Fitz and The Tantrums

Thu, Apr 3, 2014 8:00 pm
Fox Theater - Oakland, Oakland, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.

Event

Date

Venue

 

Fitz and The Tantrums Tickets Oct 12 Wed. Oct 12
8:00 pm
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Pick Your Seats
Fitz and The Tantrums Tickets Oct 14 Fri. Oct 14
6:00 pm
Greek Theatre - Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA
Pick Your Seats
Fitz and The Tantrums Tickets Nov 4 Fri. Nov 4
7:30 pm
Revolution Live
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Pick Your Seats
Fitz and The Tantrums Tickets Nov 5 Sat. Nov 5
7:30 pm
House of Blues - Orlando
Orlando, FL
Pick Your Seats
Fitz and The Tantrums Tickets Nov 7 Mon. Nov 7
8:00 pm
The Tabernacle
Atlanta, GA
Pick Your Seats
Fitz and The Tantrums Tickets Nov 9 Wed. Nov 9
8:00 pm
The Fillmore Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
Pick Your Seats
Fitz and The Tantrums Tickets Nov 11 Fri. Nov 11
8:00 pm
The Dome at Oakdale Theatre
Wallingford, CT
Pick Your Seats
Fitz and The Tantrums Tickets Nov 12 Sat. Nov 12
8:30 pm
The Fillmore Philadelphia
Philadelphia, PA
Pick Your Seats
Fitz and The Tantrums Tickets Nov 13 Sun. Nov 13
8:00 pm
Sands Bethlehem Event Center
Bethlehem, PA
Pick Your Seats
Fitz and The Tantrums Tickets Nov 15 Tue. Nov 15
7:00 pm
House of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA
Pick Your Seats
Fitz and The Tantrums Tickets Nov 16 Wed. Nov 16
8:00 pm
The Paramount in Huntington
Huntington, NY
Pick Your Seats
Fitz and The Tantrums Tickets Nov 18 Fri. Nov 18
8:30 pm
The Rapids Theatre
Niagara Falls, NY
Pick Your Seats
Fitz and The Tantrums Tickets Nov 19 Sat. Nov 19
7:30 pm
The Fillmore Detroit
Detroit, MI
Pick Your Seats
Fitz and The Tantrums Tickets Nov 20 Sun. Nov 20
8:00 pm
Madison Theater
Covington, KY
Pick Your Seats
Fitz and The Tantrums Tickets Nov 22 Tue. Nov 22
8:00 pm
State Theatre (Minneapolis)
Minneapolis, MN
Pick Your Seats
Fitz and The Tantrums and Phantogram Tickets Nov 30 Wed. Nov 30
7:30 pm
Murat Theatre
Indianapolis, IN
Pick Your Seats