Alvin Ailey American Dance Theatre

Thu, Feb 13, 2014 8:00 pm
Fox Theatre Atlanta, Atlanta, GA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.

< Prev 1 2 3 4

Event

Date

Venue

 

Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater - Master Class Tickets Feb 2 Mon. Feb 2
7:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
Pick Your Seats
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theatre Tickets Feb 3 Tue. Feb 3
7:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Pick Your Seats
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theatre Tickets Feb 4 Wed. Feb 4
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Pick Your Seats
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theatre Tickets Feb 5 Thu. Feb 5
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Pick Your Seats
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theatre Tickets Feb 6 Fri. Feb 6
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Pick Your Seats
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theatre Tickets Feb 7 Sat. Feb 7
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Pick Your Seats
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theatre Tickets Feb 7 Sat. Feb 7
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Pick Your Seats
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theatre Tickets Feb 8 Sun. Feb 8
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Pick Your Seats
Ailey II Dance Company Tickets Feb 11 Wed. Feb 11
7:00 pm
Peabody Auditorium
Daytona Beach, FL
Pick Your Seats
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theatre Tickets Feb 11 Wed. Feb 11
8:00 pm
Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Pick Your Seats
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theatre Tickets Feb 12 Thu. Feb 12
8:00 pm
Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Pick Your Seats
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theatre Tickets Feb 13 Fri. Feb 13
8:00 pm
Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Pick Your Seats
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theatre Tickets Feb 14 Sat. Feb 14
2:00 pm
Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Pick Your Seats
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theatre Tickets Feb 14 Sat. Feb 14
8:00 pm
Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Pick Your Seats
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theatre Tickets Feb 15 Sun. Feb 15
3:00 pm
Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Pick Your Seats
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater Tickets Feb 17 Tue. Feb 17
7:30 pm
Van Wezel Performing Arts Center
Sarasota, FL
Pick Your Seats
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theatre Tickets Feb 19 Thu. Feb 19
8:00 pm
Au Rene Theater - Broward Center for the Performing Arts
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Pick Your Seats
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theatre Tickets Feb 20 Fri. Feb 20
10:30 am
Au Rene Theater - Broward Center for the Performing Arts
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Pick Your Seats
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theatre Tickets Feb 21 Sat. Feb 21
2:00 pm
Au Rene Theater - Broward Center for the Performing Arts
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Pick Your Seats
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theatre Tickets Feb 21 Sat. Feb 21
8:00 pm
Au Rene Theater - Broward Center for the Performing Arts
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Pick Your Seats
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theatre Tickets Feb 22 Sun. Feb 22
3:00 pm
Au Rene Theater - Broward Center for the Performing Arts
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Pick Your Seats
Ailey II Dance Company Tickets Feb 22 Sun. Feb 22
5:00 pm
Shubert Theater - CT
New Haven, CT
Pick Your Seats
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater Tickets Feb 27 Fri. Feb 27
7:00 pm
Tilles Center Hillwood Recital Hall
Greenvale, NY
Pick Your Seats
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater Tickets Feb 28 Sat. Feb 28
2:00 pm
Tilles Center Hillwood Recital Hall
Greenvale, NY
Pick Your Seats
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater Tickets Feb 28 Sat. Feb 28
8:00 pm
Tilles Center Hillwood Recital Hall
Greenvale, NY
Pick Your Seats
< Prev 1 2 3 4