Detroit Pistons at Houston Rockets

Sat, Mar 1, 2014 7:00 pm
Toyota Center, Houston, TX
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.

< Prev 1 Next >

Event

Date

Venue

 

NBA Western Conference Semifinals: Houston Rockets at San Antonio Spurs - Game 1 Tickets May 1 Mon. May 1
8:30 pm
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Pick Your Seats
NBA Western Conference Semifinals: Houston Rockets at San Antonio Spurs - Game 2 Tickets May 3 Wed. May 3
8:30 pm
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Pick Your Seats
NBA Western Conference Semifinals: San Antonio Spurs at Houston Rockets - Game 3 Tickets May 5 Fri. May 5
8:30 pm
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Pick Your Seats
NBA Western Conference Semifinals: San Antonio Spurs at Houston Rockets - Game 4 Tickets May 7 Sun. May 7
7:00 pm
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Pick Your Seats
NBA Western Conference Semifinals: Houston Rockets at San Antonio Spurs - Game 5 (If Necessary) Tickets May 9 Tue. May 9
TBA
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Pick Your Seats
NBA Western Conference Semifinals: San Antonio Spurs at Houston Rockets - Game 6 (If Necessary) Tickets May 11 Thu. May 11
TBA
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Pick Your Seats
NBA Western Conference Semifinals: Houston Rockets at San Antonio Spurs - Game 7 (If Necessary) Tickets May 14 Sun. May 14
TBA
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Pick Your Seats
NBA Western Conference Finals: TBD at Houston Rockets - Home Game 1 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Tickets May 16 Tue. May 16
TBA
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Pick Your Seats
NBA Western Conference Finals: TBD at Houston Rockets - Home Game 2 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Tickets May 18 Thu. May 18
TBA
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Pick Your Seats
NBA Western Conference Finals: TBD at Houston Rockets - Home Game 3 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Tickets May 25 Thu. May 25
TBA
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Pick Your Seats
NBA Western Conference Finals: TBD at Houston Rockets - Home Game 4 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Tickets May 29 Mon. May 29
TBA
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Pick Your Seats
NBA Finals: TBD at Houston Rockets - Home Game 1 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Tickets Jun 1 Thu. Jun 1
TBA
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Pick Your Seats
NBA Finals: TBD at Houston Rockets - Home Game 2 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Tickets Jun 4 Sun. Jun 4
TBA
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Pick Your Seats
NBA Finals: TBD at Houston Rockets - Home Game 3 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Tickets Jun 12 Mon. Jun 12
TBA
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Pick Your Seats
NBA Finals: TBD at Houston Rockets - Home Game 4 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Tickets Jun 18 Sun. Jun 18
TBA
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Pick Your Seats
< Prev 1 Next >