Atlanta Braves at Miami Marlins

Tue, Apr 29, 2014 7:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark, Miami, FL
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.

< Prev 1 2

Event

Date

Venue

 

Miami Marlins at New York Mets Tickets Aug 18 Fri. Aug 18
7:10 pm
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Pick Your Seats
Miami Marlins at New York Mets Tickets Aug 19 Sat. Aug 19
7:10 pm
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Pick Your Seats
Miami Marlins at New York Mets Tickets Aug 20 Sun. Aug 20
1:10 pm
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Pick Your Seats
Miami Marlins at Philadelphia Phillies (Single Admission Doubleheader) Tickets Aug 22 Tue. Aug 22
4:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Pick Your Seats
Miami Marlins at Philadelphia Phillies Tickets Aug 23 Wed. Aug 23
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Pick Your Seats
Miami Marlins at Philadelphia Phillies Tickets Aug 24 Thu. Aug 24
1:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Pick Your Seats
San Diego Padres at Miami Marlins Tickets Aug 25 Fri. Aug 25
7:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Pick Your Seats
San Diego Padres at Miami Marlins Tickets Aug 26 Sat. Aug 26
7:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Pick Your Seats
San Diego Padres at Miami Marlins Tickets Aug 27 Sun. Aug 27
1:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Pick Your Seats
Miami Marlins at Washington Nationals Tickets Aug 28 Mon. Aug 28
7:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Pick Your Seats
Miami Marlins at Washington Nationals Tickets Aug 29 Tue. Aug 29
7:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Pick Your Seats
Miami Marlins at Washington Nationals Tickets Aug 30 Wed. Aug 30
4:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Pick Your Seats
Philadelphia Phillies at Miami Marlins Tickets Aug 31 Thu. Aug 31
7:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Pick Your Seats
Philadelphia Phillies at Miami Marlins Tickets Sep 1 Fri. Sep 1
7:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Pick Your Seats
Philadelphia Phillies at Miami Marlins Tickets Sep 2 Sat. Sep 2
7:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Pick Your Seats
Philadelphia Phillies at Miami Marlins Tickets Sep 3 Sun. Sep 3
1:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Pick Your Seats
Washington Nationals at Miami Marlins Tickets Sep 4 Mon. Sep 4
7:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Pick Your Seats
Washington Nationals at Miami Marlins Tickets Sep 5 Tue. Sep 5
7:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Pick Your Seats
Washington Nationals at Miami Marlins Tickets Sep 6 Wed. Sep 6
7:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Pick Your Seats
Miami Marlins at Atlanta Braves Tickets Sep 7 Thu. Sep 7
7:35 pm
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
Pick Your Seats
Miami Marlins at Atlanta Braves Tickets Sep 8 Fri. Sep 8
7:35 pm
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
Pick Your Seats
Miami Marlins at Atlanta Braves Tickets Sep 9 Sat. Sep 9
7:10 pm
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
Pick Your Seats
Miami Marlins at Atlanta Braves Tickets Sep 10 Sun. Sep 10
1:35 pm
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
Pick Your Seats
Miami Marlins at Philadelphia Phillies Tickets Sep 12 Tue. Sep 12
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Pick Your Seats
Miami Marlins at Philadelphia Phillies Tickets Sep 13 Wed. Sep 13
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Pick Your Seats
< Prev 1 2