Brian Setzer Orchestra

Tue, Dec 24, 2013 8:00 pm
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.

Event

Date

Venue

 

Brian Setzer Annual Christmas Rocks! Tickets Dec 9 Fri. Dec 9
8:00 pm
Grand Casino Hotel Resort
Shawnee, OK
Pick Your Seats
Brian Setzer Orchestra Tickets Dec 10 Sat. Dec 10
8:00 pm
The Joint at Hard Rock Casino Tulsa
Catoosa, OK
Pick Your Seats
Brian Setzer Orchestra Tickets Dec 11 Sun. Dec 11
6:00 pm
WinStar World Casino
Thackerville, OK
Pick Your Seats
Brian Setzer Orchestra Tickets Dec 13 Tue. Dec 13
8:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - CO
Denver, CO
Pick Your Seats
Brian Setzer Orchestra Tickets Dec 15 Thu. Dec 15
7:30 pm
Celebrity Theatre
Phoenix, AZ
Pick Your Seats
Brian Setzer Orchestra Tickets Dec 16 Fri. Dec 16
8:00 pm
Pechanga Center
Temecula, CA
Pick Your Seats
Brian Setzer Orchestra Tickets Dec 17 Sat. Dec 17
8:00 pm
Microsoft Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Pick Your Seats
Brian Setzer Orchestra Tickets Dec 20 Tue. Dec 20
7:30 pm
Bakersfield Fox Theater
Bakersfield, CA
Pick Your Seats
Brian Setzer Orchestra Tickets Dec 22 Thu. Dec 22
7:30 pm
Gallo Center For The Arts
Modesto, CA
Pick Your Seats
Brian Setzer Orchestra Tickets Dec 23 Fri. Dec 23
8:00 pm
Grand Sierra Theatre
Reno, NV
Pick Your Seats
Brian Setzer Orchestra Tickets Dec 24 Sat. Dec 24
8:00 pm
The Warfield
San Francisco, CA
Pick Your Seats
Brian Setzer Orchestra Tickets Dec 26 Mon. Dec 26
7:30 pm
Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Pick Your Seats
Brian Setzer Orchestra Tickets Dec 27 Tue. Dec 27
7:30 pm
Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall
Portland, OR
Pick Your Seats
Brian Setzer Orchestra Tickets Dec 30 Fri. Dec 30
9:30 pm
Belly Up Tavern
Solana Beach, CA
Pick Your Seats
Brian Setzer Orchestra Tickets Dec 31 Sat. Dec 31
9:30 pm
Belly Up Tavern
Solana Beach, CA
Pick Your Seats