Brian Setzer Orchestra

Tue, Dec 24, 2013 8:00 pm
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.

< Prev 1 2

Event

Date

Venue

 

Brian Setzer Orchestra Tickets Nov 14 Fri. Nov 14
8:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis
Minneapolis, MN
Pick Your Seats
Brian Setzer Orchestra Tickets Nov 15 Sat. Nov 15
7:30 pm
Fox Cities Performing Arts Center
Appleton, WI
Pick Your Seats
Brian Setzer Orchestra Tickets Nov 17 Mon. Nov 17
8:00 pm
Northern Lights Theatre At Potawatomi Casino
Milwaukee, WI
Pick Your Seats
Brian Setzer Orchestra Tickets Nov 18 Tue. Nov 18
8:00 pm
Northern Lights Theatre At Potawatomi Casino
Milwaukee, WI
Pick Your Seats
Brian Setzer Orchestra Tickets Nov 19 Wed. Nov 19
7:30 pm
Rialto Square Theatre
Joliet, IL
Pick Your Seats
Brian Setzer Orchestra Tickets Nov 21 Fri. Nov 21
7:30 pm
Fox Theatre Detroit
Detroit, MI
Pick Your Seats
Brian Setzer Orchestra Tickets Nov 22 Sat. Nov 22
7:00 pm
Centre in the Square
Kitchener, ON
Pick Your Seats
Brian Setzer Orchestra: Christmas Rocks Extravaganza Tickets Nov 23 Sun. Nov 23
7:30 pm
University At Buffalo Center for the Arts
Buffalo, NY
Pick Your Seats
Brian Setzer Orchestra Tickets Nov 25 Tue. Nov 25
8:00 pm
NYCB Theatre at Westbury
Westbury, NY
Pick Your Seats
Brian Setzer Orchestra Tickets Nov 28 Fri. Nov 28
8:00 pm
Grand Theater at Foxwoods
Mashantucket, CT
Pick Your Seats
Brian Setzer Orchestra Tickets Nov 29 Sat. Nov 29
9:00 pm
Caesars Atlantic City
Atlantic City, NJ
Pick Your Seats
Brian Setzer Orchestra Tickets Dec 1 Mon. Dec 1
7:30 pm
Williamsport Community Arts Center
Williamsport, PA
Pick Your Seats
Brian Setzer Orchestra Tickets Dec 3 Wed. Dec 3
8:00 pm
Bergen Performing Arts Center
Englewood, NJ
Pick Your Seats
Brian Setzer Orchestra Tickets Dec 5 Fri. Dec 5
8:00 pm
Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre
Atlanta, GA
Pick Your Seats
Brian Setzer Orchestra Tickets Dec 6 Sat. Dec 6
8:00 pm
Ovens Auditorium
Charlotte, NC
Pick Your Seats
Brian Setzer Orchestra Tickets Dec 8 Mon. Dec 8
8:00 pm
Ryman Auditorium
Nashville, TN
Pick Your Seats
Brian Setzer Orchestra Tickets Dec 9 Tue. Dec 9
7:30 pm
Peace Center
Greenville, SC
Pick Your Seats
Brian Setzer Orchestra Tickets Dec 11 Thu. Dec 11
8:00 pm
The Joint at Hard Rock Casino Tulsa
Catoosa, OK
Pick Your Seats
Brian Setzer Orchestra Tickets Dec 12 Fri. Dec 12
8:00 pm
Austin City Limits Live at The Moody Theater
Austin, TX
Pick Your Seats
Brian Setzer Orchestra Tickets Dec 13 Sat. Dec 13
8:00 pm
Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
Pick Your Seats
Brian Setzer Orchestra Tickets Dec 15 Mon. Dec 15
7:30 pm
Celebrity Theatre
Phoenix, AZ
Pick Your Seats
Brian Setzer Orchestra Tickets Dec 16 Tue. Dec 16
8:00 pm
Belly Up Tavern
Solana Beach, CA
Pick Your Seats
Brian Setzer Orchestra Tickets Dec 17 Wed. Dec 17
6:30 pm
Fox Performing Arts Center
Riverside, CA
Pick Your Seats
Brian Setzer Orchestra Tickets Dec 19 Fri. Dec 19
8:00 pm
Pechanga Center
Temecula, CA
Pick Your Seats
Brian Setzer Orchestra Tickets Dec 20 Sat. Dec 20
8:00 pm
Pearl Concert Theater at Palms Casino Resort
Las Vegas, NV
Pick Your Seats
< Prev 1 2