Atlanta Braves at Miami Marlins

Tue, Apr 29, 2014 7:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark, Miami, FL
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.

< Prev 1 2 3 4

Event

Date

Venue

 

Miami Marlins at Chicago Cubs Tickets Jul 3 Fri. Jul 3
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Pick Your Seats
Miami Marlins at Chicago Cubs Tickets Jul 4 Sat. Jul 4
6:15 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Pick Your Seats
Miami Marlins at Chicago Cubs Tickets Jul 5 Sun. Jul 5
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Pick Your Seats
Miami Marlins at Boston Red Sox Tickets Jul 7 Tue. Jul 7
7:10 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Pick Your Seats
Miami Marlins at Boston Red Sox Tickets Jul 8 Wed. Jul 8
7:10 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Pick Your Seats
Cincinnati Reds at Miami Marlins Tickets Jul 9 Thu. Jul 9
7:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Pick Your Seats
Cincinnati Reds at Miami Marlins Tickets Jul 10 Fri. Jul 10
7:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Pick Your Seats
Cincinnati Reds at Miami Marlins Tickets Jul 11 Sat. Jul 11
4:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Pick Your Seats
Cincinnati Reds at Miami Marlins Tickets Jul 12 Sun. Jul 12
1:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Pick Your Seats
Miami Marlins at Philadelphia Phillies Tickets Jul 17 Fri. Jul 17
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Pick Your Seats
Miami Marlins at Philadelphia Phillies Tickets Jul 18 Sat. Jul 18
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Pick Your Seats
Miami Marlins at Philadelphia Phillies Tickets Jul 19 Sun. Jul 19
1:35 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Pick Your Seats
Miami Marlins at Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets Jul 20 Mon. Jul 20
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Pick Your Seats
Miami Marlins at Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets Jul 21 Tue. Jul 21
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Pick Your Seats
Miami Marlins at Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets Jul 22 Wed. Jul 22
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Pick Your Seats
Miami Marlins at San Diego Padres Tickets Jul 23 Thu. Jul 23
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pick Your Seats
Miami Marlins at San Diego Padres Tickets Jul 24 Fri. Jul 24
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pick Your Seats
Miami Marlins at San Diego Padres Tickets Jul 25 Sat. Jul 25
5:40 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pick Your Seats
Miami Marlins at San Diego Padres Tickets Jul 26 Sun. Jul 26
1:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pick Your Seats
Washington Nationals at Miami Marlins Tickets Jul 28 Tue. Jul 28
7:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Pick Your Seats
Washington Nationals at Miami Marlins Tickets Jul 29 Wed. Jul 29
7:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Pick Your Seats
Washington Nationals at Miami Marlins Tickets Jul 30 Thu. Jul 30
12:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Pick Your Seats
San Diego Padres at Miami Marlins Tickets Jul 31 Fri. Jul 31
7:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Pick Your Seats
San Diego Padres at Miami Marlins Tickets Aug 1 Sat. Aug 1
7:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Pick Your Seats
San Diego Padres at Miami Marlins Tickets Aug 2 Sun. Aug 2
1:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Pick Your Seats
< Prev 1 2 3 4