Detroit Pistons at Houston Rockets

Sat, Mar 1, 2014 7:00 pm
Toyota Center, Houston, TX
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.

Event

Date

Venue

 

NBA Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at Houston Rockets - Home Game 3 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Tickets May 11 Wed. May 11
TBA
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Pick Your Seats
NBA Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at Houston Rockets - Home Game 4 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Tickets May 14 Sat. May 14
TBA
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Pick Your Seats
NBA Western Conference Finals: TBD at Houston Rockets - Home Game 1 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Tickets May 17 Tue. May 17
TBA
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Pick Your Seats
NBA Western Conference Finals: TBD at Houston Rockets - Home Game 2 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Tickets May 20 Fri. May 20
TBA
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Pick Your Seats
NBA Western Conference Finals: TBD at Houston Rockets - Home Game 3 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Tickets May 26 Thu. May 26
TBA
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Pick Your Seats
NBA Western Conference Finals: TBD at Houston Rockets - Home Game 4 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Tickets May 30 Mon. May 30
TBA
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Pick Your Seats
NBA Finals: TBD at Houston Rockets - Home Game 1 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Tickets Jun 2 Thu. Jun 2
TBA
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Pick Your Seats
NBA Finals: TBD at Houston Rockets - Home Game 2 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Tickets Jun 5 Sun. Jun 5
TBA
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Pick Your Seats
NBA Finals: TBD at Houston Rockets - Home Game 3 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Tickets Jun 13 Mon. Jun 13
TBA
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Pick Your Seats
NBA Finals: TBD at Houston Rockets - Home Game 4 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Tickets Jun 19 Sun. Jun 19
TBA
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Pick Your Seats