Cleveland Indians at Los Angeles Angels

Mon, Apr 28, 2014 7:05 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim, Anaheim, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.

< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7

Event

Date

Venue

 

Spring Training: Los Angeles Dodgers at Los Angeles Angels Tickets Mar 28 Sat. Mar 28
1:10 pm
Tempe Diablo Stadium
Scottsdale, AZ
Pick Your Seats
Spring Training: Cincinnati Reds at Los Angeles Angels Tickets Mar 29 Sun. Mar 29
1:10 pm
Tempe Diablo Stadium
Scottsdale, AZ
Pick Your Seats
Spring Training: Los Angeles Angels at Seattle Mariners Tickets Mar 30 Mon. Mar 30
1:05 pm
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Pick Your Seats
Spring Training: Oakland Athletics at Los Angeles Angels Tickets Mar 31 Tue. Mar 31
1:10 pm
Tempe Diablo Stadium
Scottsdale, AZ
Pick Your Seats
Spring Training: Los Angeles Angels at Oakland Athletics Tickets Apr 1 Wed. Apr 1
12:05 pm
Hohokam Park
Mesa, AZ
Pick Your Seats
Exhibition: Los Angeles Dodgers at Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim Tickets Apr 2 Thu. Apr 2
7:05 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Pick Your Seats
Exhibition: Los Angeles Dodgers at Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim Tickets Apr 3 Fri. Apr 3
7:05 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Pick Your Seats
Spring Training: Los Angeles Angels at Los Angeles Dodgers Tickets Apr 4 Sat. Apr 4
6:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Pick Your Seats
Los Angeles Angels at Seattle Mariners Tickets Apr 6 Mon. Apr 6
1:10 pm
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Pick Your Seats
Los Angeles Angels at Seattle Mariners Tickets Apr 7 Tue. Apr 7
7:10 pm
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Pick Your Seats
Los Angeles Angels at Seattle Mariners Tickets Apr 8 Wed. Apr 8
7:10 pm
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Pick Your Seats
Kansas City Royals at Los Angeles Angels Tickets Apr 10 Fri. Apr 10
7:05 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Pick Your Seats
Kansas City Royals at Los Angeles Angels Tickets Apr 11 Sat. Apr 11
6:05 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Pick Your Seats
Kansas City Royals at Los Angeles Angels Tickets Apr 12 Sun. Apr 12
12:35 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Pick Your Seats
Los Angeles Angels at Texas Rangers Tickets Apr 13 Mon. Apr 13
7:05 pm
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Pick Your Seats
Los Angeles Angels at Texas Rangers Tickets Apr 14 Tue. Apr 14
7:05 pm
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Pick Your Seats
Los Angeles Angels at Texas Rangers Tickets Apr 15 Wed. Apr 15
1:05 pm
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Pick Your Seats
Los Angeles Angels at Houston Astros Tickets Apr 17 Fri. Apr 17
7:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Pick Your Seats
Los Angeles Angels at Houston Astros Tickets Apr 18 Sat. Apr 18
6:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Pick Your Seats
Los Angeles Angels at Houston Astros Tickets Apr 19 Sun. Apr 19
1:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Pick Your Seats
Oakland Athletics at Los Angeles Angels Tickets Apr 20 Mon. Apr 20
7:05 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Pick Your Seats
Oakland Athletics at Los Angeles Angels Tickets Apr 21 Tue. Apr 21
7:05 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Pick Your Seats
Oakland Athletics at Los Angeles Angels Tickets Apr 22 Wed. Apr 22
7:05 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Pick Your Seats
Oakland Athletics at Los Angeles Angels Tickets Apr 23 Thu. Apr 23
4:05 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Pick Your Seats
Texas Rangers at Los Angeles Angels Tickets Apr 24 Fri. Apr 24
7:05 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Pick Your Seats
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7