Detroit Tigers at Chicago White Sox

Wed, Apr 30, 2014 1:10 pm
US Cellular Field, Chicago, IL
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.

< Prev 1 2 3 4

Event

Date

Venue

 

Chicago White Sox at Houston Astros Tickets Jul 1 Fri. Jul 1
7:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Pick Your Seats
Chicago White Sox at Houston Astros Tickets Jul 2 Sat. Jul 2
3:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Pick Your Seats
Chicago White Sox at Houston Astros Tickets Jul 3 Sun. Jul 3
1:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Pick Your Seats
New York Yankees at Chicago White Sox Tickets Jul 4 Mon. Jul 4
1:10 pm
US Cellular Field
Chicago, IL
Pick Your Seats
New York Yankees at Chicago White Sox Tickets Jul 5 Tue. Jul 5
7:10 pm
US Cellular Field
Chicago, IL
Pick Your Seats
New York Yankees at Chicago White Sox Tickets Jul 6 Wed. Jul 6
7:10 pm
US Cellular Field
Chicago, IL
Pick Your Seats
Atlanta Braves at Chicago White Sox Tickets Jul 8 Fri. Jul 8
7:10 pm
US Cellular Field
Chicago, IL
Pick Your Seats
Atlanta Braves at Chicago White Sox Tickets Jul 9 Sat. Jul 9
1:10 pm
US Cellular Field
Chicago, IL
Pick Your Seats
Atlanta Braves at Chicago White Sox Tickets Jul 10 Sun. Jul 10
1:10 pm
US Cellular Field
Chicago, IL
Pick Your Seats
Chicago White Sox at Los Angeles Angels Tickets Jul 15 Fri. Jul 15
7:05 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Pick Your Seats
Chicago White Sox at Los Angeles Angels Tickets Jul 16 Sat. Jul 16
6:05 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Pick Your Seats
Chicago White Sox at Los Angeles Angels Tickets Jul 17 Sun. Jul 17
12:35 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Pick Your Seats
Chicago White Sox at Seattle Mariners Tickets Jul 18 Mon. Jul 18
7:10 pm
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Pick Your Seats
Chicago White Sox at Seattle Mariners Tickets Jul 19 Tue. Jul 19
7:10 pm
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Pick Your Seats
Chicago White Sox at Seattle Mariners Tickets Jul 20 Wed. Jul 20
TBA
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Pick Your Seats
Detroit Tigers at Chicago White Sox Tickets Jul 21 Thu. Jul 21
7:10 pm
US Cellular Field
Chicago, IL
Pick Your Seats
Detroit Tigers at Chicago White Sox Tickets Jul 22 Fri. Jul 22
7:10 pm
US Cellular Field
Chicago, IL
Pick Your Seats
Detroit Tigers at Chicago White Sox Tickets Jul 23 Sat. Jul 23
6:10 pm
US Cellular Field
Chicago, IL
Pick Your Seats
Detroit Tigers at Chicago White Sox Tickets Jul 24 Sun. Jul 24
1:10 pm
US Cellular Field
Chicago, IL
Pick Your Seats
Chicago Cubs at Chicago White Sox Tickets Jul 25 Mon. Jul 25
7:10 pm
US Cellular Field
Chicago, IL
Pick Your Seats
Chicago Cubs at Chicago White Sox Tickets Jul 26 Tue. Jul 26
7:10 pm
US Cellular Field
Chicago, IL
Pick Your Seats
Chicago White Sox at Chicago Cubs Tickets Jul 27 Wed. Jul 27
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Pick Your Seats
Chicago White Sox at Chicago Cubs Tickets Jul 28 Thu. Jul 28
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Pick Your Seats
Chicago White Sox at Minnesota Twins Tickets Jul 29 Fri. Jul 29
7:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Pick Your Seats
Chicago White Sox at Minnesota Twins Tickets Jul 30 Sat. Jul 30
6:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Pick Your Seats
< Prev 1 2 3 4