Cleveland Browns at New York Jets

Sun, Dec 22, 2013 1:00 pm
MetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.

Event

Date

Venue

 

Buffalo Bills at New York Jets Tickets Jul 1 Tue. Jul 1
TBA
MetLife Stadium
East Rutherford, NJ
Pick Your Seats
Miami Dolphins at New York Jets Tickets Jul 2 Wed. Jul 2
TBA
MetLife Stadium
East Rutherford, NJ
Pick Your Seats
New York Jets at Buffalo Bills Tickets Jul 3 Thu. Jul 3
TBA
Ralph Wilson Stadium
Orchard Park, NY
Pick Your Seats
New York Jets at Miami Dolphins Tickets Jul 3 Thu. Jul 3
TBA
Sun Life Stadium
Miami, FL
Pick Your Seats
New England Patriots at New York Jets Tickets Jul 3 Thu. Jul 3
TBA
MetLife Stadium
East Rutherford, NJ
Pick Your Seats
New York Jets at New England Patriots Tickets Jul 3 Thu. Jul 3
TBA
Gillette Stadium
Foxborough, MA
Pick Your Seats
Denver Broncos at New York Jets Tickets Jul 4 Fri. Jul 4
TBA
MetLife Stadium
East Rutherford, NJ
Pick Your Seats
Oakland Raiders at New York Jets Tickets Jul 5 Sat. Jul 5
TBA
MetLife Stadium
East Rutherford, NJ
Pick Your Seats
New York Jets at San Diego Chargers Tickets Jul 5 Sat. Jul 5
TBA
Qualcomm Stadium
San Diego, CA
Pick Your Seats
New York Jets at Kansas City Chiefs Tickets Jul 5 Sat. Jul 5
TBA
Arrowhead Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Pick Your Seats
Pittsburgh Steelers at New York Jets Tickets Jul 6 Sun. Jul 6
TBA
MetLife Stadium
East Rutherford, NJ
Pick Your Seats
New York Jets at Tennessee Titans Tickets Jul 6 Sun. Jul 6
TBA
LP Field
Nashville, TN
Pick Your Seats
New York Jets at Green Bay Packers Tickets Jul 7 Mon. Jul 7
TBA
Lambeau Field
Green Bay, WI
Pick Your Seats
Chicago Bears at New York Jets Tickets Jul 7 Mon. Jul 7
TBA
MetLife Stadium
East Rutherford, NJ
Pick Your Seats
New York Jets at Minnesota Vikings Tickets Jul 8 Tue. Jul 8
TBA
TCF Bank Stadium
Minneapolis, MN
Pick Your Seats
Detroit Lions at New York Jets Tickets Jul 8 Tue. Jul 8
TBA
MetLife Stadium
East Rutherford, NJ
Pick Your Seats
Preseason: Indianapolis Colts at New York Jets Tickets Aug 7 Thu. Aug 7
7:00 pm
MetLife Stadium
East Rutherford, NJ
Pick Your Seats
Preseason: New York Jets at Cincinnati Bengals Tickets Aug 14 Thu. Aug 14
TBA
Paul Brown Stadium
Cincinnati, OH
Pick Your Seats
Preseason: New York Giants at New York Jets Tickets Aug 21 Thu. Aug 21
TBA
MetLife Stadium
East Rutherford, NJ
Pick Your Seats
Preseason: New York Jets at Philadelphia Eagles Tickets Aug 28 Thu. Aug 28
7:00 pm
Lincoln Financial Field
Philadelphia, PA
Pick Your Seats
New York Jets Season Tickets Tickets Aug 29 Fri. Aug 29
TBA
MetLife Stadium
East Rutherford, NJ
Pick Your Seats