David Sedaris

Fri, Apr 7, 2017 7:30 pm
Ridgefield Playhouse, Ridgefield, CT
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.

< Prev 1 Next >

Event

Date

Venue

 

David Sedaris Tickets Apr 29 Sat. Apr 29
8:00 pm
Hoyt Sherman Auditorium
Des Moines, IA
Pick Your Seats
David Sedaris Tickets Apr 30 Sun. Apr 30
8:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Wichita
Wichita, KS
Pick Your Seats
David Sedaris Tickets May 1 Mon. May 1
8:00 pm
Dell Hall - Long Center for the Performing Arts
Austin, TX
Pick Your Seats
David Sedaris Tickets May 2 Tue. May 2
7:30 pm
The George S and Dolores Doré Eccles Center
Park City, UT
Pick Your Seats
David Sedaris Tickets May 3 Wed. May 3
8:00 pm
Arlington Theatre
Santa Barbara, CA
Pick Your Seats
David Sedaris Tickets May 4 Thu. May 4
7:30 pm
The Smith Center
Las Vegas, NV
Pick Your Seats
David Sedaris Tickets May 7 Sun. May 7
7:00 pm
Luther Burbank Center for the Arts
Santa Rosa, CA
Pick Your Seats
David Sedaris Tickets May 13 Sat. May 13
7:30 pm
Atwood Concert Hall
Anchorage, AK
Pick Your Seats
David Sedaris Tickets Aug 19 Sat. Aug 19
8:00 pm
Wolf Trap
Vienna, VA
Pick Your Seats
David Sedaris Tickets Aug 20 Sun. Aug 20
8:00 pm
Tanglewood
Lenox, MA
Pick Your Seats
< Prev 1 Next >