Brian Setzer Orchestra

Tue, Dec 24, 2013 8:00 pm
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.

< Prev 1 2

Event

Date

Venue

 

Brian Setzer Orchestra Tickets Nov 10 Fri. Nov 10
8:00 pm
State Theatre (Minneapolis)
Minneapolis, MN
Pick Your Seats
Brian Setzer Orchestra Tickets Nov 11 Sat. Nov 11
8:00 pm
Genesee Theatre
Waukegan, IL
Pick Your Seats
Brian Setzer Orchestra Tickets Nov 13 Mon. Nov 13
7:30 pm
Rialto Square Theatre
Joliet, IL
Pick Your Seats
Brian Setzer Orchestra Tickets Nov 14 Tue. Nov 14
8:00 pm
Taft Theatre
Cincinnati, OH
Pick Your Seats
Brian Setzer Orchestra Tickets Nov 15 Wed. Nov 15
7:30 pm
Fox Theatre Detroit
Detroit, MI
Pick Your Seats
Brian Setzer Orchestra Tickets Nov 17 Fri. Nov 17
8:00 pm
Academy of Music
Philadelphia, PA
Pick Your Seats
Brian Setzer Orchestra Tickets Nov 18 Sat. Nov 18
8:00 pm
Bergen Performing Arts Center
Englewood, NJ
Pick Your Seats
Brian Setzer Orchestra Tickets Nov 21 Tue. Nov 21
7:30 pm
Count Basie Theatre
Red Bank, NJ
Pick Your Seats
Brian Setzer Orchestra Tickets Nov 22 Wed. Nov 22
8:00 pm
NYCB Theatre at Westbury
Westbury, NY
Pick Your Seats
Brian Setzer Orchestra Tickets Nov 24 Fri. Nov 24
7:00 pm
Wellmont Theatre
Montclair, NJ
Pick Your Seats
Brian Setzer Orchestra Tickets Nov 25 Sat. Nov 25
8:00 pm
Warner Theatre - DC
Washington, DC
Pick Your Seats
Brian Setzer Orchestra Tickets Nov 26 Sun. Nov 26
7:30 pm
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Pick Your Seats
Brian Setzer Orchestra Tickets Nov 28 Tue. Nov 28
7:30 pm
Ruth Eckerd Hall
Clearwater, FL
Pick Your Seats
Brian Setzer Orchestra Tickets Nov 29 Wed. Nov 29
8:00 pm
Florida Theatre Jacksonville
Jacksonville, FL
Pick Your Seats
Brian Setzer Orchestra Tickets Nov 30 Thu. Nov 30
8:00 pm
Hard Rock Live-Orlando
Orlando, FL
Pick Your Seats
Brian Setzer Orchestra Tickets Dec 2 Sat. Dec 2
8:00 pm
Von Braun Center Concert Hall
Huntsville, AL
Pick Your Seats
Brian Setzer Orchestra Tickets Dec 3 Sun. Dec 3
7:30 pm
Ryman Auditorium
Nashville, TN
Pick Your Seats
Brian Setzer Orchestra Tickets Dec 5 Tue. Dec 5
8:00 pm
Ovens Auditorium
Charlotte, NC
Pick Your Seats
Brian Setzer Orchestra Tickets Dec 6 Wed. Dec 6
8:00 pm
Symphony Hall Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Pick Your Seats
Brian Setzer Orchestra Tickets Dec 8 Fri. Dec 8
8:00 pm
Beau Rivage Theatre
Biloxi, MS
Pick Your Seats
Brian Setzer Orchestra Tickets Dec 9 Sat. Dec 9
8:00 pm
Beau Rivage Theatre
Biloxi, MS
Pick Your Seats
Brian Setzer Orchestra Tickets Dec 10 Sun. Dec 10
7:00 pm
Arena Theatre - Houston
Houston, TX
Pick Your Seats
Brian Setzer Orchestra Tickets Dec 12 Tue. Dec 12
8:00 pm
Allen Event Center
Allen, TX
Pick Your Seats
Brian Setzer Orchestra Tickets Dec 14 Thu. Dec 14
7:30 pm
Isleta Casino & Resort
Albuquerque, NM
Pick Your Seats
The Brian Setzer Orchestra Tickets Dec 15 Fri. Dec 15
8:00 pm
Celebrity Theatre
Phoenix, AZ
Pick Your Seats
< Prev 1 2