California Golden Bears at Stanford Cardinal Basketball

Thu, Jan 2, 2014 6:00 pm
Maples Pavilion, Stanford, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.

Event

Date

Venue

 

UCLA Bruins at Stanford Cardinal Basketball Tickets Feb 5 Thu. Feb 5
6:00 pm
Maples Pavilion
Stanford, CA
Pick Your Seats
USC Trojans at Stanford Cardinal Basketball Tickets Feb 8 Sun. Feb 8
5:30 pm
Maples Pavilion
Stanford, CA
Pick Your Seats
Stanford Cardinal at Utah Utes Basketball Tickets Feb 12 Thu. Feb 12
7:00 pm
Huntsman Center
Salt Lake City, UT
Pick Your Seats
Stanford Cardinal at Colorado Buffaloes Basketball Tickets Feb 15 Sun. Feb 15
2:00 pm
Coors Event Center
Boulder, CO
Pick Your Seats
California Golden Bears at Stanford Cardinal Basketball Tickets Feb 21 Sat. Feb 21
3:30 pm
Maples Pavilion
Stanford, CA
Pick Your Seats
Oregon State Beavers at Stanford Cardinal Basketball Tickets Feb 26 Thu. Feb 26
8:00 pm
Maples Pavilion
Stanford, CA
Pick Your Seats
Oregon Ducks at Stanford Cardinal Basketball Tickets Mar 1 Sun. Mar 1
4:00 pm
Maples Pavilion
Stanford, CA
Pick Your Seats
Stanford Cardinal at Arizona State Sun Devils Basketball Tickets Mar 5 Thu. Mar 5
9:00 pm
Wells Fargo Arena - Tempe
Tempe, AZ
Pick Your Seats
Stanford Cardinal at Arizona Wildcats Basketball Tickets Mar 7 Sat. Mar 7
2:00 pm
McKale Center
Tucson, AZ
Pick Your Seats