Email page | Print page
 

Phish Tickets

Bookmark and Share
 
Phish Tickets

Category: Alternative Rock

Pick your seats! Find the hottest Phish Tickets right here. All tickets for Phish are 100% guaranteed! Your tickets will be delivered via email or FedEx to you in time for the event.

To buy Phish tickets, select the show from the Phish schedule below.

 
 
Get the tickets you want for Phish
  1. Call 1-800-ALL-SHOWS (1-800-255-7469)
  2. Use our Contact Form
Please note, not all Phish tickets are posted to our website. If you are looking for a show, quantity or type of seat for Phish that you do not see listed below, please call us at 1-800-ALL-SHOWS (1-800-255-7469) for assistance.
 

Event

Date

Venue

 

Phish Tickets Jul 29 Tue. Jul 29
7:00 pm
nTelos Wireless Pavilion - Portsmouth
Portsmouth, VA
Pick Your Seats
Phish Tickets Jul 30 Wed. Jul 30
7:00 pm
nTelos Wireless Pavilion - Portsmouth
Portsmouth, VA
Pick Your Seats
Phish Tickets Aug 1 Fri. Aug 1
7:00 pm
The Wharf Amphitheatre
Orange Beach, AL
Pick Your Seats
Phish Tickets Aug 2 Sat. Aug 2
7:00 pm
Oak Mountain Amphitheatre
Pelham, AL
Pick Your Seats
Phish Tickets Aug 3 Sun. Aug 3
7:00 pm
Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre at Encore Park
Alpharetta, GA
Pick Your Seats
Phish - 3 Day Pass Tickets Aug 29 Fri. Aug 29
TBA
Dick's Sporting Goods Park
Commerce City, CO
Pick Your Seats
Phish Tickets Aug 29 Fri. Aug 29
7:00 pm
Dick's Sporting Goods Park
Commerce City, CO
Pick Your Seats
Phish Tickets Aug 30 Sat. Aug 30
7:00 pm
Dick's Sporting Goods Park
Commerce City, CO
Pick Your Seats
Phish Tickets Aug 31 Sun. Aug 31
7:00 pm
Dick's Sporting Goods Park
Commerce City, CO
Pick Your Seats
Phish Tickets Oct 21 Tue. Oct 21
6:00 pm
Santa Barbara Bowl
Santa Barbara, CA
Pick Your Seats
Phish Tickets Oct 22 Wed. Oct 22
6:00 pm
Santa Barbara Bowl
Santa Barbara, CA
Pick Your Seats
Phish Tickets Oct 24 Fri. Oct 24
7:30 pm
The Forum
Inglewood, CA
Pick Your Seats
Phish Tickets Oct 25 Sat. Oct 25
7:00 pm
Sleep Train Amphitheatre - Chula Vista
Chula Vista, CA
Pick Your Seats
Phish Tickets Oct 27 Mon. Oct 27
7:30 pm
Bill Graham Civic Auditorium
San Francisco, CA
Pick Your Seats
Phish Tickets Oct 28 Tue. Oct 28
7:30 pm
Bill Graham Civic Auditorium
San Francisco, CA
Pick Your Seats
Phish Tickets Oct 29 Wed. Oct 29
7:30 pm
Bill Graham Civic Auditorium
San Francisco, CA
Pick Your Seats
Phish Tickets Oct 31 Fri. Oct 31
8:00 pm
MGM Grand Garden Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Pick Your Seats
Phish Tickets Nov 1 Sat. Nov 1
8:00 pm
MGM Grand Garden Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Pick Your Seats
Phish Tickets Nov 2 Sun. Nov 2
8:00 pm
MGM Grand Garden Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Pick Your Seats

Information for Phish

Find floor seats, center stage tickets, Phish front row tickets, upper and lower level tickets, VIP seats, and premium or sold out Phish Tickets here. Enjoy the Phish with your tickets from AllShows.com Tickets. And next time you want to see Phish live, or any other , shop here at AllShows.com Tickets.

Wed, Jul 30
8:00 pm
The Jazz At Lincoln Center Orchestra: Wynton Marsalis
Wolf Trap
Tickets
Fri, Aug 1
8:15 pm
Mary Chapin Carpenter
Wolf Trap
Tickets
Sat, Aug 2
7:00 pm
Rascal Flatts with Sheryl Crow and Gloriana
Jiffy Lube Live
Tickets
Sat, Aug 2
8:15 pm
Yo-Yo Ma
Wolf Trap
Tickets
Sun, Aug 3
1:00 pm
Rockstar Energy Mayhem Festival
Jiffy Lube Live
Tickets
Sun, Aug 3
8:00 pm
Keyshia Cole
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Tickets
Wed, Aug 6
7:30 pm
Pat Metheny Unity Group and Bruce Hornsby
Wolf Trap
Tickets
Sat, Aug 9
8:00 pm
Jim Gaffigan
Wolf Trap
Tickets
Tue, Aug 12
8:30 pm
Noche Flamenca
Wolf Trap
Tickets
Wed, Aug 13
7:30 pm
Nickel Creek and Josh Ritter
Wolf Trap
Tickets

News & Blogs for Phish

AllShowsBlog.com
 


Phish Fans
join the conversation! Check out what fans have to say about Phish!
Social Bookmark & Share:
Submit to Digg!
Share on Facebook!
Submit to Twitter!
Post to MySpace!
Submit to StumbleUpon!