Email page | Print page
 

Coldplay Tickets

Bookmark and Share
 
Coldplay Tickets

Category: Concerts

Pick your seats! Find the hottest Coldplay Tickets right here. All tickets for Coldplay are 100% guaranteed! Your tickets will be delivered via email or FedEx to you in time for the event.

To buy Coldplay tickets, select the show from the Coldplay schedule below.

 
 
Get the tickets you want for Coldplay
  1. Call 1-800-ALL-SHOWS (1-800-255-7469)
  2. Use our Contact Form
Please note, not all Coldplay tickets are posted to our website. If you are looking for a show, quantity or type of seat for Coldplay that you do not see listed below, please call us at 1-800-ALL-SHOWS (1-800-255-7469) for assistance.
 

< Prev 1 2

Event

Date

Venue

 

Coldplay Tickets Jun 6 Tue. Jun 6
6:00 pm
Olympic Stadium - Berlin
Berlin, DE
Pick Your Seats
Coldplay Tickets Jun 11 Sun. Jun 11
6:00 pm
Ernst Happel Stadion
Vienna, Vienna
Pick Your Seats
Coldplay Tickets Jul 8 Sat. Jul 8
7:00 pm
Croke Park Stadium
Dublin, Co. Dublin
Pick Your Seats
Coldplay Tickets Jul 11 Tue. Jul 11
7:00 pm
Millenium Stadium
Cardiff, GB
Pick Your Seats
Coldplay Tickets Jul 12 Wed. Jul 12
7:00 pm
Millenium Stadium
Cardiff, GB
Pick Your Seats
Coldplay Tickets Jul 15 Sat. Jul 15
6:00 pm
Stade de France
Paris, IL
Pick Your Seats
Coldplay Tickets Jul 16 Sun. Jul 16
6:00 pm
Stade de France
Paris, IL
Pick Your Seats
Coldplay Tickets Jul 18 Tue. Jul 18
6:00 pm
Stade de France
Paris, IL
Pick Your Seats
Coldplay Tickets Aug 1 Tue. Aug 1
7:00 pm
MetLife Stadium
East Rutherford, NJ
Pick Your Seats
Coldplay Tickets Aug 4 Fri. Aug 4
7:00 pm
Gillette Stadium
Foxborough, MA
Pick Your Seats
Coldplay Tickets Aug 6 Sun. Aug 6
7:00 pm
FedEx Field
Landover, MD
Pick Your Seats
Coldplay Tickets Aug 8 Tue. Aug 8
7:00 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Pick Your Seats
Coldplay Tickets Aug 9 Wed. Aug 9
7:00 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Pick Your Seats
Coldplay Tickets Aug 12 Sat. Aug 12
7:00 pm
U.S. Bank Stadium
Minneapolis, MN
Pick Your Seats
Coldplay Tickets Aug 14 Mon. Aug 14
7:00 pm
CenturyLink Center - Omaha
Omaha, NE
Pick Your Seats
Coldplay Tickets Aug 15 Tue. Aug 15
7:00 pm
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Pick Your Seats
Coldplay Tickets Aug 17 Thu. Aug 17
7:00 pm
Soldier Field
Chicago, IL
Pick Your Seats
Coldplay Tickets Aug 19 Sat. Aug 19
7:00 pm
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Pick Your Seats
Coldplay Tickets Aug 21 Mon. Aug 21
7:00 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Pick Your Seats
Coldplay Tickets Aug 25 Fri. Aug 25
7:00 pm
NRG Stadium
Houston, TX
Pick Your Seats
Coldplay Tickets Aug 28 Mon. Aug 28
7:00 pm
Hard Rock Stadium
Miami, FL
Pick Your Seats
Coldplay Tickets Sep 23 Sat. Sep 23
7:00 pm
CenturyLink Field
Seattle, WA
Pick Your Seats
Coldplay Tickets Sep 26 Tue. Sep 26
7:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Pick Your Seats
Coldplay Tickets Sep 29 Fri. Sep 29
7:00 pm
BC Place Stadium
Vancouver, BC
Pick Your Seats
Coldplay Tickets Oct 2 Mon. Oct 2
7:00 pm
Moda Center
Portland, OR
Pick Your Seats
< Prev 1 2

Information for Coldplay

Find floor seats, center stage tickets, Coldplay front row tickets, upper and lower level tickets, VIP seats, and premium or sold out Coldplay Tickets here. Enjoy the Coldplay with your tickets from AllShows.com Tickets. And next time you want to see Coldplay live, or any other , shop here at AllShows.com Tickets.

Wed, Jan 25
7:00 pm
George Washington Colonials at George Mason Patriots Basketball
Eaglebank Arena
Tickets
Wed, Jan 25
7:30 pm
American Ballet Theatre - Swan Lake
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Tickets
Wed, Jan 25
8:00 pm
Pat Metheny
Music Center at Strathmore
Tickets
Thu, Jan 26
7:00 pm
National Symphony Orchestra - Shostakovich's Eighth Symphony
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Tickets
Thu, Jan 26
7:30 pm
American Ballet Theatre - Swan Lake
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Tickets
Fri, Jan 27
7:30 pm
American Ballet Theatre - Swan Lake
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Tickets
Fri, Jan 27
8:00 pm
National Symphony Orchestra - Shostakovich's Eighth Symphony
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Tickets
Fri, Jan 27
8:00 pm
John Cleese
Music Center at Strathmore
Tickets
Sat, Jan 28
1:30 pm
American Ballet Theatre - Swan Lake
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Tickets
Sat, Jan 28
7:30 pm
American Ballet Theatre - Swan Lake
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Tickets

News & Blogs for Coldplay

AllShowsBlog.com
 


Coldplay Fans
join the conversation! Check out what fans have to say about Coldplay!
Social Bookmark & Share:
Submit to Digg!
Share on Facebook!
Submit to Twitter!
Post to MySpace!
Submit to StumbleUpon!