Detroit Red Wings at Ottawa Senators

Thu, Feb 27, 2014 7:30 pm
Canadian Tire Centre, Kanata, ON, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.

Event

Date

Venue

 

Ottawa Senators at Toronto Maple Leafs Tickets Mar 28 Sat. Mar 28
7:00 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Pick Your Seats
Florida Panthers at Ottawa Senators Tickets Mar 29 Sun. Mar 29
5:00 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Pick Your Seats
Ottawa Senators at Detroit Red Wings Tickets Mar 31 Tue. Mar 31
7:30 pm
Joe Louis Arena
Detroit, MI
Pick Your Seats
Tampa Bay Lightning at Ottawa Senators Tickets Apr 2 Thu. Apr 2
7:30 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Pick Your Seats
Washington Capitals at Ottawa Senators Tickets Apr 4 Sat. Apr 4
7:00 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Pick Your Seats
Ottawa Senators at Toronto Maple Leafs Tickets Apr 5 Sun. Apr 5
7:30 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Pick Your Seats
Pittsburgh Penguins at Ottawa Senators Tickets Apr 7 Tue. Apr 7
7:30 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Pick Your Seats
Ottawa Senators at New York Rangers Tickets Apr 9 Thu. Apr 9
7:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Pick Your Seats
Ottawa Senators at Philadelphia Flyers Tickets Apr 11 Sat. Apr 11
12:30 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Pick Your Seats
NHL Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Ottawa Senators - Home Game 1 (If Necessary) Tickets Apr 14 Tue. Apr 14
TBA
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Pick Your Seats
NHL Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Ottawa Senators - Home Game 2 (If Necessary) Tickets Apr 16 Thu. Apr 16
TBA
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Pick Your Seats
NHL Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Ottawa Senators - Home Game 3 (If Necessary) Tickets Apr 23 Thu. Apr 23
TBA
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Pick Your Seats
NHL Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Ottawa Senators - Home Game 4 (If Necessary) Tickets Apr 27 Mon. Apr 27
TBA
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Pick Your Seats
NHL Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Ottawa Senators - Home Game 1 (If Necessary) Tickets Apr 29 Wed. Apr 29
TBA
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Pick Your Seats
NHL Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Ottawa Senators - Home Game 2 (If Necessary) Tickets May 1 Fri. May 1
TBA
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Pick Your Seats
NHL Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Ottawa Senators - Home Game 3 (If Necessary) Tickets May 8 Fri. May 8
TBA
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Pick Your Seats
NHL Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Ottawa Senators - Home Game 4 (If Necessary) Tickets May 12 Tue. May 12
TBA
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Pick Your Seats
NHL Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Ottawa Senators - Home Game 1 (If Necessary) Tickets May 15 Fri. May 15
TBA
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Pick Your Seats
NHL Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Ottawa Senators - Home Game 2 (If Necessary) Tickets May 18 Mon. May 18
TBA
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Pick Your Seats
NHL Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Ottawa Senators - Home Game 3 (If Necessary) Tickets May 24 Sun. May 24
TBA
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Pick Your Seats
NHL Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Ottawa Senators - Home Game 4 (If Necessary) Tickets May 29 Fri. May 29
TBA
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Pick Your Seats
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at Ottawa Senators - Home Game 1 (If Necessary) Tickets Jun 2 Tue. Jun 2
TBA
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Pick Your Seats
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at Ottawa Senators - Home Game 2 (If Necessary) Tickets Jun 4 Thu. Jun 4
TBA
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Pick Your Seats
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at Ottawa Senators - Home Game 3 (If Necessary) Tickets Jun 12 Fri. Jun 12
TBA
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Pick Your Seats
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at Ottawa Senators - Home Game 4 (If Necessary) Tickets Jun 16 Tue. Jun 16
TBA
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Pick Your Seats