Cleveland Indians at Minnesota Twins

Tue, Aug 19, 2014 7:10 pm
Target Field, Minneapolis, MN
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.

< Prev 1 2

Event

Date

Venue

 

Minnesota Twins at Houston Astros Tickets Sep 4 Fri. Sep 4
7:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Pick Your Seats
Minnesota Twins at Houston Astros Tickets Sep 5 Sat. Sep 5
6:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Pick Your Seats
Minnesota Twins at Houston Astros Tickets Sep 6 Sun. Sep 6
1:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Pick Your Seats
Minnesota Twins at Kansas City Royals Tickets Sep 7 Mon. Sep 7
7:10 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Pick Your Seats
Minnesota Twins at Kansas City Royals Tickets Sep 8 Tue. Sep 8
7:10 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Pick Your Seats
Minnesota Twins at Kansas City Royals Tickets Sep 9 Wed. Sep 9
7:10 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Pick Your Seats
Minnesota Twins at Chicago White Sox Tickets Sep 11 Fri. Sep 11
7:10 pm
US Cellular Field
Chicago, IL
Pick Your Seats
Minnesota Twins at Chicago White Sox Tickets Sep 12 Sat. Sep 12
6:10 pm
US Cellular Field
Chicago, IL
Pick Your Seats
Minnesota Twins at Chicago White Sox Tickets Sep 13 Sun. Sep 13
1:10 pm
US Cellular Field
Chicago, IL
Pick Your Seats
Detroit Tigers at Minnesota Twins Tickets Sep 14 Mon. Sep 14
7:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Pick Your Seats
Detroit Tigers at Minnesota Twins Tickets Sep 15 Tue. Sep 15
7:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Pick Your Seats
Detroit Tigers at Minnesota Twins Tickets Sep 16 Wed. Sep 16
7:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Pick Your Seats
Los Angeles Angels at Minnesota Twins Tickets Sep 17 Thu. Sep 17
7:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Pick Your Seats
Los Angeles Angels at Minnesota Twins Tickets Sep 18 Fri. Sep 18
7:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Pick Your Seats
Los Angeles Angels at Minnesota Twins Tickets Sep 19 Sat. Sep 19
6:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Pick Your Seats
Los Angeles Angels at Minnesota Twins Tickets Sep 20 Sun. Sep 20
1:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Pick Your Seats
Cleveland Indians at Minnesota Twins Tickets Sep 22 Tue. Sep 22
7:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Pick Your Seats
Cleveland Indians at Minnesota Twins Tickets Sep 23 Wed. Sep 23
7:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Pick Your Seats
Cleveland Indians at Minnesota Twins Tickets Sep 24 Thu. Sep 24
7:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Pick Your Seats
Minnesota Twins at Detroit Tigers Tickets Sep 25 Fri. Sep 25
7:08 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Pick Your Seats
Minnesota Twins at Detroit Tigers Tickets Sep 26 Sat. Sep 26
7:08 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Pick Your Seats
Minnesota Twins at Detroit Tigers Tickets Sep 27 Sun. Sep 27
1:08 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Pick Your Seats
Minnesota Twins at Cleveland Indians Tickets Sep 28 Mon. Sep 28
7:05 pm
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Pick Your Seats
Minnesota Twins at Cleveland Indians Tickets Sep 29 Tue. Sep 29
7:05 pm
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Pick Your Seats
Minnesota Twins at Cleveland Indians Tickets Sep 30 Wed. Sep 30
7:05 pm
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Pick Your Seats
< Prev 1 2