Donavon Frankenreiter

Wed, Aug 6, 2014 8:00 pm
Ridgefield Playhouse, Ridgefield, CT
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.

Event

Date

Venue

 

Donavon Frankenreiter Tickets Jun 14 Tue. Jun 14
8:00 pm
Belly Up Tavern
Solana Beach, CA
Pick Your Seats
Donavon Frankenreiter Tickets Jun 16 Thu. Jun 16
8:00 pm
Hopmonk Tavern
Sebastopol, CA
Pick Your Seats
Donavon Frankenreiter Tickets Jun 17 Fri. Jun 17
9:00 pm
The Independent
San Francisco, CA
Pick Your Seats
Donavon Frankenreiter Tickets Jun 18 Sat. Jun 18
9:00 pm
The Catalyst - CA
Santa Cruz, CA
Pick Your Seats
Donavon Frankenreiter Tickets Jun 19 Sun. Jun 19
9:00 pm
Crystal Bay Club Casino
Incline Village Crystal Bay, NV
Pick Your Seats
Donavon Frankenreiter Tickets Jun 22 Wed. Jun 22
8:00 pm
Coach House
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Pick Your Seats
Donavon Frankenreiter Tickets Jun 23 Thu. Jun 23
9:00 pm
The Rose
Pasadena, CA
Pick Your Seats
Donavon Frankenreiter Tickets Jun 24 Fri. Jun 24
9:00 pm
Canyon Club
Agoura Hills, CA
Pick Your Seats
Donavon Frankenreiter Tickets Jun 25 Sat. Jun 25
6:30 pm
The Cave
Big Bear Lake, CA
Pick Your Seats
Donavon Frankenreiter Tickets Aug 4 Thu. Aug 4
9:00 pm
Bowery Ballroom
New York, NY
Pick Your Seats
Donavon Frankenreiter Tickets Aug 5 Fri. Aug 5
8:00 pm
Blue Ocean Music Hall
Salisbury, MA
Pick Your Seats
Donavon Frankenreiter Tickets Aug 6 Sat. Aug 6
6:00 pm
Brighton Music Hall
Boston, MA
Pick Your Seats
Donavon Frankenreiter Tickets Aug 11 Thu. Aug 11
7:00 pm
Stone Pony
Asbury Park, NJ
Pick Your Seats
Donavon Frankenreiter Tickets Aug 12 Fri. Aug 12
8:00 pm
World Cafe Live
Philadelphia, PA
Pick Your Seats
Donavon Frankenreiter Tickets Aug 13 Sat. Aug 13
8:00 pm
Brooklyn Bowl
Brooklyn, NY
Pick Your Seats
Donavon Frankenreiter Tickets Aug 15 Mon. Aug 15
8:00 pm
Rams Head On Stage
Annapolis, MD
Pick Your Seats
Donavon Frankenreiter Tickets Aug 16 Tue. Aug 16
8:00 pm
Rams Head On Stage
Annapolis, MD
Pick Your Seats
Donavon Frankenreiter Tickets Aug 17 Wed. Aug 17
9:00 pm
Bottle and Cork
Dewey Beach, DE
Pick Your Seats
Donavon Frankenreiter Tickets Aug 18 Thu. Aug 18
8:30 pm
The Hamilton
Washington, DC
Pick Your Seats
Donavon Frankenreiter Tickets Aug 19 Fri. Aug 19
9:00 pm
The Broadberry
Richmond, VA
Pick Your Seats
Donavon Frankenreiter Tickets Aug 20 Sat. Aug 20
7:00 pm
Greenfield Amphitheater
Wilmington, NC
Pick Your Seats
Donavon Frankenreiter Tickets Aug 21 Sun. Aug 21
9:00 pm
Music Farm
Charleston, SC
Pick Your Seats
Donavon Frankenreiter Tickets Aug 23 Tue. Aug 23
7:00 pm
Shakas Live
Virginia Beach, VA
Pick Your Seats
Donavon Frankenreiter Tickets Aug 26 Fri. Aug 26
7:30 pm
The Flying Monkey
Plymouth, NH
Pick Your Seats