Detroit Tigers at Tampa Bay Rays

Tue, Aug 19, 2014 7:10 pm
Tropicana Field, St Petersburg, FL
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.

< Prev 1 2 3 4 5

Event

Date

Venue

 

Tampa Bay Rays at Baltimore Orioles Tickets May 29 Fri. May 29
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Pick Your Seats
Tampa Bay Rays at Baltimore Orioles Tickets May 30 Sat. May 30
TBA
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Pick Your Seats
Tampa Bay Rays at Baltimore Orioles Tickets May 31 Sun. May 31
1:35 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Pick Your Seats
Tampa Bay Rays at Los Angeles Angels Tickets Jun 1 Mon. Jun 1
7:05 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Pick Your Seats
Tampa Bay Rays at Los Angeles Angels Tickets Jun 2 Tue. Jun 2
7:05 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Pick Your Seats
Tampa Bay Rays at Los Angeles Angels Tickets Jun 3 Wed. Jun 3
7:05 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Pick Your Seats
Tampa Bay Rays at Seattle Mariners Tickets Jun 4 Thu. Jun 4
7:10 pm
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Pick Your Seats
Tampa Bay Rays at Seattle Mariners Tickets Jun 5 Fri. Jun 5
7:10 pm
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Pick Your Seats
Tampa Bay Rays at Seattle Mariners Tickets Jun 6 Sat. Jun 6
7:10 pm
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Pick Your Seats
Tampa Bay Rays at Seattle Mariners Tickets Jun 7 Sun. Jun 7
1:10 pm
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Pick Your Seats
Los Angeles Angels at Tampa Bay Rays Tickets Jun 9 Tue. Jun 9
7:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Pick Your Seats
Los Angeles Angels at Tampa Bay Rays Tickets Jun 10 Wed. Jun 10
7:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Pick Your Seats
Los Angeles Angels at Tampa Bay Rays Tickets Jun 11 Thu. Jun 11
7:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Pick Your Seats
Chicago White Sox at Tampa Bay Rays Tickets Jun 12 Fri. Jun 12
7:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Pick Your Seats
Chicago White Sox at Tampa Bay Rays Tickets Jun 13 Sat. Jun 13
4:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Pick Your Seats
Chicago White Sox at Tampa Bay Rays Tickets Jun 14 Sun. Jun 14
1:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Pick Your Seats
Washington Nationals at Tampa Bay Rays Tickets Jun 15 Mon. Jun 15
7:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Pick Your Seats
Washington Nationals at Tampa Bay Rays Tickets Jun 16 Tue. Jun 16
7:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Pick Your Seats
Tampa Bay Rays at Washington Nationals Tickets Jun 17 Wed. Jun 17
7:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Pick Your Seats
Tampa Bay Rays at Washington Nationals Tickets Jun 18 Thu. Jun 18
7:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Pick Your Seats
Tampa Bay Rays at Cleveland Indians Tickets Jun 19 Fri. Jun 19
7:05 pm
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Pick Your Seats
Tampa Bay Rays at Cleveland Indians Tickets Jun 20 Sat. Jun 20
7:10 pm
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Pick Your Seats
Tampa Bay Rays at Cleveland Indians Tickets Jun 21 Sun. Jun 21
1:05 pm
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Pick Your Seats
Toronto Blue Jays at Tampa Bay Rays Tickets Jun 22 Mon. Jun 22
7:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Pick Your Seats
Toronto Blue Jays at Tampa Bay Rays Tickets Jun 23 Tue. Jun 23
7:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Pick Your Seats
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5