Detroit Tigers at Tampa Bay Rays

Tue, Aug 19, 2014 7:10 pm
Tropicana Field, St Petersburg, FL
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.

< Prev 1 2 3 4

Event

Date

Venue

 

Cleveland Indians at Tampa Bay Rays Tickets Jul 1 Wed. Jul 1
7:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Pick Your Seats
Cleveland Indians at Tampa Bay Rays Tickets Jul 2 Thu. Jul 2
12:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Pick Your Seats
Tampa Bay Rays at New York Yankees Tickets Jul 3 Fri. Jul 3
7:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Pick Your Seats
Tampa Bay Rays at New York Yankees Tickets Jul 4 Sat. Jul 4
1:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Pick Your Seats
Tampa Bay Rays at New York Yankees Tickets Jul 5 Sun. Jul 5
1:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Pick Your Seats
Tampa Bay Rays at Kansas City Royals Tickets Jul 6 Mon. Jul 6
7:10 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Pick Your Seats
Tampa Bay Rays at Kansas City Royals Tickets Jul 7 Tue. Jul 7
7:10 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Pick Your Seats
Tampa Bay Rays at Kansas City Royals Tickets Jul 8 Wed. Jul 8
7:10 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Pick Your Seats
Tampa Bay Rays at Kansas City Royals Tickets Jul 9 Thu. Jul 9
1:10 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Pick Your Seats
Houston Astros at Tampa Bay Rays Tickets Jul 10 Fri. Jul 10
7:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Pick Your Seats
Houston Astros at Tampa Bay Rays Tickets Jul 11 Sat. Jul 11
4:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Pick Your Seats
Houston Astros at Tampa Bay Rays Tickets Jul 12 Sun. Jul 12
1:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Pick Your Seats
Tampa Bay Rays at Toronto Blue Jays Tickets Jul 17 Fri. Jul 17
7:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Pick Your Seats
Tampa Bay Rays at Toronto Blue Jays Tickets Jul 18 Sat. Jul 18
1:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Pick Your Seats
Tampa Bay Rays at Toronto Blue Jays Tickets Jul 19 Sun. Jul 19
1:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Pick Your Seats
Tampa Bay Rays at Philadelphia Phillies Tickets Jul 20 Mon. Jul 20
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Pick Your Seats
Tampa Bay Rays at Philadelphia Phillies Tickets Jul 21 Tue. Jul 21
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Pick Your Seats
Tampa Bay Rays at Philadelphia Phillies Tickets Jul 22 Wed. Jul 22
1:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Pick Your Seats
Baltimore Orioles at Tampa Bay Rays Tickets Jul 24 Fri. Jul 24
7:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Pick Your Seats
Baltimore Orioles at Tampa Bay Rays Tickets Jul 25 Sat. Jul 25
6:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Pick Your Seats
Baltimore Orioles at Tampa Bay Rays Tickets Jul 26 Sun. Jul 26
1:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Pick Your Seats
Detroit Tigers at Tampa Bay Rays Tickets Jul 27 Mon. Jul 27
7:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Pick Your Seats
Detroit Tigers at Tampa Bay Rays Tickets Jul 28 Tue. Jul 28
7:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Pick Your Seats
Detroit Tigers at Tampa Bay Rays Tickets Jul 29 Wed. Jul 29
12:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Pick Your Seats
Tampa Bay Rays at Boston Red Sox Tickets Jul 31 Fri. Jul 31
7:10 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Pick Your Seats
< Prev 1 2 3 4