Arsenal FC at Everton FC

Sat, Aug 23, 2014 3:00 pm
Goodison Park, Liverpool, GB
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.

Event

Date

Venue

 

Everton FC at Watford FC Tickets Dec 10 Sat. Dec 10
3:00 pm
Vicarage Road Stadium
Watford, GB
Pick Your Seats
Arsenal FC at Everton FC Tickets Dec 14 Wed. Dec 14
TBA
Goodison Park
Liverpool, GB
Pick Your Seats
Liverpool FC at Everton FC Tickets Dec 17 Sat. Dec 17
TBA
Goodison Park
Liverpool, GB
Pick Your Seats
Everton FC at Hull City AFC Tickets Dec 31 Sat. Dec 31
TBA
KCOM Stadium
Hull, UK
Pick Your Seats
Manchester City FC at Everton FC Tickets Jan 14 Sat. Jan 14
TBA
Goodison Park
Liverpool, GB
Pick Your Seats
Everton FC at Crystal Palace FC Tickets Jan 21 Sat. Jan 21
TBA
Selhurst Park
London, GB
Pick Your Seats
Everton FC at Stoke City FC Tickets Feb 1 Wed. Feb 1
7:45 pm
bet365 Stadium
Stoke-on-Trent, EN
Pick Your Seats
AFC Bournemouth at Everton FC Tickets Feb 4 Sat. Feb 4
TBA
Goodison Park
Liverpool, GB
Pick Your Seats
Everton FC at Middlesbrough FC Tickets Feb 11 Sat. Feb 11
TBA
Riverside Stadium
Middlesbrough, Middlesbrough
Pick Your Seats
Sunderland FC at Everton FC Tickets Feb 25 Sat. Feb 25
TBA
Goodison Park
Liverpool, GB
Pick Your Seats
Everton FC at Tottenham Hotspur FC Tickets Mar 4 Sat. Mar 4
3:00 pm
White Hart Lane
Tottenham, Greater London
Pick Your Seats
West Bromwich Albion at Everton FC Tickets Mar 11 Sat. Mar 11
TBA
Goodison Park
Liverpool, GB
Pick Your Seats
Hull City AFC at Everton FC Tickets Mar 18 Sat. Mar 18
TBA
Goodison Park
Liverpool, GB
Pick Your Seats
Everton FC at Liverpool FC Tickets Apr 1 Sat. Apr 1
TBA
Anfield Stadium
Liverpool, Merseyside
Pick Your Seats
Everton FC at Manchester United Tickets Apr 4 Tue. Apr 4
8:00 pm
Old Trafford Football Ground
Manchester, GB
Pick Your Seats
Leicester City FC at Everton FC Tickets Apr 8 Sat. Apr 8
TBA
Goodison Park
Liverpool, GB
Pick Your Seats
Burnley FC at Everton FC Tickets Apr 15 Sat. Apr 15
TBA
Goodison Park
Liverpool, GB
Pick Your Seats
Everton FC at West Ham United FC Tickets Apr 22 Sat. Apr 22
3:00 pm
Olympic Stadium - London
London, GB
Pick Your Seats
Chelsea FC at Everton FC Tickets Apr 29 Sat. Apr 29
TBA
Goodison Park
Liverpool, GB
Pick Your Seats
Everton FC at Swansea City Tickets May 6 Sat. May 6
3:00 pm
Liberty Stadium
Landore, Swansea
Pick Your Seats
Watford FC at Everton FC Tickets May 13 Sat. May 13
TBA
Goodison Park
Liverpool, GB
Pick Your Seats
Everton FC at Arsenal FC Tickets May 21 Sun. May 21
TBA
Emirates Stadium
London, GB
Pick Your Seats