Edmonton Oilers at Dallas Stars

Sun, Dec 1, 2013 5:00 pm
American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.

Event

Date

Venue

 

NHL Western Conference Quarterfinals: Anaheim Ducks at Dallas Stars - Game 3 Tickets Apr 21 Mon. Apr 21
8:30 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Pick Your Seats
NHL Western Conference Quarterfinals: Anaheim Ducks at Dallas Stars - Game 4 Tickets Apr 23 Wed. Apr 23
7:00 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Pick Your Seats
NHL Western Conference Quarterfinals: Dallas Stars at Anaheim Ducks - Game 5 (If Necessary) Tickets Apr 25 Fri. Apr 25
7:30 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Pick Your Seats
NHL Western Conference Quarterfinals: Anaheim Ducks at Dallas Stars - Game 6 (If Necessary) Tickets Apr 27 Sun. Apr 27
TBA
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Pick Your Seats
NHL Western Conference Quarterfinals: Dallas Stars at Anaheim Ducks - Game 7 (If Necessary) Tickets Apr 29 Tue. Apr 29
TBA
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Pick Your Seats
NHL Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at Dallas Stars - Home Game 1 (If Necessary) Tickets May 1 Thu. May 1
TBA
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Pick Your Seats
NHL Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at Dallas Stars - Home Game 2 (If Necessary) Tickets May 3 Sat. May 3
TBA
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Pick Your Seats
NHL Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at Dallas Stars - Home Game 3 (If Necessary) Tickets May 11 Sun. May 11
TBA
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Pick Your Seats
NHL Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at Dallas Stars - Home Game 4 (If Necessary) Tickets May 13 Tue. May 13
TBA
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Pick Your Seats
NHL Western Conference Finals: TBD at Dallas Stars - Home Game 1 (If Necessary) Tickets May 16 Fri. May 16
TBA
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Pick Your Seats
NHL Western Conference Finals: TBD at Dallas Stars - Home Game 2 (If Necessary) Tickets May 18 Sun. May 18
TBA
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Pick Your Seats
NHL Western Conference Finals: TBD at Dallas Stars - Home Game 3 (If Necessary) Tickets May 25 Sun. May 25
TBA
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Pick Your Seats
NHL Western Conference Finals: TBD at Dallas Stars - Home Game 4 (If Necessary) Tickets May 27 Tue. May 27
TBA
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Pick Your Seats
Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at Dallas Stars - Home Game 1 (If Necessary) Tickets Jun 1 Sun. Jun 1
TBA
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Pick Your Seats
Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at Dallas Stars - Home Game 2 (If Necessary) Tickets Jun 3 Tue. Jun 3
TBA
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Pick Your Seats
Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at Dallas Stars - Home Game 3 (If Necessary) Tickets Jun 10 Tue. Jun 10
TBA
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Pick Your Seats
Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at Dallas Stars - Home Game 4 (If Necessary) Tickets Jun 12 Thu. Jun 12
TBA
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Pick Your Seats