Detroit Pistons at Houston Rockets

Sat, Mar 1, 2014 7:00 pm
Toyota Center, Houston, TX
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.

< Prev 1 2

Event

Date

Venue

 

Chicago Bulls at Houston Rockets Tickets Feb 4 Wed. Feb 4
7:00 pm
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Pick Your Seats
Milwaukee Bucks at Houston Rockets Tickets Feb 6 Fri. Feb 6
7:00 pm
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Pick Your Seats
Portland Trail Blazers at Houston Rockets Tickets Feb 8 Sun. Feb 8
6:00 pm
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Pick Your Seats
Houston Rockets at Phoenix Suns Tickets Feb 10 Tue. Feb 10
6:00 pm
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Pick Your Seats
Houston Rockets at Los Angeles Clippers Tickets Feb 11 Wed. Feb 11
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Pick Your Seats
Houston Rockets at Dallas Mavericks Tickets Feb 20 Fri. Feb 20
7:30 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Pick Your Seats
Toronto Raptors at Houston Rockets Tickets Feb 21 Sat. Feb 21
7:00 pm
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Pick Your Seats
Minnesota Timberwolves at Houston Rockets Tickets Feb 23 Mon. Feb 23
7:00 pm
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Pick Your Seats
Los Angeles Clippers at Houston Rockets Tickets Feb 25 Wed. Feb 25
7:00 pm
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Pick Your Seats
Brooklyn Nets at Houston Rockets Tickets Feb 27 Fri. Feb 27
7:00 pm
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Pick Your Seats
Cleveland Cavaliers at Houston Rockets Tickets Mar 1 Sun. Mar 1
2:30 pm
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Pick Your Seats
Houston Rockets at Atlanta Hawks Tickets Mar 3 Tue. Mar 3
7:30 pm
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Pick Your Seats
Memphis Grizzlies at Houston Rockets Tickets Mar 4 Wed. Mar 4
7:00 pm
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Pick Your Seats
Detroit Pistons at Houston Rockets Tickets Mar 6 Fri. Mar 6
7:00 pm
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Pick Your Seats
Houston Rockets at Denver Nuggets Tickets Mar 7 Sat. Mar 7
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Pick Your Seats
Houston Rockets at Portland Trail Blazers Tickets Mar 11 Wed. Mar 11
7:30 pm
Moda Center (Formerly Rose Garden)
Portland, OR
Pick Your Seats
Houston Rockets at Utah Jazz Tickets Mar 12 Thu. Mar 12
7:00 pm
EnergySolutions Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Pick Your Seats
Houston Rockets at Los Angeles Clippers Tickets Mar 15 Sun. Mar 15
12:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Pick Your Seats
Orlando Magic at Houston Rockets Tickets Mar 17 Tue. Mar 17
7:00 pm
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Pick Your Seats
Denver Nuggets at Houston Rockets Tickets Mar 19 Thu. Mar 19
7:00 pm
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Pick Your Seats
Phoenix Suns at Houston Rockets Tickets Mar 21 Sat. Mar 21
7:00 pm
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Pick Your Seats
Houston Rockets at Indiana Pacers Tickets Mar 23 Mon. Mar 23
7:00 pm
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Pick Your Seats
Houston Rockets at New Orleans Pelicans Tickets Mar 25 Wed. Mar 25
7:00 pm
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Pick Your Seats
Minnesota Timberwolves at Houston Rockets Tickets Mar 27 Fri. Mar 27
7:00 pm
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Pick Your Seats
Houston Rockets at Washington Wizards Tickets Mar 29 Sun. Mar 29
12:30 pm
Verizon Center
Washington, DC
Pick Your Seats
< Prev 1 2