Email page | Print page
 

Three Dog Night Tickets

Bookmark and Share
 
Three Dog Night Tickets

Category: Concerts

Pick your seats! Find the hottest Three Dog Night Tickets right here. All tickets for Three Dog Night are 100% guaranteed! Your tickets will be delivered via email or FedEx to you in time for the event.

To buy Three Dog Night tickets, select the show from the Three Dog Night schedule below.

 
 
Get the tickets you want for Three Dog Night
  1. Call 1-800-ALL-SHOWS (1-800-255-7469)
  2. Use our Contact Form
Please note, not all Three Dog Night tickets are posted to our website. If you are looking for a show, quantity or type of seat for Three Dog Night that you do not see listed below, please call us at 1-800-ALL-SHOWS (1-800-255-7469) for assistance.
 

Event

Date

Venue

 

Three Dog Night Tickets Jun 26 Sun. Jun 26
7:30 pm
Birchmere Music Hall
Alexandria, VA
Pick Your Seats
Three Dog Night Tickets Jul 14 Thu. Jul 14
8:00 pm
Pacific Amphitheatre
Costa Mesa, CA
Pick Your Seats
Three Dog Night Tickets Aug 25 Thu. Aug 25
7:30 pm
Montgomery Performing Arts Centre
Montgomery, AL
Pick Your Seats
Three Dog Night Tickets Oct 7 Fri. Oct 7
8:00 pm
Deadwood Mountain Grand
Deadwood, SD
Pick Your Seats
Three Dog Night Tickets Oct 20 Thu. Oct 20
8:00 pm
The Community Theatre at Mayo Center of the Performing Arts
Morristown, NJ
Pick Your Seats
Three Dog Night Tickets Oct 22 Sat. Oct 22
8:00 pm
Count Basie Theatre
Red Bank, NJ
Pick Your Seats
Three Dog Night Tickets Nov 3 Thu. Nov 3
8:00 pm
Belly Up Tavern
Solana Beach, CA
Pick Your Seats

Information for Three Dog Night

Find floor seats, center stage tickets, Three Dog Night front row tickets, upper and lower level tickets, VIP seats, and premium or sold out Three Dog Night Tickets here. Enjoy the Three Dog Night with your tickets from AllShows.com Tickets. And next time you want to see Three Dog Night live, or any other , shop here at AllShows.com Tickets.

Sun, May 1
TBA
Country Megaticket (All Performances - Dates TBD)
Jiffy Lube Live
Tickets
Tue, May 3
7:00 pm
Young Thug
9:30 Club
Tickets
Thu, May 5
7:30 pm
Jennifer Knapp
Jammin Java
Tickets
Sat, May 7
7:30 pm
Bill O'Reilly and Dennis Miller
Eaglebank Arena
Tickets
Sat, May 7
8:00 pm
The Sonics with The Woggles and The Savages
9:30 Club
Tickets
Sun, May 8
7:00 pm
Frightened Rabbit
9:30 Club
Tickets
Mon, May 9
7:00 pm
Old 97's
9:30 Club
Tickets
Tue, May 10
TBA
Animal Collective and Kaitlyn Aurelia Smith
9:30 Club
Tickets
Wed, May 11
7:00 pm
Animal Collective and Kaitlyn Aurelia Smith
9:30 Club
Tickets
Sat, May 14
8:00 pm
The Kills
9:30 Club
Tickets

News & Blogs for Three Dog Night

AllShowsBlog.com
 


Three Dog Night Fans
join the conversation! Check out what fans have to say about Three Dog Night!
Social Bookmark & Share:
Submit to Digg!
Share on Facebook!
Submit to Twitter!
Post to MySpace!
Submit to StumbleUpon!