Arizona Diamondbacks at Washington Nationals

Tue, Aug 19, 2014 7:05 pm
Nationals Park, Washington, DC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.

< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7

Event

Date

Venue

 

Spring Training: Washington Nationals at New York Yankees Tickets Apr 3 Fri. Apr 3
1:05 pm
George M. Steinbrenner Field
Tampa, FL
Pick Your Seats
Exhibition: New York Yankees at Washington Nationals Tickets Apr 4 Sat. Apr 4
1:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Pick Your Seats
Washington Nationals Season Tickets Tickets Apr 5 Sun. Apr 5
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Pick Your Seats
New York Mets at Washington Nationals Tickets Apr 6 Mon. Apr 6
4:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Pick Your Seats
New York Mets at Washington Nationals Tickets Apr 8 Wed. Apr 8
7:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Pick Your Seats
New York Mets at Washington Nationals Tickets Apr 9 Thu. Apr 9
1:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Pick Your Seats
Washington Nationals at Philadelphia Phillies Tickets Apr 10 Fri. Apr 10
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Pick Your Seats
Washington Nationals at Philadelphia Phillies Tickets Apr 11 Sat. Apr 11
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Pick Your Seats
Washington Nationals at Philadelphia Phillies Tickets Apr 12 Sun. Apr 12
1:35 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Pick Your Seats
Washington Nationals at Boston Red Sox Tickets Apr 13 Mon. Apr 13
3:05 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Pick Your Seats
Washington Nationals at Boston Red Sox Tickets Apr 14 Tue. Apr 14
6:10 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Pick Your Seats
Washington Nationals at Boston Red Sox Tickets Apr 15 Wed. Apr 15
1:35 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Pick Your Seats
Philadelphia Phillies at Washington Nationals Tickets Apr 16 Thu. Apr 16
7:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Pick Your Seats
Philadelphia Phillies at Washington Nationals Tickets Apr 17 Fri. Apr 17
7:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Pick Your Seats
Philadelphia Phillies at Washington Nationals Tickets Apr 18 Sat. Apr 18
1:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Pick Your Seats
Philadelphia Phillies at Washington Nationals Tickets Apr 19 Sun. Apr 19
1:35 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Pick Your Seats
St. Louis Cardinals at Washington Nationals Tickets Apr 21 Tue. Apr 21
7:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Pick Your Seats
St. Louis Cardinals at Washington Nationals Tickets Apr 22 Wed. Apr 22
7:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Pick Your Seats
St. Louis Cardinals at Washington Nationals Tickets Apr 23 Thu. Apr 23
4:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Pick Your Seats
Washington Nationals at Miami Marlins Tickets Apr 24 Fri. Apr 24
7:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Pick Your Seats
Washington Nationals at Miami Marlins Tickets Apr 25 Sat. Apr 25
4:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Pick Your Seats
Washington Nationals at Miami Marlins Tickets Apr 26 Sun. Apr 26
1:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Pick Your Seats
Washington Nationals at Atlanta Braves Tickets Apr 27 Mon. Apr 27
7:10 pm
Turner Field
Atlanta, GA
Pick Your Seats
Washington Nationals at Atlanta Braves Tickets Apr 28 Tue. Apr 28
7:10 pm
Turner Field
Atlanta, GA
Pick Your Seats
Washington Nationals at Atlanta Braves Tickets Apr 29 Wed. Apr 29
7:10 pm
Turner Field
Atlanta, GA
Pick Your Seats
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7