Demi Lovato

Fri, Sep 12, 2014 7:00 pm
PNC Arena, Raleigh, NC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.

Event

Date

Venue

 

Demi Lovato Tickets Oct 2 Thu. Oct 2
7:00 pm
Comcast Arena at Everett
Everett, WA
Pick Your Seats
Demi Lovato Tickets Oct 4 Sat. Oct 4
7:00 pm
Rexall Place
Edmonton, AB
Pick Your Seats
Demi Lovato Tickets Oct 5 Sun. Oct 5
7:00 pm
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Pick Your Seats
Demi Lovato Tickets Oct 7 Tue. Oct 7
7:00 pm
Credit Union Centre
Saskatoon, SK
Pick Your Seats
Demi Lovato Tickets Oct 10 Fri. Oct 10
7:30 pm
Denny Sanford Premier Center
Sioux Falls, SD
Pick Your Seats
Demi Lovato Tickets Oct 11 Sat. Oct 11
7:00 pm
i wireless Center
Moline, IL
Pick Your Seats
Demi Lovato Tickets Oct 14 Tue. Oct 14
7:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Pick Your Seats
Demi Lovato Tickets Oct 15 Wed. Oct 15
7:00 pm
KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
Pick Your Seats
Demi Lovato Tickets Oct 17 Fri. Oct 17
7:00 pm
Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
Pick Your Seats
Demi Lovato Tickets Oct 19 Sun. Oct 19
7:00 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Pick Your Seats
Demi Lovato Tickets Oct 20 Mon. Oct 20
7:00 pm
First Ontario Centre
Hamilton, ON
Pick Your Seats
Demi Lovato Tickets Oct 22 Wed. Oct 22
7:00 pm
Verizon Wireless Arena-NH
Manchester, NH
Pick Your Seats
Demi Lovato Tickets Oct 24 Fri. Oct 24
7:00 pm
Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Pick Your Seats
Demi Lovato Tickets Oct 25 Sat. Oct 25
7:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Pick Your Seats
Demi Lovato Tickets Oct 27 Mon. Oct 27
7:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Pick Your Seats