Cleveland Indians at Los Angeles Angels

Mon, Apr 28, 2014 7:05 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim, Anaheim, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.

< Prev 1 2

Event

Date

Venue

 

Oakland Athletics at Los Angeles Angels Tickets Aug 30 Sat. Aug 30
6:05 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Pick Your Seats
Oakland Athletics at Los Angeles Angels Tickets Aug 31 Sun. Aug 31
12:35 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Pick Your Seats
Los Angeles Angels at Houston Astros Tickets Sep 2 Tue. Sep 2
7:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Pick Your Seats
Los Angeles Angels at Houston Astros Tickets Sep 3 Wed. Sep 3
7:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Pick Your Seats
Los Angeles Angels at Minnesota Twins Tickets Sep 4 Thu. Sep 4
7:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Pick Your Seats
Los Angeles Angels at Minnesota Twins Tickets Sep 5 Fri. Sep 5
7:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Pick Your Seats
Los Angeles Angels at Minnesota Twins Tickets Sep 6 Sat. Sep 6
6:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Pick Your Seats
Los Angeles Angels at Minnesota Twins Tickets Sep 7 Sun. Sep 7
1:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Pick Your Seats
Los Angeles Angels at Cleveland Indians Tickets Sep 8 Mon. Sep 8
1:05 pm
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Pick Your Seats
Los Angeles Angels at Texas Rangers Tickets Sep 9 Tue. Sep 9
7:05 pm
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Pick Your Seats
Los Angeles Angels at Texas Rangers Tickets Sep 10 Wed. Sep 10
7:05 pm
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Pick Your Seats
Los Angeles Angels at Texas Rangers Tickets Sep 11 Thu. Sep 11
7:05 pm
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Pick Your Seats
Houston Astros at Los Angeles Angels Tickets Sep 12 Fri. Sep 12
7:05 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Pick Your Seats
Houston Astros at Los Angeles Angels Tickets Sep 13 Sat. Sep 13
6:05 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Pick Your Seats
Houston Astros at Los Angeles Angels Tickets Sep 14 Sun. Sep 14
12:35 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Pick Your Seats
Seattle Mariners at Los Angeles Angels Tickets Sep 15 Mon. Sep 15
7:05 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Pick Your Seats
Seattle Mariners at Los Angeles Angels Tickets Sep 16 Tue. Sep 16
7:05 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Pick Your Seats
Seattle Mariners at Los Angeles Angels Tickets Sep 17 Wed. Sep 17
7:05 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Pick Your Seats
Seattle Mariners at Los Angeles Angels Tickets Sep 18 Thu. Sep 18
7:05 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Pick Your Seats
Texas Rangers at Los Angeles Angels Tickets Sep 19 Fri. Sep 19
7:05 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Pick Your Seats
Texas Rangers at Los Angeles Angels Tickets Sep 20 Sat. Sep 20
6:05 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Pick Your Seats
Texas Rangers at Los Angeles Angels Tickets Sep 21 Sun. Sep 21
1:00 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Pick Your Seats
Los Angeles Angels at Oakland Athletics Tickets Sep 22 Mon. Sep 22
7:05 pm
O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Pick Your Seats
Los Angeles Angels at Oakland Athletics Tickets Sep 23 Tue. Sep 23
7:05 pm
O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Pick Your Seats
Los Angeles Angels at Oakland Athletics Tickets Sep 24 Wed. Sep 24
12:35 pm
O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Pick Your Seats
< Prev 1 2