Baltimore Orioles at Boston Red Sox

Sun, Apr 20, 2014 TBA
Fenway Park, Boston, MA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.

< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8

Event

Date

Venue

 

Spring Training - Minnesota Twins at Boston Red Sox Tickets Mar 2 Wed. Mar 2
1:05 pm
JetBlue Park
Fort Myers, FL
Pick Your Seats
Spring Training - Boston Red Sox at Minnesota Twins Tickets Mar 3 Thu. Mar 3
7:05 pm
Hammond Stadium
Fort Myers, FL
Pick Your Seats
Spring Training - Tampa Bay Rays at Boston Red Sox Tickets Mar 4 Fri. Mar 4
1:05 pm
JetBlue Park
Fort Myers, FL
Pick Your Seats
Spring Training: Boston Red Sox at New York Yankees Tickets Mar 5 Sat. Mar 5
1:05 pm
George M. Steinbrenner Field
Tampa, FL
Pick Your Seats
Spring Training - Baltimore Orioles at Boston Red Sox Tickets Mar 6 Sun. Mar 6
1:05 pm
JetBlue Park
Fort Myers, FL
Pick Your Seats
Spring Training - Tampa Bay Rays at Boston Red Sox Tickets Mar 7 Mon. Mar 7
1:05 pm
JetBlue Park
Fort Myers, FL
Pick Your Seats
Spring Training - Boston Red Sox at Baltimore Orioles Tickets Mar 8 Tue. Mar 8
1:05 pm
Ed Smith Stadium
Sarasota, FL
Pick Your Seats
Spring Training: Boston Red Sox at Pittsburgh Pirates Tickets Mar 9 Wed. Mar 9
1:05 pm
McKechnie Field
Bradenton, FL
Pick Your Seats
Spring Training - Minnesota Twins at Boston Red Sox Tickets Mar 10 Thu. Mar 10
1:05 pm
JetBlue Park
Fort Myers, FL
Pick Your Seats
Spring Training: Boston Red Sox at Toronto Blue Jays Tickets Mar 11 Fri. Mar 11
1:07 pm
Florida Auto Exchange Stadium
Dunedin, FL
Pick Your Seats
Spring Training - Miami Marlins at Boston Red Sox Tickets Mar 12 Sat. Mar 12
1:05 pm
JetBlue Park
Fort Myers, FL
Pick Your Seats
Spring Training: Boston Red Sox at Tampa Bay Rays Tickets Mar 13 Sun. Mar 13
1:05 pm
Charlotte Sports Park
Port Charlotte, FL
Pick Your Seats
Spring Training - Pittsburgh Pirates at Boston Red Sox Tickets Mar 14 Mon. Mar 14
1:05 pm
JetBlue Park
Fort Myers, FL
Pick Your Seats
Spring Training - New York Yankees at Boston Red Sox Tickets Mar 15 Tue. Mar 15
6:05 pm
JetBlue Park
Fort Myers, FL
Pick Your Seats
Spring Training - Baltimore Orioles at Boston Red Sox (Split Squad) Tickets Mar 17 Thu. Mar 17
1:05 pm
JetBlue Park
Fort Myers, FL
Pick Your Seats
Spring Training: Boston Red Sox at Tampa Bay Rays Tickets Mar 18 Fri. Mar 18
1:05 pm
Charlotte Sports Park
Port Charlotte, FL
Pick Your Seats
Spring Training - Minnesota Twins at Boston Red Sox (Split Squad) Tickets Mar 18 Fri. Mar 18
1:05 pm
JetBlue Park
Fort Myers, FL
Pick Your Seats
Spring Training - St. Louis Cardinals at Boston Red Sox Tickets Mar 19 Sat. Mar 19
1:05 pm
JetBlue Park
Fort Myers, FL
Pick Your Seats
Spring Training: Boston Red Sox at St. Louis Cardinals Tickets Mar 21 Mon. Mar 21
1:05 pm
Roger Dean Stadium
Jupiter, FL
Pick Your Seats
Spring Training: Boston Red Sox at Miami Marlins Tickets Mar 22 Tue. Mar 22
1:05 pm
Roger Dean Stadium
Jupiter, FL
Pick Your Seats
Spring Training - New York Mets at Boston Red Sox (Split Squad) Tickets Mar 24 Thu. Mar 24
1:05 pm
JetBlue Park
Fort Myers, FL
Pick Your Seats
Spring Training - Pittsburgh Pirates at Boston Red Sox Tickets Mar 25 Fri. Mar 25
6:05 pm
JetBlue Park
Fort Myers, FL
Pick Your Seats
Spring Training - Boston Red Sox at Baltimore Orioles Tickets Mar 26 Sat. Mar 26
1:05 pm
Ed Smith Stadium
Sarasota, FL
Pick Your Seats
Spring Training - Philadelphia Phillies at Boston Red Sox Tickets Mar 27 Sun. Mar 27
1:05 pm
JetBlue Park
Fort Myers, FL
Pick Your Seats
Spring Training - Baltimore Orioles at Boston Red Sox Tickets Mar 28 Mon. Mar 28
1:05 pm
JetBlue Park
Fort Myers, FL
Pick Your Seats
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8