Chicago - The Band

Sat, May 20, 2017 8:00 pm
The Rose Music Center at The Heights, Huber Heights, OH
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.

< Prev 1 Next >

Event

Date

Venue

 

Chicago and The Doobie Brothers Tickets Jul 28 Fri. Jul 28
7:30 pm
Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater
Wantagh, NY
Pick Your Seats
Chicago and The Doobie Brothers Tickets Jul 29 Sat. Jul 29
7:30 pm
Jiffy Lube Live
Bristow, VA
Pick Your Seats
Chicago and The Doobie Brothers Tickets Jul 30 Sun. Jul 30
7:30 pm
Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater
Virginia Beach, VA
Pick Your Seats
Chicago - The Band Tickets Aug 1 Tue. Aug 1
7:30 pm
Freeman Stage at Bayside
Selbyville, DE
Pick Your Seats
Chicago - The Band Tickets Aug 2 Wed. Aug 2
8:00 pm
Cape Cod Melody Tent
Hyannis, MA
Pick Your Seats
Chicago - The Band Tickets Aug 5 Sat. Aug 5
7:30 pm
Sands Steel Stage at PNC Plaza
Bethlehem, PA
Pick Your Seats
Chicago - The Band Tickets Aug 6 Sun. Aug 6
7:30 pm
Toyota Oakdale Theatre
Wallingford, CT
Pick Your Seats
Chicago - The Band Tickets Aug 25 Fri. Aug 25
8:30 pm
PNE Amphitheatre
Vancouver, BC, Canada
Pick Your Seats
Chicago - The Band Tickets Aug 26 Sat. Aug 26
7:00 pm
Chateau Ste Michelle Winery
Woodinville, WA
Pick Your Seats
Chicago - The Band Tickets Aug 27 Sun. Aug 27
7:00 pm
Chateau Ste Michelle Winery
Woodinville, WA
Pick Your Seats
Chicago - The Band Tickets Aug 30 Wed. Aug 30
7:30 pm
Mountain Winery
Saratoga, CA
Pick Your Seats
Chicago - The Band Tickets Sep 1 Fri. Sep 1
7:30 pm
Thunder Valley Casino
Lincoln, CA
Pick Your Seats
Chicago - The Band Tickets Sep 2 Sat. Sep 2
8:00 pm
Vina Robles Amphitheatre
Paso Robles, CA
Pick Your Seats
Chicago - The Band Tickets Sep 3 Sun. Sep 3
8:00 pm
San Diego Civic Theatre
San Diego, CA
Pick Your Seats
Chicago - The Band Tickets Sep 22 Fri. Sep 22
9:00 pm
Harrahs Rio Vista Outdoor Amphitheater
Laughlin, NV
Pick Your Seats
Chicago - The Band Tickets Sep 23 Sat. Sep 23
7:30 pm
Los Angeles County Fair
Pomona, CA
Pick Your Seats
Chicago Tickets Sep 27 Wed. Sep 27
8:00 pm
Bloomsburg Fair
Bloomsburg, PA
Pick Your Seats
Chicago - The Band Tickets Sep 28 Thu. Sep 28
7:30 pm
Stamford Center for the Arts -Palace Theater
Stamford, CT
Pick Your Seats
Chicago - The Band Tickets Sep 30 Sat. Sep 30
7:00 pm
Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion at Meadowbrook
Gilford, NH
Pick Your Seats
Chicago - The Band Tickets Oct 1 Sun. Oct 1
8:00 pm
Ford Amphitheater at Coney Island Boardwalk
Brooklyn, NY
Pick Your Seats
Chicago - The Band Tickets Nov 16 Thu. Nov 16
8:30 pm
Luhrs Center
Shippensburg, PA
Pick Your Seats
< Prev 1 Next >