Detroit Red Wings at Ottawa Senators

Thu, Feb 27, 2014 7:30 pm
Canadian Tire Centre, Kanata, ON, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.

Event

Date

Venue

 

Ottawa Senators at New Jersey Devils Tickets Feb 21 Tue. Feb 21
7:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Pick Your Seats
Ottawa Senators at Carolina Hurricanes Tickets Feb 24 Fri. Feb 24
7:30 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Pick Your Seats
Ottawa Senators at Florida Panthers Tickets Feb 26 Sun. Feb 26
7:30 pm
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Pick Your Seats
Ottawa Senators at Tampa Bay Lightning Tickets Feb 27 Mon. Feb 27
7:30 pm
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Pick Your Seats
Colorado Avalanche at Ottawa Senators Tickets Mar 2 Thu. Mar 2
7:30 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Pick Your Seats
Columbus Blue Jackets at Ottawa Senators Tickets Mar 4 Sat. Mar 4
7:00 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Pick Your Seats
Boston Bruins at Ottawa Senators Tickets Mar 6 Mon. Mar 6
7:30 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Pick Your Seats
Ottawa Senators at Dallas Stars Tickets Mar 8 Wed. Mar 8
7:00 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Pick Your Seats
Ottawa Senators at Arizona Coyotes Tickets Mar 9 Thu. Mar 9
7:00 pm
Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
Pick Your Seats
Ottawa Senators at Colorado Avalanche Tickets Mar 11 Sat. Mar 11
5:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Pick Your Seats
Tampa Bay Lightning at Ottawa Senators Tickets Mar 14 Tue. Mar 14
7:30 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Pick Your Seats
Chicago Blackhawks at Ottawa Senators Tickets Mar 16 Thu. Mar 16
7:30 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Pick Your Seats
Montreal Canadiens at Ottawa Senators Tickets Mar 18 Sat. Mar 18
7:30 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Pick Your Seats
Ottawa Senators at Montreal Canadiens Tickets Mar 19 Sun. Mar 19
7:30 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Pick Your Seats
Ottawa Senators at Boston Bruins Tickets Mar 21 Tue. Mar 21
7:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Pick Your Seats
Pittsburgh Penguins at Ottawa Senators Tickets Mar 23 Thu. Mar 23
7:30 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Pick Your Seats
Ottawa Senators at Montreal Canadiens Tickets Mar 25 Sat. Mar 25
7:00 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Pick Your Seats
Ottawa Senators at Philadelphia Flyers Tickets Mar 28 Tue. Mar 28
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Pick Your Seats
Ottawa Senators at Minnesota Wild Tickets Mar 30 Thu. Mar 30
7:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Pick Your Seats
Ottawa Senators at Winnipeg Jets Tickets Apr 1 Sat. Apr 1
6:00 pm
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
Pick Your Seats
Ottawa Senators at Detroit Red Wings Tickets Apr 3 Mon. Apr 3
7:00 pm
Joe Louis Arena
Detroit, MI
Pick Your Seats
Detroit Red Wings at Ottawa Senators Tickets Apr 4 Tue. Apr 4
7:30 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Pick Your Seats
Ottawa Senators at Boston Bruins Tickets Apr 6 Thu. Apr 6
7:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Pick Your Seats
New York Rangers at Ottawa Senators Tickets Apr 8 Sat. Apr 8
12:30 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Pick Your Seats
Ottawa Senators at New York Islanders Tickets Apr 9 Sun. Apr 9
5:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Pick Your Seats