Fitz and The Tantrums

Thu, Apr 3, 2014 8:00 pm
Fox Theater - Oakland, Oakland, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.

Event

Date

Venue

 

Fitz and The Tantrums Tickets Sep 27 Sat. Sep 27
8:00 pm
Riverside Municipal Auditorium
Riverside, CA
Pick Your Seats
Fitz and the Tantrums Tickets Sep 29 Mon. Sep 29
7:00 pm
Sunshine Theatre
Albuquerque, NM
Pick Your Seats
Fitz and the Tantrums Tickets Oct 3 Fri. Oct 3
8:00 pm
Gillioz Theatre
Springfield, MO
Pick Your Seats
Fitz and The Tantrums Tickets Oct 6 Mon. Oct 6
7:00 pm
House of Blues - Houston
Houston, TX
Pick Your Seats
Fitz and The Tantrums Tickets Oct 8 Wed. Oct 8
7:00 pm
Stubbs BBQ
Austin, TX
Pick Your Seats
Fitz and The Tantrums Tickets Oct 11 Sat. Oct 11
8:00 pm
House of Blues - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Pick Your Seats
Fitz and The Tantrums Tickets Nov 3 Mon. Nov 3
8:30 pm
Mercury Ballroom
Louisville, KY
Pick Your Seats
Fitz and The Tantrums Tickets Nov 4 Tue. Nov 4
8:30 pm
Murat Theatre
Indianapolis, IN
Pick Your Seats
Fitz and The Tantrums Tickets Nov 6 Thu. Nov 6
7:30 pm
Masonic Auditorium
Cleveland, OH
Pick Your Seats
Fitz and The Tantrums Tickets Nov 7 Fri. Nov 7
8:00 pm
Electric Factory
Philadelphia, PA
Pick Your Seats
Fitz and The Tantrums & Big Data Tickets Nov 11 Tue. Nov 11
7:00 pm
The Space at Westbury
Westbury, NY
Pick Your Seats
Fitz and The Tantrums Tickets Nov 12 Wed. Nov 12
7:00 pm
Terminal 5
New York, NY
Pick Your Seats
Fitz and The Tantrums Tickets Nov 14 Fri. Nov 14
8:00 pm
The Dome at Oakdale Theatre
Wallingford, CT
Pick Your Seats
Fitz and The Tantrums Tickets Nov 15 Sat. Nov 15
6:00 pm
House of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA
Pick Your Seats
Fitz And The Tantrums Tickets Nov 16 Sun. Nov 16
7:00 pm
House of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA
Pick Your Seats
Fitz and The Tantrums Tickets Nov 18 Tue. Nov 18
7:00 pm
The Fillmore Detroit
Detroit, MI
Pick Your Seats
Fitz and The Tantrums Tickets Nov 19 Wed. Nov 19
7:00 pm
Lifestyle Communities Pavilion
Columbus, OH
Pick Your Seats
Fitz and The Tantrums Tickets Nov 21 Fri. Nov 21
7:30 pm
First Avenue
Minneapolis, MN
Pick Your Seats
Fitz And The Tantrums Tickets Nov 22 Sat. Nov 22
8:00 pm
Riviera Theatre (Chicago)
Chicago, IL
Pick Your Seats
Fitz and The Tantrums Tickets Nov 23 Sun. Nov 23
8:30 pm
Riviera Theatre (Chicago)
Chicago, IL
Pick Your Seats