Detroit Pistons at Houston Rockets

Sat, Mar 1, 2014 7:00 pm
Toyota Center, Houston, TX
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.

< Prev 1 2 3

Event

Date

Venue

 

New Orleans Pelicans at Houston Rockets Tickets Dec 18 Thu. Dec 18
7:30 pm
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Pick Your Seats
Atlanta Hawks at Houston Rockets Tickets Dec 20 Sat. Dec 20
7:00 pm
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Pick Your Seats
Portland Trail Blazers at Houston Rockets Tickets Dec 22 Mon. Dec 22
7:00 pm
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Pick Your Seats
Houston Rockets at Memphis Grizzlies Tickets Dec 26 Fri. Dec 26
7:00 pm
FedExForum
Memphis, TN
Pick Your Seats
Houston Rockets at San Antonio Spurs Tickets Dec 28 Sun. Dec 28
6:00 pm
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Pick Your Seats
Washington Wizards at Houston Rockets Tickets Dec 29 Mon. Dec 29
7:00 pm
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Pick Your Seats
Charlotte Hornets at Houston Rockets Tickets Dec 31 Wed. Dec 31
6:00 pm
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Pick Your Seats
Houston Rockets at New Orleans Pelicans Tickets Jan 2 Fri. Jan 2
7:00 pm
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Pick Your Seats
Miami Heat at Houston Rockets Tickets Jan 3 Sat. Jan 3
7:00 pm
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Pick Your Seats
Houston Rockets at Chicago Bulls Tickets Jan 5 Mon. Jan 5
7:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Pick Your Seats
Houston Rockets at Cleveland Cavaliers Tickets Jan 7 Wed. Jan 7
7:00 pm
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Pick Your Seats
Houston Rockets at New York Knicks Tickets Jan 8 Thu. Jan 8
8:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Pick Your Seats
Utah Jazz at Houston Rockets Tickets Jan 10 Sat. Jan 10
7:00 pm
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Pick Your Seats
Houston Rockets at Brooklyn Nets Tickets Jan 12 Mon. Jan 12
7:30 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Pick Your Seats
Houston Rockets at Orlando Magic Tickets Jan 14 Wed. Jan 14
7:00 pm
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Pick Your Seats
Oklahoma City Thunder at Houston Rockets Tickets Jan 15 Thu. Jan 15
7:00 pm
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Pick Your Seats
Golden State Warriors at Houston Rockets Tickets Jan 17 Sat. Jan 17
7:00 pm
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Pick Your Seats
Indiana Pacers at Houston Rockets Tickets Jan 19 Mon. Jan 19
4:30 pm
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Pick Your Seats
Houston Rockets at Golden State Warriors Tickets Jan 21 Wed. Jan 21
7:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Pick Your Seats
Houston Rockets at Phoenix Suns Tickets Jan 23 Fri. Jan 23
7:00 pm
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Pick Your Seats
Houston Rockets at Los Angeles Lakers Tickets Jan 25 Sun. Jan 25
6:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Pick Your Seats
Dallas Mavericks at Houston Rockets Tickets Jan 28 Wed. Jan 28
7:00 pm
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Pick Your Seats
Houston Rockets at Boston Celtics Tickets Jan 30 Fri. Jan 30
7:30 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Pick Your Seats
Houston Rockets at Detroit Pistons Tickets Jan 31 Sat. Jan 31
7:30 pm
Palace of Auburn Hills
Auburn Hills, MI
Pick Your Seats
Chicago Bulls at Houston Rockets Tickets Feb 4 Wed. Feb 4
7:00 pm
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Pick Your Seats
< Prev 1 2 3