Emblem3

Wed, Mar 12, 2014 7:00 pm
San Jose Civic Auditorium, San Jose, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.

Event

Date

Venue

 

Emblem3 Tickets Nov 1 Sat. Nov 1
7:30 pm
Majestic Ventura Theater
Ventura, CA
Pick Your Seats
Emblem3 Tickets Nov 2 Sun. Nov 2
6:30 pm
House of Blues - Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Pick Your Seats
Emblem3 Tickets Nov 3 Mon. Nov 3
6:30 pm
House of Blues - San Diego
San Diego, CA
Pick Your Seats
Emblem3 Tickets Nov 13 Thu. Nov 13
6:00 pm
Upstate Concert Hall
Clifton Park, NY
Pick Your Seats
Emblem3 Tickets Nov 14 Fri. Nov 14
6:00 pm
Starland Ballroom
Sayreville, NJ
Pick Your Seats
Emblem3 Tickets Nov 15 Sat. Nov 15
8:00 pm
The Paramount in Huntington
Huntington, NY
Pick Your Seats
Emblem3 Tickets Nov 16 Sun. Nov 16
8:00 pm
Chameleon Club
Lancaster, PA
Pick Your Seats
Emblem3 and Fifth Harmony Tickets Dec 15 Mon. Dec 15
5:30 pm
The Fillmore Detroit
Detroit, MI
Pick Your Seats
Emblem3 Tickets Dec 19 Fri. Dec 19
5:30 pm
House of Blues - Houston
Houston, TX
Pick Your Seats