Brooklyn Nets at New York Knicks

Mon, Jan 20, 2014 2:30 pm
Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.

Event

Date

Venue

 

Toronto Raptors at New York Knicks Tickets Apr 16 Wed. Apr 16
8:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Pick Your Seats
NBA Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at New York Knicks - Home Game 1 (If Necessary) Tickets Apr 19 Sat. Apr 19
TBA
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Pick Your Seats
NBA Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at New York Knicks - Home Game 2 (If Necessary) Tickets Apr 21 Mon. Apr 21
TBA
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Pick Your Seats
NBA Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at New York Knicks - Home Game 3 (If Necessary) Tickets Apr 28 Mon. Apr 28
TBA
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Pick Your Seats
NBA Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at New York Knicks - Home Game 4 (If Necessary) Tickets Apr 30 Wed. Apr 30
TBA
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Pick Your Seats
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at New York Knicks - Home Game 1 (If Necessary) Tickets May 5 Mon. May 5
TBA
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Pick Your Seats
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at New York Knicks - Home Game 2 (If Necessary) Tickets May 7 Wed. May 7
TBA
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Pick Your Seats
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at New York Knicks - Home Game 3 (If Necessary) Tickets May 14 Wed. May 14
TBA
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Pick Your Seats
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at New York Knicks - Home Game 4 (If Necessary) Tickets May 16 Fri. May 16
TBA
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Pick Your Seats
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at New York Knicks - Home Game 1 (If Necessary) Tickets May 20 Tue. May 20
TBA
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Pick Your Seats
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at New York Knicks - Home Game 2 (If Necessary) Tickets May 22 Thu. May 22
TBA
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Pick Your Seats
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at New York Knicks - Home Game 3 (If Necessary) Tickets May 29 Thu. May 29
TBA
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Pick Your Seats
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at New York Knicks - Home Game 4 (If Necessary) Tickets May 31 Sat. May 31
TBA
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Pick Your Seats
NBA Finals: TBD at New York Knicks - Home Game 1 (If Necessary) Tickets Jun 5 Thu. Jun 5
TBA
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Pick Your Seats
NBA Finals: TBD at New York Knicks - Home Game 2 (If Necessary) Tickets Jun 8 Sun. Jun 8
TBA
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Pick Your Seats
NBA Finals: TBD at New York Knicks - Home Game 3 (If Necessary) Tickets Jun 15 Sun. Jun 15
TBA
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Pick Your Seats
NBA Finals: TBD at New York Knicks - Home Game 4 (If Necessary) Tickets Jun 17 Tue. Jun 17
TBA
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Pick Your Seats