Cleveland Indians at Los Angeles Angels

Mon, Apr 28, 2014 7:05 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim, Anaheim, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.

< Prev 1 2 3

Event

Date

Venue

 

Los Angeles Angels at Tampa Bay Rays Tickets Aug 1 Fri. Aug 1
7:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Pick Your Seats
Los Angeles Angels at Tampa Bay Rays Tickets Aug 2 Sat. Aug 2
7:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Pick Your Seats
Los Angeles Angels at Tampa Bay Rays Tickets Aug 3 Sun. Aug 3
1:40 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Pick Your Seats
Los Angeles Angels at Los Angeles Dodgers Tickets Aug 4 Mon. Aug 4
7:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Pick Your Seats
Los Angeles Angels at Los Angeles Dodgers Tickets Aug 5 Tue. Aug 5
7:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Pick Your Seats
Los Angeles Dodgers at Los Angeles Angels Tickets Aug 6 Wed. Aug 6
7:05 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Pick Your Seats
Los Angeles Dodgers at Los Angeles Angels Tickets Aug 7 Thu. Aug 7
7:05 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Pick Your Seats
Boston Red Sox at Los Angeles Angels Tickets Aug 8 Fri. Aug 8
7:05 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Pick Your Seats
Boston Red Sox at Los Angeles Angels Tickets Aug 9 Sat. Aug 9
6:05 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Pick Your Seats
Boston Red Sox at Los Angeles Angels Tickets Aug 10 Sun. Aug 10
12:35 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Pick Your Seats
Philadelphia Phillies at Los Angeles Angels Tickets Aug 12 Tue. Aug 12
7:05 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Pick Your Seats
Philadelphia Phillies at Los Angeles Angels Tickets Aug 13 Wed. Aug 13
7:05 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Pick Your Seats
Los Angeles Angels at Texas Rangers Tickets Aug 15 Fri. Aug 15
7:05 pm
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Pick Your Seats
Los Angeles Angels at Texas Rangers Tickets Aug 16 Sat. Aug 16
7:05 pm
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Pick Your Seats
Los Angeles Angels at Texas Rangers Tickets Aug 17 Sun. Aug 17
2:05 pm
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Pick Your Seats
Los Angeles Angels at Boston Red Sox Tickets Aug 18 Mon. Aug 18
7:10 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Pick Your Seats
Los Angeles Angels at Boston Red Sox Tickets Aug 19 Tue. Aug 19
7:10 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Pick Your Seats
Los Angeles Angels at Boston Red Sox Tickets Aug 20 Wed. Aug 20
7:10 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Pick Your Seats
Los Angeles Angels at Boston Red Sox Tickets Aug 21 Thu. Aug 21
7:10 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Pick Your Seats
Los Angeles Angels at Oakland Athletics Tickets Aug 22 Fri. Aug 22
7:05 pm
O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Pick Your Seats
Los Angeles Angels at Oakland Athletics Tickets Aug 23 Sat. Aug 23
6:05 pm
O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Pick Your Seats
Los Angeles Angels at Oakland Athletics Tickets Aug 24 Sun. Aug 24
5:05 pm
O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Pick Your Seats
Miami Marlins at Los Angeles Angels Tickets Aug 25 Mon. Aug 25
7:05 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Pick Your Seats
Miami Marlins at Los Angeles Angels Tickets Aug 26 Tue. Aug 26
7:05 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Pick Your Seats
Miami Marlins at Los Angeles Angels Tickets Aug 27 Wed. Aug 27
7:05 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Pick Your Seats
< Prev 1 2 3