Email page | Print page
 

Erie, PA Tickets & Events Schedule

Bookmark and Share
 
Erie, PA Tickets & Events

Category: Cities

Looking for New York New Year's Eve Parties? Click here

Pick your seats! Find the hottest Erie, PA Tickets right here. All tickets for are 100% guaranteed! Your tickets will be delivered via email or FedEx to you in time for the event.

To buy Erie, PA tickets, select the show from the Erie, PA schedule below.

 
 
Get the tickets you want in Erie, PA
  1. Call 1-800-ALL-SHOWS (1-800-255-7469)
  2. Talk Live With An Agent
  3. Use our Contact Form
Please note, not all Erie, PA tickets are posted to our website. If you are looking for a show, quantity or type of seat for an event in Erie, PA that you do not see listed below, please call us at 1-800-ALL-SHOWS (1-800-255-7469) for assistance.
 

Event

Date

Venue

 

The Nutcracker Tickets Dec 17 Sat. Dec 17
7:00 pm
Warner Theatre
Erie, PA
Pick Your Seats
The Nutcracker Tickets Dec 18 Sun. Dec 18
2:30 pm
Warner Theatre
Erie, PA
Pick Your Seats
Mamma Mia Tickets Jan 12 Thu. Jan 12
7:30 pm
Warner Theatre
Erie, PA
Pick Your Seats
Disney On Ice: Dream Big Tickets Jan 19 Thu. Jan 19
7:00 pm
Erie Insurance Arena
Erie, PA
Pick Your Seats
Disney On Ice: Dream Big Tickets Jan 20 Fri. Jan 20
7:00 pm
Erie Insurance Arena
Erie, PA
Pick Your Seats
Disney On Ice: Dream Big Tickets Jan 21 Sat. Jan 21
11:00 am
Erie Insurance Arena
Erie, PA
Pick Your Seats
Disney On Ice: Dream Big Tickets Jan 21 Sat. Jan 21
3:00 pm
Erie Insurance Arena
Erie, PA
Pick Your Seats
Disney On Ice: Dream Big Tickets Jan 21 Sat. Jan 21
7:00 pm
Erie Insurance Arena
Erie, PA
Pick Your Seats
Disney On Ice: Dream Big Tickets Jan 22 Sun. Jan 22
2:00 pm
Erie Insurance Arena
Erie, PA
Pick Your Seats
Harlem Globetrotters Tickets Jan 31 Tue. Jan 31
7:00 pm
Erie Insurance Arena
Erie, PA
Pick Your Seats
Travis Tritt Tickets Feb 12 Sun. Feb 12
7:00 pm
Warner Theatre
Erie, PA
Pick Your Seats
I Love The 90s Tickets Feb 17 Fri. Feb 17
7:30 pm
Erie Insurance Arena
Erie, PA
Pick Your Seats
Thomas Rhett and Kelsea Ballerini Tickets Feb 24 Fri. Feb 24
7:00 pm
Erie Insurance Arena
Erie, PA
Pick Your Seats
Pippin Tickets Feb 27 Mon. Feb 27
7:30 pm
Warner Theatre
Erie, PA
Pick Your Seats
The Illusionists Tickets Apr 17 Mon. Apr 17
5:30 pm
Warner Theatre
Erie, PA
Pick Your Seats
The Illusionists Tickets Apr 17 Mon. Apr 17
8:30 pm
Warner Theatre
Erie, PA
Pick Your Seats
Celtic Woman Tickets Apr 19 Wed. Apr 19
7:00 pm
Warner Theatre
Erie, PA
Pick Your Seats
 
Social Bookmark & Share:
Submit to Digg!
Share on Facebook!
Submit to Twitter!
Post to MySpace!
Submit to StumbleUpon!