Chicago and REO Speedwagon

Sun, Aug 17, 2014 7:30 pm
Nikon at Jones Beach Theater, Wantagh, NY
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.

Event

Date

Venue

 

Earth, Wind & Fire with Chicago Tickets Oct 19 Wed. Oct 19
7:30 pm
Blue Cross Arena
Rochester, NY
Pick Your Seats
Earth, Wind & Fire with Chicago Tickets Oct 20 Thu. Oct 20
7:30 pm
Times Union Center
Albany, NY
Pick Your Seats
Earth, Wind & Fire with Chicago Tickets Oct 22 Sat. Oct 22
7:30 pm
Dunkin Donuts Center
Providence, RI
Pick Your Seats
Earth, Wind & Fire with Chicago Tickets Oct 23 Sun. Oct 23
7:30 pm
Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
Pick Your Seats
Earth, Wind & Fire with Chicago Tickets Oct 26 Wed. Oct 26
7:30 pm
SNHU Arena (Formerly Verizon Wireless Arena-NH)
Manchester, NH
Pick Your Seats
Earth, Wind & Fire with Chicago Tickets Oct 28 Fri. Oct 28
7:30 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Pick Your Seats
Earth, Wind & Fire with Chicago Tickets Oct 29 Sat. Oct 29
7:30 pm
First Ontario Centre
Hamilton, ON
Pick Your Seats
Earth, Wind & Fire with Chicago Tickets Oct 30 Sun. Oct 30
7:30 pm
Budweiser Gardens (Formerly John Labatt Centre)
London, ON
Pick Your Seats
Earth, Wind & Fire with Chicago Tickets Nov 2 Wed. Nov 2
7:30 pm
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
Pick Your Seats
Earth, Wind & Fire with Chicago Tickets Nov 4 Fri. Nov 4
7:30 pm
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Pick Your Seats
Earth, Wind & Fire with Chicago Tickets Nov 5 Sat. Nov 5
7:30 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Pick Your Seats
Earth, Wind & Fire with Chicago Tickets Nov 7 Mon. Nov 7
7:30 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Pick Your Seats
Earth, Wind & Fire with Chicago Tickets Nov 8 Tue. Nov 8
7:30 pm
Matthew Knight Arena
Eugene, OR
Pick Your Seats
Earth, Wind & Fire with Chicago Tickets Nov 11 Fri. Nov 11
7:30 pm
Denny Sanford Premier Center
Sioux Falls, SD
Pick Your Seats