Boz Scaggs and Los Lobos

Tue, Jul 15, 2014 7:30 pm
Mountain Winery, Saratoga, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.

< Prev 1 2

Event

Date

Venue

 

Boz Scaggs Tickets Jun 23 Fri. Jun 23
7:00 pm
Seneca Allegany Casino and Hotel
Salamanca, NY
Pick Your Seats
Boz Scaggs and Michael McDonald Tickets Jun 27 Tue. Jun 27
7:00 pm
Ravinia Pavilion
Highland Park, IL
Pick Your Seats
Michael McDonald with Boz Scaggs Tickets Jun 28 Wed. Jun 28
8:00 pm
Kresge Auditorium
Interlochen, MI
Pick Your Seats
Boz Scaggs and Michael McDonald Tickets Jun 30 Fri. Jun 30
7:00 pm
Tanglewood
Lenox, MA
Pick Your Seats
Boz Scaggs and Michael McDonald Tickets Jul 1 Sat. Jul 1
7:30 pm
South Shore Music Circus
Marshfield, MA
Pick Your Seats
Boz Scaggs and Michael McDonald Tickets Jul 2 Sun. Jul 2
7:00 pm
Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion at Meadowbrook
Gilford, NH
Pick Your Seats
Boz Scaggs and Michael McDonald Tickets Jul 5 Wed. Jul 5
8:00 pm
The Paramount in Huntington
Huntington, NY
Pick Your Seats
Boz Scaggs and Michael McDonald Tickets Jul 7 Fri. Jul 7
7:30 pm
Cape Cod Melody Tent
Hyannis, MA
Pick Your Seats
Boz Scaggs and Michael McDonald Tickets Jul 8 Sat. Jul 8
8:00 pm
Tropicana Showroom
Atlantic City, NJ
Pick Your Seats
Boz Scaggs with Michael McDonald Tickets Jul 9 Sun. Jul 9
8:00 pm
Ridgefield Playhouse
Ridgefield, CT
Pick Your Seats
Boz Scaggs Tickets Jul 11 Tue. Jul 11
7:30 pm
Freedom Hill Amphitheatre
Sterling Heights, MI
Pick Your Seats
Boz Scaggs Tickets Jul 12 Wed. Jul 12
7:30 pm
Fraze Pavilion
Dayton, OH
Pick Your Seats
Boz Scaggs Tickets Jul 14 Fri. Jul 14
8:00 pm
Twin River Events Center
Lincoln, RI
Pick Your Seats
Boz Scaggs Tickets Jul 15 Sat. Jul 15
8:00 pm
State Theatre-NJ
New Brunswick, NJ
Pick Your Seats
Boz Scaggs Tickets Jul 28 Fri. Jul 28
9:00 pm
Peppermill Concert Hall
West Wendover, NV
Pick Your Seats
Boz Scaggs Tickets Jul 29 Sat. Jul 29
8:00 pm
Grand Sierra Theatre
Reno, NV
Pick Your Seats
Boz Scaggs Tickets Aug 1 Tue. Aug 1
8:00 pm
Luther Burbank Center for the Arts
Santa Rosa, CA
Pick Your Seats
Boz Scaggs Tickets Aug 2 Wed. Aug 2
8:00 pm
Golden State Theatre
Monterey, CA
Pick Your Seats
Boz Scaggs Tickets Aug 4 Fri. Aug 4
7:30 pm
Embarcadero Marina Park South
San Diego, CA
Pick Your Seats
Boz Scaggs Tickets Aug 5 Sat. Aug 5
7:30 pm
Embarcadero Marina Park South
San Diego, CA
Pick Your Seats
Boz Scaggs and Michael McDonald Tickets Aug 6 Sun. Aug 6
7:00 pm
Pacific Amphitheatre
Costa Mesa, CA
Pick Your Seats
Boz Scaggs Tickets Aug 8 Tue. Aug 8
7:30 pm
Mountain Winery
Saratoga, CA
Pick Your Seats
Boz Scaggs and Michael McDonald Tickets Aug 10 Thu. Aug 10
7:00 pm
Chateau Ste Michelle Winery
Woodinville, WA
Pick Your Seats
Michael McDonald with Boz Scaggs Tickets Aug 11 Fri. Aug 11
7:30 pm
Northern Quest Casino
Airway Heights, WA
Pick Your Seats
Boz Scaggs and Michael McDonald Tickets Aug 12 Sat. Aug 12
7:00 pm
Maryhill Winery and Amphitheatre
Goldendale, WA
Pick Your Seats
< Prev 1 2