Baltimore Orioles at Boston Red Sox

Sun, Apr 20, 2014 TBA
Fenway Park, Boston, MA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.

< Prev 1 2 3

Event

Date

Venue

 

Tampa Bay Rays at Boston Red Sox Tickets Aug 1 Sat. Aug 1
1:35 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Pick Your Seats
Tampa Bay Rays at Boston Red Sox Tickets Aug 2 Sun. Aug 2
1:35 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Pick Your Seats
Boston Red Sox at New York Yankees Tickets Aug 4 Tue. Aug 4
7:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Pick Your Seats
Boston Red Sox at New York Yankees Tickets Aug 5 Wed. Aug 5
7:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Pick Your Seats
Boston Red Sox at New York Yankees Tickets Aug 6 Thu. Aug 6
7:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Pick Your Seats
Boston Red Sox at Detroit Tigers Tickets Aug 7 Fri. Aug 7
7:08 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Pick Your Seats
Boston Red Sox at Detroit Tigers Tickets Aug 8 Sat. Aug 8
7:08 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Pick Your Seats
Boston Red Sox at Detroit Tigers Tickets Aug 9 Sun. Aug 9
1:08 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Pick Your Seats
Boston Red Sox at Miami Marlins Tickets Aug 11 Tue. Aug 11
7:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Pick Your Seats
Boston Red Sox at Miami Marlins Tickets Aug 12 Wed. Aug 12
4:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Pick Your Seats
Seattle Mariners at Boston Red Sox Tickets Aug 14 Fri. Aug 14
7:10 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Pick Your Seats
Seattle Mariners at Boston Red Sox Tickets Aug 15 Sat. Aug 15
1:35 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Pick Your Seats
Seattle Mariners at Boston Red Sox Tickets Aug 16 Sun. Aug 16
1:35 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Pick Your Seats
Cleveland Indians at Boston Red Sox Tickets Aug 17 Mon. Aug 17
7:10 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Pick Your Seats
Cleveland Indians at Boston Red Sox Tickets Aug 18 Tue. Aug 18
7:10 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Pick Your Seats
Cleveland Indians at Boston Red Sox Tickets Aug 19 Wed. Aug 19
7:10 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Pick Your Seats
Kansas City Royals at Boston Red Sox Tickets Aug 20 Thu. Aug 20
7:10 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Pick Your Seats
Kansas City Royals at Boston Red Sox Tickets Aug 21 Fri. Aug 21
7:10 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Pick Your Seats
Kansas City Royals at Boston Red Sox Tickets Aug 22 Sat. Aug 22
7:10 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Pick Your Seats
Kansas City Royals at Boston Red Sox Tickets Aug 23 Sun. Aug 23
1:35 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Pick Your Seats
Boston Red Sox at Chicago White Sox Tickets Aug 24 Mon. Aug 24
7:10 pm
US Cellular Field
Chicago, IL
Pick Your Seats
Boston Red Sox at Chicago White Sox Tickets Aug 25 Tue. Aug 25
7:10 pm
US Cellular Field
Chicago, IL
Pick Your Seats
Boston Red Sox at Chicago White Sox Tickets Aug 26 Wed. Aug 26
7:10 pm
US Cellular Field
Chicago, IL
Pick Your Seats
Boston Red Sox at New York Mets Tickets Aug 28 Fri. Aug 28
7:10 pm
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Pick Your Seats
Boston Red Sox at New York Mets Tickets Aug 29 Sat. Aug 29
4:05 pm
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Pick Your Seats
< Prev 1 2 3