Detroit Red Wings at Ottawa Senators

Thu, Feb 27, 2014 7:30 pm
Canadian Tire Centre, Kanata, ON, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.

< Prev 1 2 3 4

Event

Date

Venue

 

NHL Rookie Tournament - Montreal Canadiens at Ottawa Senators Tickets Sep 9 Sat. Sep 9
7:00 pm
Ricoh Coliseum
Toronto, ON
Pick Your Seats
NHL Rookie Tournament - Ottawa Senators at Toronto Maple Leafs Tickets Sep 10 Sun. Sep 10
4:00 pm
Ricoh Coliseum
Toronto, ON
Pick Your Seats
NHL Preseason: Toronto Maple Leafs at Ottawa Senators Tickets Sep 18 Mon. Sep 18
7:30 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Pick Your Seats
NHL Preseason: Montreal Canadiens at Ottawa Senators Tickets Sep 23 Sat. Sep 23
7:00 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Pick Your Seats
NHL Preseason: Ottawa Senators at Winnipeg Jets Tickets Sep 27 Wed. Sep 27
7:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Pick Your Seats
Washington Capitals at Ottawa Senators Tickets Oct 5 Thu. Oct 5
7:30 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Pick Your Seats
Detroit Red Wings at Ottawa Senators Tickets Oct 7 Sat. Oct 7
7:00 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Pick Your Seats
Ottawa Senators at Vancouver Canucks Tickets Oct 10 Tue. Oct 10
7:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Pick Your Seats
Ottawa Senators at Calgary Flames Tickets Oct 13 Fri. Oct 13
7:00 pm
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Pick Your Seats
Ottawa Senators at Edmonton Oilers Tickets Oct 14 Sat. Oct 14
8:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Pick Your Seats
Vancouver Canucks at Ottawa Senators Tickets Oct 17 Tue. Oct 17
7:30 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Pick Your Seats
New Jersey Devils at Ottawa Senators Tickets Oct 19 Thu. Oct 19
7:30 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Pick Your Seats
Toronto Maple Leafs at Ottawa Senators Tickets Oct 21 Sat. Oct 21
7:00 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Pick Your Seats
Los Angeles Kings at Ottawa Senators Tickets Oct 24 Tue. Oct 24
7:30 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Pick Your Seats
Philadelphia Flyers at Ottawa Senators Tickets Oct 26 Thu. Oct 26
7:30 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Pick Your Seats
Ottawa Senators at New Jersey Devils Tickets Oct 27 Fri. Oct 27
7:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Pick Your Seats
Montreal Canadiens at Ottawa Senators Tickets Oct 30 Mon. Oct 30
7:30 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Pick Your Seats
Detroit Red Wings at Ottawa Senators Tickets Nov 2 Thu. Nov 2
7:30 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Pick Your Seats
Vegas Golden Knights at Ottawa Senators Tickets Nov 4 Sat. Nov 4
2:00 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Pick Your Seats
NHL Global Series - Colorado Avalanche vs. Ottawa Senators Tickets Nov 10 Fri. Nov 10
TBA
Ericsson Globe
Stockholm, SE
Pick Your Seats
Ottawa Senators at Colorado Avalanche Tickets Nov 10 Fri. Nov 10
8:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Pick Your Seats
NHL Global Series - Colorado Avalanche vs. Ottawa Senators Tickets Nov 11 Sat. Nov 11
7:00 pm
Ericsson Globe
Stockholm, SE
Pick Your Seats
Colorado Avalanche at Ottawa Senators Tickets Nov 11 Sat. Nov 11
7:00 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Pick Your Seats
Pittsburgh Penguins at Ottawa Senators Tickets Nov 16 Thu. Nov 16
7:30 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Pick Your Seats
Arizona Coyotes at Ottawa Senators Tickets Nov 18 Sat. Nov 18
2:00 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Pick Your Seats
< Prev 1 2 3 4