Aston Villa FC at Manchester City FC

Sat, Mar 8, 2014 3:00 pm
Etihad Stadium, Manchester, GB
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.

< Prev 1 2

Event

Date

Venue

 

Manchester City at AC Milan Tickets Jul 27 Sun. Jul 27
TBA
Heinz Field
Pittsburgh, PA
Pick Your Seats
Manchester City FC at Liverpool FC Tickets Jul 30 Wed. Jul 30
7:00 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Pick Your Seats
Olympiacos FC at Manchester City FC Tickets Aug 2 Sat. Aug 2
TBA
TCF Bank Stadium
Minneapolis, MN
Pick Your Seats
Manchester City FC at Newcastle United FC Tickets Aug 16 Sat. Aug 16
3:00 pm
St. James' Park
London, GB
Pick Your Seats
Liverpool FC at Manchester City FC Tickets Aug 23 Sat. Aug 23
3:00 pm
Etihad Stadium
Manchester, GB
Pick Your Seats
Stoke City FC at Manchester City FC Tickets Aug 30 Sat. Aug 30
3:00 pm
Etihad Stadium
Manchester, GB
Pick Your Seats
Manchester City FC at Arsenal FC Tickets Sep 13 Sat. Sep 13
3:00 pm
Emirates Stadium
London, GB
Pick Your Seats
Chelsea FC at Manchester City FC Tickets Sep 20 Sat. Sep 20
3:00 pm
Etihad Stadium
Manchester, GB
Pick Your Seats
Manchester City FC at Hull City AFC Tickets Sep 27 Sat. Sep 27
3:00 pm
KC Stadium
Hull
Pick Your Seats
Manchester City FC at Aston Villa FC Tickets Oct 4 Sat. Oct 4
3:00 pm
Villa Park
Birmingham, GB
Pick Your Seats
Tottenham FC at Manchester City FC Tickets Oct 18 Sat. Oct 18
3:00 pm
Etihad Stadium
Manchester, GB
Pick Your Seats
Manchester City FC at West Ham United FC Tickets Oct 25 Sat. Oct 25
3:00 pm
Boleyn Ground
London, GB
Pick Your Seats
Manchester United at Manchester City FC Tickets Nov 1 Sat. Nov 1
3:00 pm
Etihad Stadium
Manchester, GB
Pick Your Seats
Manchester City FC at Queens Park Rangers Tickets Nov 8 Sat. Nov 8
3:00 pm
Loftus Road Stadium
London, GB
Pick Your Seats
Swansea City at Manchester City FC Tickets Nov 22 Sat. Nov 22
3:00 pm
Etihad Stadium
Manchester, GB
Pick Your Seats
Manchester City FC at Southampton FC Tickets Nov 29 Sat. Nov 29
3:00 pm
St. Mary’s Stadium
Southampton, GB
Pick Your Seats
Manchester City FC at Sunderland FC Tickets Dec 3 Wed. Dec 3
7:45 pm
Stadium of Light
Sunderland, Sunderland
Pick Your Seats
Everton FC at Manchester City FC Tickets Dec 6 Sat. Dec 6
3:00 pm
Etihad Stadium
Manchester, GB
Pick Your Seats
Manchester City FC at Leicester City FC Tickets Dec 13 Sat. Dec 13
3:00 pm
King Power Stadium
Leicester, UK
Pick Your Seats
Crystal Palace FC at Manchester City FC Tickets Dec 20 Sat. Dec 20
3:00 pm
Etihad Stadium
Manchester, GB
Pick Your Seats
Manchester City FC at West Bromwich Albion Tickets Dec 26 Fri. Dec 26
3:00 pm
The Hawthorns
West Bromwich
Pick Your Seats
Burnley FC at Manchester City FC Tickets Dec 28 Sun. Dec 28
3:00 pm
Etihad Stadium
Manchester, GB
Pick Your Seats
Sunderland FC at Manchester City FC Tickets Jan 1 Thu. Jan 1
3:00 pm
Etihad Stadium
Manchester, GB
Pick Your Seats
Manchester City FC at Everton FC Tickets Jan 10 Sat. Jan 10
3:00 pm
Goodison Park
Liverpool, GB
Pick Your Seats
Arsenal FC at Manchester City FC Tickets Jan 17 Sat. Jan 17
3:00 pm
Etihad Stadium
Manchester, GB
Pick Your Seats
< Prev 1 2