DC United at Sporting Kansas City

Sat, Aug 23, 2014 7:30 pm
Children's Mercy Park, Kansas City, KS
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.

< Prev 1 Next >

Event

Date

Venue

 

Sporting Kansas City at Real Salt Lake Tickets Jul 22 Sat. Jul 22
8:00 pm
Rio Tinto Stadium
Sandy, UT
Pick Your Seats
Chicago Fire at Sporting Kansas City Tickets Jul 29 Sat. Jul 29
7:30 pm
Children's Mercy Park
Kansas City, KS
Pick Your Seats
Atlanta United at Sporting Kansas City Tickets Aug 6 Sun. Aug 6
7:00 pm
Children's Mercy Park
Kansas City, KS
Pick Your Seats
Lamar Hunt US Open Cup Semifinals: San Jose Earthquakes at Sporting Kansas City Tickets Aug 9 Wed. Aug 9
TBA
Children's Mercy Park
Kansas City, KS
Pick Your Seats
Sporting Kansas City at Seattle Sounders FC Tickets Aug 12 Sat. Aug 12
1:00 pm
CenturyLink Field
Seattle, WA
Pick Your Seats
New England Revolution at Sporting Kansas City Tickets Aug 16 Wed. Aug 16
7:30 pm
Children's Mercy Park
Kansas City, KS
Pick Your Seats
FC Dallas at Sporting Kansas City Tickets Aug 19 Sat. Aug 19
7:30 pm
Children's Mercy Park
Kansas City, KS
Pick Your Seats
Sporting Kansas City at Houston Dynamo Tickets Aug 26 Sat. Aug 26
8:00 pm
BBVA Compass Stadium
Houston, TX
Pick Your Seats
Sporting Kansas City at New York City FC Tickets Sep 6 Wed. Sep 6
7:30 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Pick Your Seats
Sporting Kansas City at Columbus Crew Tickets Sep 10 Sun. Sep 10
1:00 pm
Mapfre Stadium
Columbus, OH
Pick Your Seats
New England Revolution at Sporting Kansas City Tickets Sep 16 Sat. Sep 16
7:30 pm
Children's Mercy Park
Kansas City, KS
Pick Your Seats
Los Angeles Galaxy at Sporting Kansas City Tickets Sep 24 Sun. Sep 24
12:00 pm
Children's Mercy Park
Kansas City, KS
Pick Your Seats
Vancouver Whitecaps FC at Sporting Kansas City Tickets Sep 30 Sat. Sep 30
8:00 pm
Children's Mercy Park
Kansas City, KS
Pick Your Seats
Sporting Kansas City at Minnesota United FC Tickets Oct 7 Sat. Oct 7
7:00 pm
TCF Bank Stadium
Minneapolis, MN
Pick Your Seats
Houston Dynamo at Sporting Kansas City Tickets Oct 15 Sun. Oct 15
4:00 pm
Children's Mercy Park
Kansas City, KS
Pick Your Seats
Sporting Kansas City at Real Salt Lake Tickets Oct 22 Sun. Oct 22
2:00 pm
Rio Tinto Stadium
Sandy, UT
Pick Your Seats
< Prev 1 Next >