Boston Celtics at Golden State Warriors

Fri, Jan 10, 2014 7:30 pm
Oracle Arena, Oakland, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.

Event

Date

Venue

 

NBA Western Conference Semifinals: Golden State Warriors at Portland Trail Blazers - Game 3 Tickets May 7 Sat. May 7
5:30 pm
Moda Center
Portland, OR
Pick Your Seats
NBA Western Conference Semifinals: Golden State Warriors at Portland Trail Blazers - Game 4 Tickets May 9 Mon. May 9
7:30 pm
Moda Center
Portland, OR
Pick Your Seats
NBA Western Conference Semifinals: Portland Trail Blazers at Golden State Warriors - Game 5 (If Necessary) Tickets May 11 Wed. May 11
TBA
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Pick Your Seats
NBA Western Conference Semifinals: Golden State Warriors at Portland Trail Blazers - Game 6 (If Necessary) Tickets May 13 Fri. May 13
TBA
Moda Center
Portland, OR
Pick Your Seats
NBA Western Conference Semifinals: Portland Trail Blazers at Golden State Warriors - Game 7 (If Necessary) Tickets May 16 Mon. May 16
TBA
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Pick Your Seats
NBA Western Conference Finals: TBD at Golden State Warriors - Home Game 1 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Tickets May 18 Wed. May 18
TBA
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Pick Your Seats
NBA Western Conference Finals: TBD at Golden State Warriors - Home Game 2 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Tickets May 20 Fri. May 20
TBA
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Pick Your Seats
NBA Western Conference Finals: TBD at Golden State Warriors - Home Game 3 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Tickets May 26 Thu. May 26
TBA
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Pick Your Seats
NBA Western Conference Finals: TBD at Golden State Warriors - Home Game 4 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Tickets May 30 Mon. May 30
TBA
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Pick Your Seats
NBA Finals: TBD at Golden State Warriors Home Game 1 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Tickets Jun 2 Thu. Jun 2
TBA
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Pick Your Seats
NBA Finals: TBD at Golden State Warriors Home Game 2 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Tickets Jun 5 Sun. Jun 5
TBA
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Pick Your Seats
NBA Finals: TBD at Golden State Warriors Home Game 3 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Tickets Jun 13 Mon. Jun 13
TBA
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Pick Your Seats
NBA Finals: TBD at Golden State Warriors Home Game 4 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Tickets Jun 19 Sun. Jun 19
TBA
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Pick Your Seats