Detroit Red Wings at Ottawa Senators

Thu, Feb 27, 2014 7:30 pm
Canadian Tire Centre, Kanata, ON, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.

Event

Date

Venue

 

Ottawa Senators at Montreal Canadiens Tickets Mar 25 Sat. Mar 25
7:00 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Pick Your Seats
Ottawa Senators at Philadelphia Flyers Tickets Mar 28 Tue. Mar 28
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Pick Your Seats
Ottawa Senators at Minnesota Wild Tickets Mar 30 Thu. Mar 30
7:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Pick Your Seats
Ottawa Senators at Winnipeg Jets Tickets Apr 1 Sat. Apr 1
6:00 pm
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
Pick Your Seats
Ottawa Senators at Detroit Red Wings Tickets Apr 3 Mon. Apr 3
7:00 pm
Joe Louis Arena
Detroit, MI
Pick Your Seats
Detroit Red Wings at Ottawa Senators Tickets Apr 4 Tue. Apr 4
7:30 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Pick Your Seats
Ottawa Senators at Boston Bruins Tickets Apr 6 Thu. Apr 6
7:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Pick Your Seats
New York Rangers at Ottawa Senators Tickets Apr 8 Sat. Apr 8
12:30 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Pick Your Seats
Ottawa Senators at New York Islanders Tickets Apr 9 Sun. Apr 9
5:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Pick Your Seats
NHL Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Ottawa Senators - Home Game 1 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Tickets Apr 12 Wed. Apr 12
TBA
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Pick Your Seats
NHL Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Ottawa Senators - Home Game 2 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Tickets Apr 15 Sat. Apr 15
TBA
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Pick Your Seats
NHL Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Ottawa Senators - Home Game 3 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Tickets Apr 21 Fri. Apr 21
TBA
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Pick Your Seats
NHL Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Ottawa Senators - Home Game 4 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Tickets Apr 25 Tue. Apr 25
TBA
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Pick Your Seats
NHL Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Ottawa Senators - Home Game 1 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Tickets Apr 29 Sat. Apr 29
TBA
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Pick Your Seats
NHL Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Ottawa Senators - Home Game 2 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Tickets May 2 Tue. May 2
TBA
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Pick Your Seats
NHL Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Ottawa Senators - Home Game 3 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Tickets May 9 Tue. May 9
TBA
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Pick Your Seats
NHL Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Ottawa Senators - Home Game 4 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Tickets May 13 Sat. May 13
TBA
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Pick Your Seats
NHL Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Ottawa Senators - Home Game 1 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Tickets May 15 Mon. May 15
TBA
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Pick Your Seats
NHL Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Ottawa Senators - Home Game 2 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Tickets May 17 Wed. May 17
TBA
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Pick Your Seats
NHL Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Ottawa Senators - Home Game 3 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Tickets May 24 Wed. May 24
TBA
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Pick Your Seats
NHL Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Ottawa Senators - Home Game 4 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Tickets May 27 Sat. May 27
TBA
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Pick Your Seats
Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at Ottawa Senators - Home Game 1 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Tickets Jun 2 Fri. Jun 2
TBA
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Pick Your Seats
Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at Ottawa Senators - Home Game 2 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Tickets Jun 5 Mon. Jun 5
TBA
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Pick Your Seats
Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at Ottawa Senators - Home Game 3 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Tickets Jun 13 Tue. Jun 13
TBA
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Pick Your Seats
Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at Ottawa Senators - Home Game 4 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Tickets Jun 17 Sat. Jun 17
TBA
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Pick Your Seats