Detroit Tigers at Tampa Bay Rays

Tue, Aug 19, 2014 7:10 pm
Tropicana Field, St Petersburg, FL
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.

< Prev 1 2

Event

Date

Venue

 

Tampa Bay Rays at Houston Astros Tickets Aug 28 Sun. Aug 28
1:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Pick Your Seats
Tampa Bay Rays at Boston Red Sox Tickets Aug 29 Mon. Aug 29
7:10 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Pick Your Seats
Tampa Bay Rays at Boston Red Sox Tickets Aug 30 Tue. Aug 30
7:10 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Pick Your Seats
Tampa Bay Rays at Boston Red Sox Tickets Aug 31 Wed. Aug 31
1:35 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Pick Your Seats
Toronto Blue Jays at Tampa Bay Rays Tickets Sep 2 Fri. Sep 2
7:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Pick Your Seats
Toronto Blue Jays at Tampa Bay Rays Tickets Sep 3 Sat. Sep 3
6:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Pick Your Seats
Toronto Blue Jays at Tampa Bay Rays Tickets Sep 4 Sun. Sep 4
1:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Pick Your Seats
Baltimore Orioles at Tampa Bay Rays Tickets Sep 5 Mon. Sep 5
1:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Pick Your Seats
Baltimore Orioles at Tampa Bay Rays Tickets Sep 6 Tue. Sep 6
7:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Pick Your Seats
Baltimore Orioles at Tampa Bay Rays Tickets Sep 7 Wed. Sep 7
1:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Pick Your Seats
Tampa Bay Rays at New York Yankees Tickets Sep 8 Thu. Sep 8
7:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Pick Your Seats
Tampa Bay Rays at New York Yankees Tickets Sep 9 Fri. Sep 9
7:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Pick Your Seats
Tampa Bay Rays at New York Yankees Tickets Sep 10 Sat. Sep 10
TBA
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Pick Your Seats
Tampa Bay Rays at New York Yankees Tickets Sep 11 Sun. Sep 11
1:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Pick Your Seats
Tampa Bay Rays at Toronto Blue Jays Tickets Sep 12 Mon. Sep 12
7:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Pick Your Seats
Tampa Bay Rays at Toronto Blue Jays Tickets Sep 13 Tue. Sep 13
7:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Pick Your Seats
Tampa Bay Rays at Toronto Blue Jays Tickets Sep 14 Wed. Sep 14
12:37 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Pick Your Seats
Tampa Bay Rays at Baltimore Orioles Tickets Sep 15 Thu. Sep 15
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Pick Your Seats
Tampa Bay Rays at Baltimore Orioles Tickets Sep 16 Fri. Sep 16
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Pick Your Seats
Tampa Bay Rays at Baltimore Orioles Tickets Sep 17 Sat. Sep 17
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Pick Your Seats
Tampa Bay Rays at Baltimore Orioles Tickets Sep 18 Sun. Sep 18
1:35 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Pick Your Seats
New York Yankees at Tampa Bay Rays Tickets Sep 20 Tue. Sep 20
7:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Pick Your Seats
New York Yankees at Tampa Bay Rays Tickets Sep 21 Wed. Sep 21
7:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Pick Your Seats
New York Yankees at Tampa Bay Rays Tickets Sep 22 Thu. Sep 22
7:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Pick Your Seats
Boston Red Sox at Tampa Bay Rays Tickets Sep 23 Fri. Sep 23
7:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Pick Your Seats
< Prev 1 2