Detroit Tigers at Chicago White Sox

Wed, Apr 30, 2014 1:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field, Chicago, IL
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.

< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7

Event

Date

Venue

 

Chicago White Sox at Houston Astros Tickets Sep 21 Thu. Sep 21
7:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Pick Your Seats
Kansas City Royals at Chicago White Sox Tickets Sep 22 Fri. Sep 22
7:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Pick Your Seats
Kansas City Royals at Chicago White Sox Tickets Sep 23 Sat. Sep 23
6:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Pick Your Seats
Kansas City Royals at Chicago White Sox Tickets Sep 24 Sun. Sep 24
1:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Pick Your Seats
Los Angeles Angels at Chicago White Sox Tickets Sep 25 Mon. Sep 25
7:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Pick Your Seats
Los Angeles Angels at Chicago White Sox Tickets Sep 26 Tue. Sep 26
7:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Pick Your Seats
Los Angeles Angels at Chicago White Sox Tickets Sep 27 Wed. Sep 27
7:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Pick Your Seats
Los Angeles Angels at Chicago White Sox Tickets Sep 28 Thu. Sep 28
7:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Pick Your Seats
Chicago White Sox at Cleveland Indians Tickets Sep 29 Fri. Sep 29
7:10 pm
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Pick Your Seats
Chicago White Sox at Cleveland Indians Tickets Sep 30 Sat. Sep 30
7:10 pm
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Pick Your Seats
Chicago White Sox at Cleveland Indians Tickets Oct 1 Sun. Oct 1
3:10 pm
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Pick Your Seats
Chicago White Sox at Kansas City Royals Tickets Mar 29 Thu. Mar 29
TBA
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Pick Your Seats
Chicago White Sox at Kansas City Royals Tickets Mar 31 Sat. Mar 31
TBA
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Pick Your Seats
Chicago White Sox at Kansas City Royals Tickets Apr 1 Sun. Apr 1
TBA
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Pick Your Seats
Chicago White Sox at Toronto Blue Jays Tickets Apr 2 Mon. Apr 2
7:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Pick Your Seats
Chicago White Sox at Toronto Blue Jays Tickets Apr 3 Tue. Apr 3
7:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Pick Your Seats
Chicago White Sox at Toronto Blue Jays Tickets Apr 4 Wed. Apr 4
7:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Pick Your Seats
Detroit Tigers at Chicago White Sox Tickets Apr 5 Thu. Apr 5
TBA
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Pick Your Seats
Detroit Tigers at Chicago White Sox Tickets Apr 7 Sat. Apr 7
TBA
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Pick Your Seats
Detroit Tigers at Chicago White Sox Tickets Apr 8 Sun. Apr 8
TBA
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Pick Your Seats
Tampa Bay Rays at Chicago White Sox Tickets Apr 9 Mon. Apr 9
TBA
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Pick Your Seats
Tampa Bay Rays at Chicago White Sox Tickets Apr 10 Tue. Apr 10
TBA
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Pick Your Seats
Tampa Bay Rays at Chicago White Sox Tickets Apr 11 Wed. Apr 11
TBA
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Pick Your Seats
Chicago White Sox at Minnesota Twins Tickets Apr 12 Thu. Apr 12
7:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Pick Your Seats
Chicago White Sox at Minnesota Twins Tickets Apr 13 Fri. Apr 13
7:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Pick Your Seats
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7