Colorado Rapids at Los Angeles Galaxy

Fri, Sep 5, 2014 7:30 pm
StubHub Center (Formerly Home Depot Center), Carson, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.

< Prev 1 Next >

Event

Date

Venue

 

Los Angeles Galaxy at Columbus Crew Tickets Aug 23 Wed. Aug 23
7:30 pm
Mapfre Stadium
Columbus, OH
Pick Your Seats
San Jose Earthquakes at Los Angeles Galaxy Tickets Aug 27 Sun. Aug 27
4:00 pm
StubHub Center (Formerly Home Depot Center)
Carson, CA
Pick Your Seats
Colorado Rapids at Los Angeles Galaxy (Rescheduled from 5/31) Tickets Sep 2 Sat. Sep 2
8:00 pm
StubHub Center (Formerly Home Depot Center)
Carson, CA
Pick Your Seats
Los Angeles Galaxy at Seattle Sounders FC Tickets Sep 10 Sun. Sep 10
6:00 pm
CenturyLink Field
Seattle, WA
Pick Your Seats
Toronto FC at Los Angeles Galaxy Tickets Sep 16 Sat. Sep 16
7:30 pm
StubHub Center (Formerly Home Depot Center)
Carson, CA
Pick Your Seats
Los Angeles Galaxy at Atlanta United (Rescheduled from 8/19) Tickets Sep 20 Wed. Sep 20
7:00 pm
Mercedes-Benz Stadium
Atlanta, GA
Pick Your Seats
Los Angeles Galaxy at Sporting Kansas City Tickets Sep 24 Sun. Sep 24
12:00 pm
Children's Mercy Park
Kansas City, KS
Pick Your Seats
Los Angeles Galaxy at Houston Dynamo Tickets Sep 27 Wed. Sep 27
7:30 pm
BBVA Compass Stadium
Houston, TX
Pick Your Seats
Real Salt Lake at Los Angeles Galaxy Tickets Sep 30 Sat. Sep 30
7:30 pm
StubHub Center (Formerly Home Depot Center)
Carson, CA
Pick Your Seats
Minnesota United FC at Los Angeles Galaxy Tickets Oct 15 Sun. Oct 15
2:00 pm
StubHub Center (Formerly Home Depot Center)
Carson, CA
Pick Your Seats
Los Angeles Galaxy at FC Dallas Tickets Oct 22 Sun. Oct 22
3:00 pm
Toyota Stadium (Formerly FC Dallas Stadium)
Frisco, TX
Pick Your Seats
< Prev 1 Next >