are looking for a show, quantity or type of seat for Capitol Theatre-UT that you do not see listed below, please call us at 1-800-ALL-SHOWS (1-800-255-7469) for assistance.
 

Event

Date

Venue

 

Ririe-Woodbury Dance Company Tickets Feb 3 Fri. Feb 3
7:30 pm
Capitol Theatre-UT
Salt Lake City, UT
Pick Your Seats
Ririe-Woodbury Dance Company Tickets Feb 4 Sat. Feb 4
2:00 pm
Capitol Theatre-UT
Salt Lake City, UT
Pick Your Seats
Ririe-Woodbury Dance Company Tickets Feb 4 Sat. Feb 4
7:30 pm
Capitol Theatre-UT
Salt Lake City, UT
Pick Your Seats
Sleeping Beauty Tickets Feb 10 Fri. Feb 10
7:30 pm
Capitol Theatre-UT
Salt Lake City, UT
Pick Your Seats
Sleeping Beauty Tickets Feb 11 Sat. Feb 11
2:00 pm
Capitol Theatre-UT
Salt Lake City, UT
Pick Your Seats
Sleeping Beauty Tickets Feb 11 Sat. Feb 11
7:30 pm
Capitol Theatre-UT
Salt Lake City, UT
Pick Your Seats
Sleeping Beauty Tickets Feb 14 Tue. Feb 14
7:30 pm
Capitol Theatre-UT
Salt Lake City, UT
Pick Your Seats
Sleeping Beauty Tickets Feb 15 Wed. Feb 15
7:00 pm
Capitol Theatre-UT
Salt Lake City, UT
Pick Your Seats
Sleeping Beauty Tickets Feb 16 Thu. Feb 16
7:30 pm
Capitol Theatre-UT
Salt Lake City, UT
Pick Your Seats
Sleeping Beauty Tickets Feb 17 Fri. Feb 17
7:30 pm
Capitol Theatre-UT
Salt Lake City, UT
Pick Your Seats
Sleeping Beauty Tickets Feb 18 Sat. Feb 18
2:00 pm
Capitol Theatre-UT
Salt Lake City, UT
Pick Your Seats
Sleeping Beauty Tickets Feb 18 Sat. Feb 18
7:30 pm
Capitol Theatre-UT
Salt Lake City, UT
Pick Your Seats
Sleeping Beauty Tickets Feb 19 Sun. Feb 19
2:00 pm
Capitol Theatre-UT
Salt Lake City, UT
Pick Your Seats
Sleeping Beauty Tickets Feb 23 Thu. Feb 23
7:30 pm
Capitol Theatre-UT
Salt Lake City, UT
Pick Your Seats
Sleeping Beauty Tickets Feb 24 Fri. Feb 24
7:30 pm
Capitol Theatre-UT
Salt Lake City, UT
Pick Your Seats
Ballet West - Night of Shining Stars Tickets Feb 25 Sat. Feb 25
8:00 pm
Capitol Theatre-UT
Salt Lake City, UT
Pick Your Seats
Sleeping Beauty Tickets Feb 26 Sun. Feb 26
2:00 pm
Capitol Theatre-UT
Salt Lake City, UT
Pick Your Seats
Ballet West - The Little Mermaid Tickets Mar 30 Thu. Mar 30
7:00 pm
Capitol Theatre-UT
Salt Lake City, UT
Pick Your Seats
Ballet West - The Little Mermaid Tickets Mar 31 Fri. Mar 31
7:00 pm
Capitol Theatre-UT
Salt Lake City, UT
Pick Your Seats
Ballet West - The Little Mermaid Tickets Apr 1 Sat. Apr 1
2:00 pm
Capitol Theatre-UT
Salt Lake City, UT
Pick Your Seats
Ballet West - The Little Mermaid Tickets Apr 1 Sat. Apr 1
7:00 pm
Capitol Theatre-UT
Salt Lake City, UT
Pick Your Seats
Ballet West - The Little Mermaid Tickets Apr 2 Sun. Apr 2
12:00 pm
Capitol Theatre-UT
Salt Lake City, UT
Pick Your Seats
Sebastian Maniscalco Tickets Apr 23 Sun. Apr 23
8:00 pm
Capitol Theatre-UT
Salt Lake City, UT
Pick Your Seats
Celtic Woman Tickets Jun 4 Sun. Jun 4
3:00 pm
Capitol Theatre-UT
Salt Lake City, UT
Pick Your Seats

Information for Capitol Theatre-UT

Find Capitol Theatre-UT floor seats, center stage tickets, Capitol Theatre-UT front row tickets, upper and lower level tickets, VIP seats, and premium or sold out Capitol Theatre-UT Tickets here. Enjoy the Capitol Theatre-UT with your tickets from AllShows.com Tickets. And next time you want to visit Capitol Theatre-UT, or any other venue, shop here at AllShows.com Tickets.

 
Date: Jan 18, 2017 - Wed 07:30PM Venue: Kennedy Center - Opera House
 
 
Date: Jan 19, 2017 - Thu 06:45PM Venue: The Fillmore Silver Spring
 
 
Date: Jan 19, 2017 - Thu 07:30PM Venue: Kennedy Center - Opera House
 
 
Date: Jan 19, 2017 - Thu 08:00PM Venue: Music Center at Strathmore
 
 
Date: Jan 21, 2017 - Sat 01:30PM Venue: Kennedy Center - Opera House
 
 
Social Bookmark & Share:
Submit to Digg!
Share on Facebook!
Submit to Twitter!
Post to MySpace!
Submit to StumbleUpon!