Fitz and The Tantrums

Thu, Apr 3, 2014 8:00 pm
Fox Theater - Oakland, Oakland, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.

< Prev 1 2

Event

Date

Venue

 

Live 105s BFD Tickets Jun 4 Sat. Jun 4
11:00 am
Shoreline Amphitheatre - CA
Mountain View, CA
Pick Your Seats
Fitz and The Tantrums Tickets Jun 14 Tue. Jun 14
8:00 pm
The National
Richmond, VA
Pick Your Seats
Fitz and The Tantrums Tickets Jun 15 Wed. Jun 15
8:30 pm
Cone Denim Entertainment Center
Greensboro, NC
Pick Your Seats
Fitz and The Tantrums Tickets Jun 18 Sat. Jun 18
8:00 pm
9:30 Club
Washington, DC
Pick Your Seats
Fitz and The Tantrums Tickets Jun 19 Sun. Jun 19
8:30 pm
Hampton Beach Casino Ballroom
Hampton, NH
Pick Your Seats
Fitz and The Tantrums Tickets Jun 21 Tue. Jun 21
7:30 pm
Terminal 5
New York, NY
Pick Your Seats
Fitz and The Tantrums Tickets Jun 23 Thu. Jun 23
7:30 pm
Upstate Concert Hall
Clifton Park, NY
Pick Your Seats
Fitz and The Tantrums Tickets Jun 25 Sat. Jun 25
7:00 pm
Danforth Music Hall
Toronto, ON
Pick Your Seats
Fitz and The Tantrums Tickets Jun 28 Tue. Jun 28
8:30 pm
Bluebird Nightclub
Bloomington, IN
Pick Your Seats
Fitz and The Tantrums Tickets Jul 14 Thu. Jul 14
6:00 pm
Stage AE
Pittsburgh, PA
Pick Your Seats
Buzz Beach Ball - 2 Day Pass Tickets Jul 16 Sat. Jul 16
TBA
Children's Mercy Park
Kansas City, KS
Pick Your Seats
Fitz and The Tantrums Tickets Jul 19 Tue. Jul 19
8:00 pm
The Civic Theatre
New Orleans, LA
Pick Your Seats
Fitz and The Tantrums Tickets Jul 22 Fri. Jul 22
7:00 pm
Cains Ballroom
Tulsa, OK
Pick Your Seats
Fitz and The Tantrums Tickets Jul 23 Sat. Jul 23
6:00 pm
House of Blues - Dallas
Dallas, TX
Pick Your Seats
Fitz and The Tantrums Tickets Jul 24 Sun. Jul 24
7:30 pm
Stubbs BBQ
Austin, TX
Pick Your Seats
Fitz and The Tantrums Tickets Jul 26 Tue. Jul 26
TBA
Sunshine Theatre
Albuquerque, NM
Pick Your Seats
Fitz and The Tantrums Tickets Jul 27 Wed. Jul 27
7:00 pm
Marquee Theatre
Tempe, AZ
Pick Your Seats
Fitz and The Tantrums Tickets Aug 18 Thu. Aug 18
TBA
Ace of Spades
Sacramento, CA
Pick Your Seats
Fitz and The Tantrums Tickets Aug 19 Fri. Aug 19
7:00 pm
Oregon Zoo Amphitheatre
Portland, OR
Pick Your Seats
Fitz and The Tantrums Tickets Aug 20 Sat. Aug 20
7:30 pm
Marymoor Park Amphitheatre
Redmond, WA
Pick Your Seats
Fitz and The Tantrums Tickets Aug 23 Tue. Aug 23
TBA
Knitting Factory Concert House
Spokane, WA
Pick Your Seats
Fitz and The Tantrums Tickets Aug 24 Wed. Aug 24
7:00 pm
Vogue Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Pick Your Seats
Fitz and The Tantrums Tickets Aug 26 Fri. Aug 26
7:30 pm
Union Hall - Edmonton
Edmonton, AB
Pick Your Seats
Fitz and The Tantrums Tickets Aug 27 Sat. Aug 27
7:00 pm
MacEwan Hall
Calgary, AB
Pick Your Seats
Fitz and The Tantrums Tickets Aug 28 Sun. Aug 28
7:30 pm
Big Sky Brewery
Missoula, Mt
Pick Your Seats
< Prev 1 2