Email page | Print page
 

Honolulu, HI Tickets & Events Schedule

Bookmark and Share
 
Honolulu, HI Tickets & Events

Category: Cities

Looking for New York New Year's Eve Parties? Click here

Pick your seats! Find the hottest Honolulu, HI Tickets right here. All tickets for are 100% guaranteed! Your tickets will be delivered via email or FedEx to you in time for the event.

To buy Honolulu, HI tickets, select the show from the Honolulu, HI schedule below.

 
 
Get the tickets you want in Honolulu, HI
  1. Call 1-800-ALL-SHOWS (1-800-255-7469)
  2. Talk Live With An Agent
  3. Use our Contact Form
Please note, not all Honolulu, HI tickets are posted to our website. If you are looking for a show, quantity or type of seat for an event in Honolulu, HI that you do not see listed below, please call us at 1-800-ALL-SHOWS (1-800-255-7469) for assistance.
 

Event

Date

Venue

 

Long Beach State 49ers at Hawaii Warriors Baseball Tickets May 6 Fri. May 6
6:35 pm
Les Murakami Baseball Stadium
Honolulu, HI
Pick Your Seats
Long Beach State 49ers at Hawaii Warriors Baseball Tickets May 7 Sat. May 7
6:35 pm
Les Murakami Baseball Stadium
Honolulu, HI
Pick Your Seats
Long Beach State 49ers at Hawaii Warriors Baseball Tickets May 8 Sun. May 8
1:05 pm
Les Murakami Baseball Stadium
Honolulu, HI
Pick Your Seats
UC Riverside Highlanders at Hawaii Warriors Baseball Tickets May 13 Fri. May 13
6:35 pm
Les Murakami Baseball Stadium
Honolulu, HI
Pick Your Seats
UC Riverside Highlanders at Hawaii Warriors Baseball Tickets May 15 Sun. May 15
12:05 pm
Les Murakami Baseball Stadium
Honolulu, HI
Pick Your Seats
Hawaii Opera Theatre: Il Trovatore Tickets May 20 Fri. May 20
8:00 pm
Neal S Blaisdell Concert Hall
Honolulu, HI
Pick Your Seats
Hawaii Opera Theatre: Il Trovatore Tickets May 22 Sun. May 22
4:00 pm
Neal S Blaisdell Concert Hall
Honolulu, HI
Pick Your Seats
Hawaii Opera Theatre: Il Trovatore Tickets May 24 Tue. May 24
7:00 pm
Neal S Blaisdell Concert Hall
Honolulu, HI
Pick Your Seats
Arizona Wildcats at Hawaii Warriors Baseball Tickets May 27 Fri. May 27
6:35 pm
Les Murakami Baseball Stadium
Honolulu, HI
Pick Your Seats
Arizona Wildcats at Hawaii Warriors Baseball Tickets May 28 Sat. May 28
6:35 pm
Les Murakami Baseball Stadium
Honolulu, HI
Pick Your Seats
Arizona Wildcats at Hawaii Warriors Baseball Tickets May 29 Sun. May 29
1:05 pm
Les Murakami Baseball Stadium
Honolulu, HI
Pick Your Seats
Above and Beyond Tickets May 31 Tue. May 31
7:00 pm
Waikiki Shell
Honolulu, HI
Pick Your Seats
WWE: Live Tickets Jun 29 Wed. Jun 29
7:30 pm
Neal S Blaisdell Arena
Honolulu, HI
Pick Your Seats
The Cure Tickets Jul 16 Sat. Jul 16
7:30 pm
Neal S Blaisdell Arena
Honolulu, HI
Pick Your Seats
The Cure Tickets Jul 17 Sun. Jul 17
7:30 pm
Neal S Blaisdell Arena
Honolulu, HI
Pick Your Seats
Ballet Hawaii: Alice In Wonderland Tickets Aug 8 Mon. Aug 8
7:30 pm
Neal S Blaisdell Concert Hall
Honolulu, HI
Pick Your Seats
Ballet Hawaii: Alice In Wonderland Tickets Aug 9 Tue. Aug 9
2:00 pm
Neal S Blaisdell Concert Hall
Honolulu, HI
Pick Your Seats
Animal Collective Tickets Aug 22 Mon. Aug 22
8:00 pm
The Republik
Honolulu, HI
Pick Your Seats
Tennessee Martin Skyhawks at Hawaii Warriors Football Tickets Sep 10 Sat. Sep 10
TBA
Aloha Stadium
Honolulu, HI
Pick Your Seats
Nevada Wolf Pack at Hawaii Warriors Football Tickets Oct 1 Sat. Oct 1
TBA
Aloha Stadium
Honolulu, HI
Pick Your Seats
UNLV Rebels at Hawaii Warriors Football Tickets Oct 15 Sat. Oct 15
TBA
Aloha Stadium
Honolulu, HI
Pick Your Seats
New Mexico Lobos at Hawaii Warriors Football Tickets Oct 29 Sat. Oct 29
TBA
Aloha Stadium
Honolulu, HI
Pick Your Seats
Boise State Broncos at Hawaii Warriors Football Tickets Nov 12 Sat. Nov 12
TBA
Aloha Stadium
Honolulu, HI
Pick Your Seats
UMass Minutemen at Hawaii Warriors Football Tickets Nov 26 Sat. Nov 26
TBA
Aloha Stadium
Honolulu, HI
Pick Your Seats
 
Social Bookmark & Share:
Submit to Digg!
Share on Facebook!
Submit to Twitter!
Post to MySpace!
Submit to StumbleUpon!