Cleveland Browns at New York Jets

Sun, Dec 22, 2013 1:00 pm
MetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.

Event

Date

Venue

 

Preseason: Indianapolis Colts at New York Jets Tickets Aug 7 Thu. Aug 7
7:00 pm
MetLife Stadium
East Rutherford, NJ
Pick Your Seats
Preseason: New York Jets at Cincinnati Bengals Tickets Aug 16 Sat. Aug 16
7:00 pm
Paul Brown Stadium
Cincinnati, OH
Pick Your Seats
Preseason: New York Giants at New York Jets Tickets Aug 22 Fri. Aug 22
7:30 pm
MetLife Stadium
East Rutherford, NJ
Pick Your Seats
Preseason: New York Jets at Philadelphia Eagles Tickets Aug 28 Thu. Aug 28
7:00 pm
Lincoln Financial Field
Philadelphia, PA
Pick Your Seats
New York Jets Season Tickets Tickets Sep 6 Sat. Sep 6
TBA
MetLife Stadium
East Rutherford, NJ
Pick Your Seats
Oakland Raiders at New York Jets Tickets Sep 7 Sun. Sep 7
1:00 pm
MetLife Stadium
East Rutherford, NJ
Pick Your Seats
New York Jets at Green Bay Packers Tickets Sep 14 Sun. Sep 14
3:25 pm
Lambeau Field
Green Bay, WI
Pick Your Seats
Chicago Bears at New York Jets Tickets Sep 22 Mon. Sep 22
8:30 pm
MetLife Stadium
East Rutherford, NJ
Pick Your Seats
Detroit Lions at New York Jets Tickets Sep 28 Sun. Sep 28
1:00 pm
MetLife Stadium
East Rutherford, NJ
Pick Your Seats
New York Jets at San Diego Chargers Tickets Oct 5 Sun. Oct 5
1:25 pm
Qualcomm Stadium
San Diego, CA
Pick Your Seats
Denver Broncos at New York Jets Tickets Oct 12 Sun. Oct 12
1:00 pm
MetLife Stadium
East Rutherford, NJ
Pick Your Seats
New York Jets at New England Patriots Tickets Oct 16 Thu. Oct 16
8:25 pm
Gillette Stadium
Foxborough, MA
Pick Your Seats
Buffalo Bills at New York Jets Tickets Oct 26 Sun. Oct 26
1:00 pm
MetLife Stadium
East Rutherford, NJ
Pick Your Seats
New York Jets at Kansas City Chiefs Tickets Nov 2 Sun. Nov 2
12:00 pm
Arrowhead Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Pick Your Seats
Pittsburgh Steelers at New York Jets Tickets Nov 9 Sun. Nov 9
1:00 pm
MetLife Stadium
East Rutherford, NJ
Pick Your Seats
New York Jets at Buffalo Bills Tickets Nov 23 Sun. Nov 23
1:00 pm
Ralph Wilson Stadium
Orchard Park, NY
Pick Your Seats
Miami Dolphins at New York Jets Tickets Dec 1 Mon. Dec 1
8:30 pm
MetLife Stadium
East Rutherford, NJ
Pick Your Seats
New York Jets at Minnesota Vikings Tickets Dec 7 Sun. Dec 7
12:00 pm
TCF Bank Stadium
Minneapolis, MN
Pick Your Seats
New York Jets at Tennessee Titans Tickets Dec 14 Sun. Dec 14
3:05 pm
LP Field
Nashville, TN
Pick Your Seats
New England Patriots at New York Jets Tickets Dec 21 Sun. Dec 21
1:00 pm
MetLife Stadium
East Rutherford, NJ
Pick Your Seats
New York Jets at Miami Dolphins Tickets Dec 28 Sun. Dec 28
1:00 pm
Sun Life Stadium
Miami, FL
Pick Your Seats