David Sedaris

Fri, Apr 7, 2017 7:30 pm
Ridgefield Playhouse, Ridgefield, CT
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.

< Prev 1 2

Event

Date

Venue

 

David Sedaris Tickets Oct 12 Thu. Oct 12
7:00 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Pick Your Seats
David Sedaris Tickets Oct 14 Sat. Oct 14
8:00 pm
Mortensen Hall - The Bushnell
Hartford, CT
Pick Your Seats
David Sedaris Tickets Oct 15 Sun. Oct 15
7:00 pm
Merrill Auditorium
Portland, ME
Pick Your Seats
David Sedaris Tickets Oct 16 Mon. Oct 16
8:00 pm
Academy of Music
Philadelphia, PA
Pick Your Seats
David Sedaris Tickets Oct 17 Tue. Oct 17
7:30 pm
Sony Centre for the Performing Arts
Toronto, ON
Pick Your Seats
David Sedaris Tickets Oct 18 Wed. Oct 18
8:00 pm
Boston Symphony Hall
Boston, MA
Pick Your Seats
David Sedaris Tickets Oct 21 Sat. Oct 21
8:00 pm
Ovens Auditorium
Charlotte, NC
Pick Your Seats
David Sedaris Tickets Oct 22 Sun. Oct 22
7:00 pm
Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Pick Your Seats
David Sedaris Tickets Oct 23 Mon. Oct 23
8:00 pm
Duke Energy Center
Cincinnati, OH
Pick Your Seats
David Sedaris Tickets Oct 25 Wed. Oct 25
7:30 pm
Overture Center
Madison, WI
Pick Your Seats
David Sedaris Tickets Oct 27 Fri. Oct 27
8:00 pm
State Theatre - Playhouse Square Center
Cleveland, OH
Pick Your Seats
David Sedaris Tickets Oct 28 Sat. Oct 28
8:00 pm
Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH
Pick Your Seats
David Sedaris Tickets Oct 30 Mon. Oct 30
7:30 pm
Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Pick Your Seats
David Sedaris Tickets Nov 1 Wed. Nov 1
8:00 pm
Auditorium Theatre
Chicago, IL
Pick Your Seats
David Sedaris Tickets Nov 3 Fri. Nov 3
8:00 pm
Wharton Center
East Lansing, MI
Pick Your Seats
David Sedaris Tickets Nov 4 Sat. Nov 4
8:00 pm
Detroit Opera House
Detroit, MI
Pick Your Seats
David Sedaris Tickets Nov 5 Sun. Nov 5
7:00 pm
State Theatre (Minneapolis)
Minneapolis, MN
Pick Your Seats
David Sedaris Tickets Nov 6 Mon. Nov 6
7:30 pm
Jones Hall
Houston, TX
Pick Your Seats
David Sedaris Tickets Nov 7 Tue. Nov 7
7:00 pm
Wagner Noel Performing Arts Center
Midland, TX
Pick Your Seats
David Sedaris Tickets Nov 8 Wed. Nov 8
7:30 pm
Lincoln Center Performance Hall
Fort Collins, CO
Pick Your Seats
David Sedaris Tickets Nov 10 Fri. Nov 10
7:30 pm
Paramount Theatre - CO
Denver, CO
Pick Your Seats
David Sedaris Tickets Nov 12 Sun. Nov 12
7:00 pm
San Jose Center for the Performing Arts
San Jose, CA
Pick Your Seats
David Sedaris Tickets Nov 13 Mon. Nov 13
7:30 pm
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
Pick Your Seats
David Sedaris Tickets Nov 14 Tue. Nov 14
7:30 pm
Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall
Portland, OR
Pick Your Seats
David Sedaris Tickets Nov 15 Wed. Nov 15
8:00 pm
Irvine Barclay Theatre
Irvine, CA
Pick Your Seats
< Prev 1 2