Detroit Tigers at Chicago White Sox

Wed, Apr 30, 2014 1:10 pm
US Cellular Field, Chicago, IL
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.

< Prev 1 2 3

Event

Date

Venue

 

Kansas City Royals at Chicago White Sox Tickets Jul 22 Tue. Jul 22
7:10 pm
US Cellular Field
Chicago, IL
Pick Your Seats
Kansas City Royals at Chicago White Sox Tickets Jul 23 Wed. Jul 23
1:10 pm
US Cellular Field
Chicago, IL
Pick Your Seats
Chicago White Sox at Minnesota Twins Tickets Jul 24 Thu. Jul 24
7:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Pick Your Seats
Chicago White Sox at Minnesota Twins Tickets Jul 25 Fri. Jul 25
7:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Pick Your Seats
Chicago White Sox at Minnesota Twins Tickets Jul 26 Sat. Jul 26
6:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Pick Your Seats
Chicago White Sox at Minnesota Twins Tickets Jul 27 Sun. Jul 27
1:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Pick Your Seats
Chicago White Sox at Detroit Tigers Tickets Jul 29 Tue. Jul 29
7:08 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Pick Your Seats
Chicago White Sox at Detroit Tigers Tickets Jul 30 Wed. Jul 30
7:08 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Pick Your Seats
Chicago White Sox at Detroit Tigers Tickets Jul 31 Thu. Jul 31
1:08 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Pick Your Seats
Minnesota Twins at Chicago White Sox Tickets Aug 1 Fri. Aug 1
7:10 pm
US Cellular Field
Chicago, IL
Pick Your Seats
Minnesota Twins at Chicago White Sox Tickets Aug 2 Sat. Aug 2
6:10 pm
US Cellular Field
Chicago, IL
Pick Your Seats
Minnesota Twins at Chicago White Sox Tickets Aug 3 Sun. Aug 3
1:10 pm
US Cellular Field
Chicago, IL
Pick Your Seats
Texas Rangers at Chicago White Sox Tickets Aug 4 Mon. Aug 4
7:10 pm
US Cellular Field
Chicago, IL
Pick Your Seats
Texas Rangers at Chicago White Sox Tickets Aug 5 Tue. Aug 5
7:10 pm
US Cellular Field
Chicago, IL
Pick Your Seats
Texas Rangers at Chicago White Sox Tickets Aug 6 Wed. Aug 6
1:10 pm
US Cellular Field
Chicago, IL
Pick Your Seats
Chicago White Sox at Seattle Mariners Tickets Aug 7 Thu. Aug 7
7:10 pm
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Pick Your Seats
Chicago White Sox at Seattle Mariners Tickets Aug 8 Fri. Aug 8
7:10 pm
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Pick Your Seats
Chicago White Sox at Seattle Mariners Tickets Aug 9 Sat. Aug 9
6:10 pm
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Pick Your Seats
Chicago White Sox at Seattle Mariners Tickets Aug 10 Sun. Aug 10
1:10 pm
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Pick Your Seats
Chicago White Sox at San Francisco Giants Tickets Aug 12 Tue. Aug 12
7:15 pm
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Pick Your Seats
Chicago White Sox at San Francisco Giants Tickets Aug 13 Wed. Aug 13
12:45 pm
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Pick Your Seats
Toronto Blue Jays at Chicago White Sox Tickets Aug 15 Fri. Aug 15
7:10 pm
US Cellular Field
Chicago, IL
Pick Your Seats
Toronto Blue Jays at Chicago White Sox Tickets Aug 16 Sat. Aug 16
6:10 pm
US Cellular Field
Chicago, IL
Pick Your Seats
Toronto Blue Jays at Chicago White Sox Tickets Aug 17 Sun. Aug 17
1:10 pm
US Cellular Field
Chicago, IL
Pick Your Seats
Baltimore Orioles at Chicago White Sox Tickets Aug 18 Mon. Aug 18
7:10 pm
US Cellular Field
Chicago, IL
Pick Your Seats
< Prev 1 2 3