Cleveland Indians at Minnesota Twins

Tue, Aug 19, 2014 7:10 pm
Target Field, Minneapolis, MN
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.

< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7

Event

Date

Venue

 

Spring Training: Minnesota Twins at Baltimore Orioles Tickets Mar 17 Tue. Mar 17
1:05 pm
Ed Smith Stadium
Sarasota, FL
Pick Your Seats
Spring Training: Minnesota Twins at Philadelphia Phillies Tickets Mar 23 Mon. Mar 23
1:05 pm
Bright House Networks Field
Clearwater, FL
Pick Your Seats
Spring Training: Minnesota Twins at Baltimore Orioles Tickets Mar 29 Sun. Mar 29
1:05 pm
Ed Smith Stadium
Sarasota, FL
Pick Your Seats
Minnesota Twins at Detroit Tigers Tickets Apr 6 Mon. Apr 6
1:08 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Pick Your Seats
Minnesota Twins at Detroit Tigers Tickets Apr 8 Wed. Apr 8
1:08 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Pick Your Seats
Minnesota Twins at Detroit Tigers Tickets Apr 9 Thu. Apr 9
1:08 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Pick Your Seats
Minnesota Twins at Chicago White Sox Tickets Apr 10 Fri. Apr 10
TBA
US Cellular Field
Chicago, IL
Pick Your Seats
Minnesota Twins at Chicago White Sox Tickets Apr 11 Sat. Apr 11
TBA
US Cellular Field
Chicago, IL
Pick Your Seats
Minnesota Twins at Chicago White Sox Tickets Apr 12 Sun. Apr 12
TBA
US Cellular Field
Chicago, IL
Pick Your Seats
Kansas City Royals at Minnesota Twins Tickets Apr 13 Mon. Apr 13
3:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Pick Your Seats
Kansas City Royals at Minnesota Twins Tickets Apr 15 Wed. Apr 15
7:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Pick Your Seats
Kansas City Royals at Minnesota Twins Tickets Apr 16 Thu. Apr 16
12:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Pick Your Seats
Cleveland Indians at Minnesota Twins Tickets Apr 17 Fri. Apr 17
7:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Pick Your Seats
Cleveland Indians at Minnesota Twins Tickets Apr 18 Sat. Apr 18
TBA
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Pick Your Seats
Cleveland Indians at Minnesota Twins Tickets Apr 19 Sun. Apr 19
1:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Pick Your Seats
Minnesota Twins at Kansas City Royals Tickets Apr 20 Mon. Apr 20
TBA
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Pick Your Seats
Minnesota Twins at Kansas City Royals Tickets Apr 21 Tue. Apr 21
TBA
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Pick Your Seats
Minnesota Twins at Kansas City Royals Tickets Apr 22 Wed. Apr 22
TBA
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Pick Your Seats
Minnesota Twins at Seattle Mariners Tickets Apr 24 Fri. Apr 24
7:10 pm
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Pick Your Seats
Minnesota Twins at Seattle Mariners Tickets Apr 25 Sat. Apr 25
6:10 pm
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Pick Your Seats
Minnesota Twins at Seattle Mariners Tickets Apr 26 Sun. Apr 26
1:10 pm
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Pick Your Seats
Detroit Tigers at Minnesota Twins Tickets Apr 27 Mon. Apr 27
7:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Pick Your Seats
Detroit Tigers at Minnesota Twins Tickets Apr 28 Tue. Apr 28
7:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Pick Your Seats
Detroit Tigers at Minnesota Twins Tickets Apr 29 Wed. Apr 29
12:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Pick Your Seats
Chicago White Sox at Minnesota Twins Tickets Apr 30 Thu. Apr 30
7:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Pick Your Seats
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7