Email page | Print page
 

Honolulu, HI Tickets & Events Schedule

Bookmark and Share
 
Honolulu, HI Tickets & Events

Category: Cities

Looking for New York New Year's Eve Parties? Click here

Pick your seats! Find the hottest Honolulu, HI Tickets right here. All tickets for are 100% guaranteed! Your tickets will be delivered via email or FedEx to you in time for the event.

To buy Honolulu, HI tickets, select the show from the Honolulu, HI schedule below.

 
 
Get the tickets you want in Honolulu, HI
  1. Call 1-800-ALL-SHOWS (1-800-255-7469)
  2. Talk Live With An Agent
  3. Use our Contact Form
Please note, not all Honolulu, HI tickets are posted to our website. If you are looking for a show, quantity or type of seat for an event in Honolulu, HI that you do not see listed below, please call us at 1-800-ALL-SHOWS (1-800-255-7469) for assistance.
 

Event

Date

Venue

 

UB40 Tickets Jan 21 Sat. Jan 21
8:00 pm
Neal S Blaisdell Arena
Honolulu, HI
Pick Your Seats
Illenium Tickets Jan 21 Sat. Jan 21
9:00 pm
The Republik
Honolulu, HI
Pick Your Seats
Cash Cash Tickets Jan 28 Sat. Jan 28
9:00 pm
The Republik
Honolulu, HI
Pick Your Seats
Anjelah Johnson Tickets Feb 3 Fri. Feb 3
7:30 pm
Hawaii Theatre
Honolulu, HI
Pick Your Seats
Anjelah Johnson Tickets Feb 3 Fri. Feb 3
10:00 pm
Hawaii Theatre
Honolulu, HI
Pick Your Seats
Yellowcard Tickets Feb 5 Sun. Feb 5
8:00 pm
The Republik
Honolulu, HI
Pick Your Seats
Steel Pulse Tickets Feb 6 Mon. Feb 6
8:00 pm
The Republik
Honolulu, HI
Pick Your Seats
Underoath Tickets Feb 7 Tue. Feb 7
8:00 pm
The Republik
Honolulu, HI
Pick Your Seats
Zomboy Tickets Feb 11 Sat. Feb 11
10:00 pm
The Republik
Honolulu, HI
Pick Your Seats
Explosions In The Sky Tickets Feb 13 Mon. Feb 13
8:00 pm
The Republik
Honolulu, HI
Pick Your Seats
Michael Bolton Tickets Feb 14 Tue. Feb 14
7:30 pm
Neal S Blaisdell Arena
Honolulu, HI
Pick Your Seats
Spawnbreezie Tickets Feb 18 Sat. Feb 18
10:30 pm
The Republik
Honolulu, HI
Pick Your Seats
Michael Carbonaro Tickets Feb 20 Mon. Feb 20
7:00 pm
Neal S Blaisdell Concert Hall
Honolulu, HI
Pick Your Seats
Scotty McCreery Tickets Feb 21 Tue. Feb 21
8:00 pm
Neal S Blaisdell Concert Hall
Honolulu, HI
Pick Your Seats
Journey Tickets Feb 23 Thu. Feb 23
7:30 pm
Neal S Blaisdell Arena
Honolulu, HI
Pick Your Seats
Journey Tickets Feb 24 Fri. Feb 24
7:30 pm
Neal S Blaisdell Arena
Honolulu, HI
Pick Your Seats
Unknown Mortal Orchestra Tickets Feb 24 Fri. Feb 24
8:00 pm
The Republik
Honolulu, HI
Pick Your Seats
Kris Kristofferson Tickets Feb 25 Sat. Feb 25
7:30 pm
Neal S Blaisdell Arena
Honolulu, HI
Pick Your Seats
Journey Tickets Feb 26 Sun. Feb 26
6:30 pm
Neal S Blaisdell Arena
Honolulu, HI
Pick Your Seats
Katt Williams Tickets Mar 4 Sat. Mar 4
8:00 pm
Neal S Blaisdell Arena
Honolulu, HI
Pick Your Seats
Bonnie Raitt Tickets Mar 25 Sat. Mar 25
8:00 pm
Neal S Blaisdell Concert Hall
Honolulu, HI
Pick Your Seats
William Singe Tickets Apr 8 Sat. Apr 8
8:00 pm
The Republik
Honolulu, HI
Pick Your Seats
Norah Jones Tickets Apr 26 Wed. Apr 26
8:00 pm
Hawaii Theatre
Honolulu, HI
Pick Your Seats
Norah Jones Tickets Apr 27 Thu. Apr 27
8:00 pm
Hawaii Theatre
Honolulu, HI
Pick Your Seats
Mike Epps Tickets Jul 22 Sat. Jul 22
8:00 pm
Neal S Blaisdell Arena
Honolulu, HI
Pick Your Seats
 
Social Bookmark & Share:
Submit to Digg!
Share on Facebook!
Submit to Twitter!
Post to MySpace!
Submit to StumbleUpon!