Colorado Rapids at Vancouver Whitecaps

Sat, Apr 5, 2014 TBA
BC Place Stadium, Vancouver, BC, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.

< Prev 1 2

Event

Date

Venue

 

Vancouver Whitecaps Season Tickets Tickets Mar 7 Sat. Mar 7
TBA
BC Place Stadium
Vancouver, BC
Pick Your Seats
Toronto FC at Vancouver Whitecaps Tickets Mar 7 Sat. Mar 7
3:00 pm
BC Place Stadium
Vancouver, BC
Pick Your Seats
Vancouver Whitecaps at Chicago Fire Tickets Mar 14 Sat. Mar 14
5:00 pm
Toyota Park
Bridgeview, IL
Pick Your Seats
Vancouver Whitecaps at Orlando City Tickets Mar 21 Sat. Mar 21
7:30 pm
Orlando Citrus Bowl
Orlando, FL
Pick Your Seats
Portland Timbers at Vancouver Whitecaps Tickets Mar 28 Sat. Mar 28
TBA
BC Place Stadium
Vancouver, BC
Pick Your Seats
Los Angeles Galaxy at Vancouver Whitecaps Tickets Apr 4 Sat. Apr 4
TBA
BC Place Stadium
Vancouver, BC
Pick Your Seats
Columbus Crew at Vancouver Whitecaps Tickets Apr 8 Wed. Apr 8
TBA
BC Place Stadium
Vancouver, BC
Pick Your Seats
Vancouver Whitecaps at San Jose Earthquakes Tickets Apr 11 Sat. Apr 11
7:30 pm
Avaya Stadium
San Jose, CA
Pick Your Seats
Vancouver Whitecaps at Real Salt Lake Tickets Apr 18 Sat. Apr 18
7:30 pm
Rio Tinto Stadium
Sandy, UT
Pick Your Seats
DC United at Vancouver Whitecaps Tickets Apr 25 Sat. Apr 25
TBA
BC Place Stadium
Vancouver, BC
Pick Your Seats
Vancouver Whitecaps at Portland Timbers Tickets May 2 Sat. May 2
7:30 pm
Providence Park
Portland, OR
Pick Your Seats
Philadelphia Union at Vancouver Whitecaps Tickets May 9 Sat. May 9
TBA
BC Place Stadium
Vancouver, BC
Pick Your Seats
Seattle Sounders FC at Vancouver Whitecaps Tickets May 16 Sat. May 16
TBA
BC Place Stadium
Vancouver, BC
Pick Your Seats
Vancouver Whitecaps at Colorado Rapids Tickets May 23 Sat. May 23
7:00 pm
Dick's Sporting Goods Park
Commerce City, CO
Pick Your Seats
Real Salt Lake at Vancouver Whitecaps Tickets May 30 Sat. May 30
TBA
BC Place Stadium
Vancouver, BC
Pick Your Seats
Vancouver Whitecaps at Los Angeles Galaxy Tickets Jun 6 Sat. Jun 6
7:30 pm
StubHub Center (Formerly Home Depot Center)
Carson, CA
Pick Your Seats
Vancouver Whitecaps at New York Red Bulls Tickets Jun 20 Sat. Jun 20
7:30 pm
Red Bull Arena
Harrison, NJ
Pick Your Seats
Vancouver Whitecaps at New England Revolution Tickets Jun 27 Sat. Jun 27
7:30 pm
Gillette Stadium
Foxborough, MA
Pick Your Seats
Vancouver Whitecaps at Colorado Rapids Tickets Jul 4 Sat. Jul 4
7:00 pm
Dick's Sporting Goods Park
Commerce City, CO
Pick Your Seats
Sporting Kansas City at Vancouver Whitecaps Tickets Jul 12 Sun. Jul 12
TBA
BC Place Stadium
Vancouver, BC
Pick Your Seats
Vancouver Whitecaps at Portland Timbers Tickets Jul 18 Sat. Jul 18
7:30 pm
Providence Park
Portland, OR
Pick Your Seats
San Jose Earthquakes at Vancouver Whitecaps Tickets Jul 26 Sun. Jul 26
TBA
BC Place Stadium
Vancouver, BC
Pick Your Seats
Vancouver Whitecaps at Seattle Sounders FC Tickets Aug 1 Sat. Aug 1
TBA
CenturyLink Field
Seattle, WA
Pick Your Seats
Real Salt Lake at Vancouver Whitecaps Tickets Aug 8 Sat. Aug 8
TBA
BC Place Stadium
Vancouver, BC
Pick Your Seats
Vancouver Whitecaps at Sporting Kansas City Tickets Aug 15 Sat. Aug 15
7:30 pm
Sporting Park
Kansas City, KS
Pick Your Seats
< Prev 1 2