Boston Celtics at Golden State Warriors

Fri, Jan 10, 2014 7:30 pm
Oracle Arena, Oakland, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.

Event

Date

Venue

 

NBA Western Conference Semifinals: Memphis Grizzlies at Golden State Warriors - Game 2 Tickets May 5 Tue. May 5
7:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Pick Your Seats
NBA Western Conference Semifinals: Golden State Warriors at Memphis Grizzlies - Game 3 Tickets May 9 Sat. May 9
7:00 pm
FedExForum
Memphis, TN
Pick Your Seats
NBA Western Conference Semifinals: Golden State Warriors at Memphis Grizzlies - Game 4 Tickets May 11 Mon. May 11
8:30 pm
FedExForum
Memphis, TN
Pick Your Seats
NBA Western Conference Semifinals: Memphis Grizzlies at Golden State Warriors - Game 5 (If Necessary) Tickets May 13 Wed. May 13
TBA
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Pick Your Seats
NBA Western Conference Semifinals: Golden State Warriors at Memphis Grizzlies - Game 6 (If Necessary) Tickets May 15 Fri. May 15
TBA
FedExForum
Memphis, TN
Pick Your Seats
NBA Western Conference Semifinals: Memphis Grizzlies at Golden State Warriors - Game 7 (If Necessary) Tickets May 17 Sun. May 17
TBA
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Pick Your Seats
NBA Western Conference Finals: TBD at Golden State Warriors - Home Game 1 (If Necessary - Date TBD) Tickets May 19 Tue. May 19
TBA
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Pick Your Seats
NBA Western Conference Finals: TBD at Golden State Warriors - Home Game 2 (If Necessary - Date TBD) Tickets May 21 Thu. May 21
TBA
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Pick Your Seats
NBA Western Conference Finals: TBD at Golden State Warriors - Home Game 3 (If Necessary - Date TBD) Tickets May 29 Fri. May 29
TBA
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Pick Your Seats
NBA Western Conference Finals: TBD at Golden State Warriors - Home Game 4 (If Necessary - Date TBD) Tickets Jun 1 Mon. Jun 1
TBA
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Pick Your Seats
NBA Finals: TBD at Golden State Warriors - Home Game 1 (If Necessary - Date TBD) Tickets Jun 4 Thu. Jun 4
TBA
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Pick Your Seats
NBA Finals: TBD at Golden State Warriors - Home Game 2 (If Necessary - Date TBD) Tickets Jun 7 Sun. Jun 7
TBA
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Pick Your Seats
NBA Finals: TBD at Golden State Warriors - Home Game 3 (If Necessary - Date TBD) Tickets Jun 14 Sun. Jun 14
TBA
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Pick Your Seats
NBA Finals: TBD at Golden State Warriors - Home Game 4 (If Necessary - Date TBD) Tickets Jun 18 Thu. Jun 18
TBA
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Pick Your Seats