Arizona Diamondbacks at Washington Nationals

Tue, Aug 19, 2014 7:05 pm
Nationals Park, Washington, DC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.

< Prev 1 2 3 4 5

Event

Date

Venue

 

Washington Nationals at St. Louis Cardinals Tickets May 1 Sun. May 1
1:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Pick Your Seats
Washington Nationals at Kansas City Royals Tickets May 2 Mon. May 2
7:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Pick Your Seats
Washington Nationals at Kansas City Royals Tickets May 3 Tue. May 3
7:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Pick Your Seats
Washington Nationals at Kansas City Royals Tickets May 4 Wed. May 4
1:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Pick Your Seats
Washington Nationals at Chicago Cubs Tickets May 5 Thu. May 5
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Pick Your Seats
Washington Nationals at Chicago Cubs Tickets May 6 Fri. May 6
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Pick Your Seats
Washington Nationals at Chicago Cubs Tickets May 7 Sat. May 7
3:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Pick Your Seats
Washington Nationals at Chicago Cubs Tickets May 8 Sun. May 8
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Pick Your Seats
Detroit Tigers at Washington Nationals Tickets May 9 Mon. May 9
7:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Pick Your Seats
Detroit Tigers at Washington Nationals Tickets May 10 Tue. May 10
7:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Pick Your Seats
Detroit Tigers at Washington Nationals Tickets May 11 Wed. May 11
7:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Pick Your Seats
Miami Marlins at Washington Nationals Tickets May 13 Fri. May 13
7:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Pick Your Seats
Miami Marlins at Washington Nationals (Rescheduled from 4/9) Tickets May 14 Sat. May 14
1:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Pick Your Seats
Miami Marlins at Washington Nationals Tickets May 14 Sat. May 14
7:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Pick Your Seats
Miami Marlins at Washington Nationals Tickets May 15 Sun. May 15
1:35 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Pick Your Seats
Washington Nationals at New York Mets Tickets May 17 Tue. May 17
7:10 pm
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Pick Your Seats
Washington Nationals at New York Mets Tickets May 18 Wed. May 18
7:10 pm
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Pick Your Seats
Washington Nationals at New York Mets Tickets May 19 Thu. May 19
7:10 pm
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Pick Your Seats
Washington Nationals at Miami Marlins Tickets May 20 Fri. May 20
7:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Pick Your Seats
Washington Nationals at Miami Marlins Tickets May 21 Sat. May 21
7:15 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Pick Your Seats
Washington Nationals at Miami Marlins Tickets May 22 Sun. May 22
1:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Pick Your Seats
New York Mets at Washington Nationals Tickets May 23 Mon. May 23
7:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Pick Your Seats
New York Mets at Washington Nationals Tickets May 24 Tue. May 24
7:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Pick Your Seats
New York Mets at Washington Nationals Tickets May 25 Wed. May 25
1:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Pick Your Seats
St. Louis Cardinals at Washington Nationals Tickets May 26 Thu. May 26
7:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Pick Your Seats
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5