Demi Lovato

Mon, Oct 27, 2014 7:00 pm
Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.

< Prev 1 2

Event

Date

Venue

 

Demi Lovato and Nick Jonas Tickets Jul 23 Sat. Jul 23
7:00 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Pick Your Seats
Demi Lovato and Nick Jonas Tickets Jul 26 Tue. Jul 26
8:00 pm
Verizon Center
Washington, DC
Pick Your Seats
Demi Lovato and Nick Jonas Tickets Jul 27 Wed. Jul 27
7:00 pm
Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Pick Your Seats
Demi Lovato and Nick Jonas Tickets Jul 29 Fri. Jul 29
7:00 pm
KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
Pick Your Seats
Demi Lovato and Nick Jonas Tickets Jul 30 Sat. Jul 30
7:30 pm
Palace of Auburn Hills
Auburn Hills, MI
Pick Your Seats
Demi Lovato and Nick Jonas Tickets Aug 2 Tue. Aug 2
7:00 pm
Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Pick Your Seats
Demi Lovato and Nick Jonas Tickets Aug 3 Wed. Aug 3
7:00 pm
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Pick Your Seats
Demi Lovato and Nick Jonas Tickets Aug 5 Fri. Aug 5
7:00 pm
Scottrade Center
St Louis, MO
Pick Your Seats
Demi Lovato and Nick Jonas Tickets Aug 6 Sat. Aug 6
7:30 pm
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Pick Your Seats
Demi Lovato and Nick Jonas Tickets Aug 9 Tue. Aug 9
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Pick Your Seats
Demi Lovato and Nick Jonas Tickets Aug 11 Thu. Aug 11
7:00 pm
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Pick Your Seats
Demi Lovato and Nick Jonas Tickets Aug 13 Sat. Aug 13
8:00 pm
MGM Grand Garden Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Pick Your Seats
Demi Lovato and Nick Jonas Tickets Aug 14 Sun. Aug 14
7:00 pm
Sleep Train Amphitheatre - Chula Vista
Chula Vista, CA
Pick Your Seats
Demi Lovato and Nick Jonas Tickets Aug 17 Wed. Aug 17
7:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Pick Your Seats
Demi Lovato and Nick Jonas Tickets Aug 18 Thu. Aug 18
7:30 pm
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Pick Your Seats
Demi Lovato and Nick Jonas Tickets Aug 20 Sat. Aug 20
7:00 pm
Moda Center
Portland, OR
Pick Your Seats
Demi Lovato and Nick Jonas Tickets Aug 21 Sun. Aug 21
7:00 pm
Key Arena
Seattle, WA
Pick Your Seats
Demi Lovato and Nick Jonas Tickets Aug 24 Wed. Aug 24
7:30 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Pick Your Seats
Demi Lovato and Nick Jonas Tickets Aug 26 Fri. Aug 26
7:30 pm
Rexall Place
Edmonton, AB
Pick Your Seats
Demi Lovato and Nick Jonas Tickets Aug 27 Sat. Aug 27
7:00 pm
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Pick Your Seats
Demi Lovato and Nick Jonas Tickets Aug 29 Mon. Aug 29
7:30 pm
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
Pick Your Seats
Demi Lovato and Nick Jonas Tickets Aug 31 Wed. Aug 31
7:00 pm
Minnesota State Fair Grandstand
St Paul, MN
Pick Your Seats
Demi Lovato and Nick Jonas Tickets Sep 2 Fri. Sep 2
7:30 pm
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Pick Your Seats
Demi Lovato and Nick Jonas Tickets Sep 7 Wed. Sep 7
7:00 pm
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Pick Your Seats
Demi Lovato and Nick Jonas Tickets Sep 9 Fri. Sep 9
7:30 pm
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Pick Your Seats
< Prev 1 2