Gotham Classic: Notre Dame Fighting Irish vs. Ohio State Buckeyes Basketball

Sat, Dec 21, 2013 7:00 pm
Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.

< Prev 1 2

Event

Date

Venue

 

Exhibition: Minnesota Duluth Bulldogs at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Basketball Tickets Nov 1 Sat. Nov 1
2:00 pm
Purcell Pavilion at The Joyce Center
Notre Dame, IN
Pick Your Seats
Exhibition: Lewis Flyers at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Basketball Tickets Nov 7 Fri. Nov 7
7:00 pm
Purcell Pavilion at The Joyce Center
Notre Dame, IN
Pick Your Seats
Binghamton Bearcats Basketball at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Basketball Tickets Nov 14 Fri. Nov 14
9:00 pm
Purcell Pavilion at The Joyce Center
Notre Dame, IN
Pick Your Seats
Navy Midshipmen at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Basketball Tickets Nov 16 Sun. Nov 16
2:00 pm
Purcell Pavilion at The Joyce Center
Notre Dame, IN
Pick Your Seats
Coppin State Eagles at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Basketball Tickets Nov 19 Wed. Nov 19
7:00 pm
Purcell Pavilion at The Joyce Center
Notre Dame, IN
Pick Your Seats
Grambling State Tigers at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Basketball Tickets Nov 26 Wed. Nov 26
7:00 pm
Purcell Pavilion at The Joyce Center
Notre Dame, IN
Pick Your Seats
Chicago State Cougars at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Basketball Tickets Nov 29 Sat. Nov 29
TBA
Purcell Pavilion at The Joyce Center
Notre Dame, IN
Pick Your Seats
Michigan State Spartans at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Basketball Tickets Dec 3 Wed. Dec 3
7:15 pm
Purcell Pavilion at The Joyce Center
Notre Dame, IN
Pick Your Seats
Fairleigh Dickinson Knights at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Basketball Tickets Dec 6 Sat. Dec 6
8:00 pm
Purcell Pavilion at The Joyce Center
Notre Dame, IN
Pick Your Seats
Mount St. Mary's Mountaineers at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Basketball Tickets Dec 9 Tue. Dec 9
7:00 pm
Purcell Pavilion at The Joyce Center
Notre Dame, IN
Pick Your Seats
Florida State Seminoles at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Basketball Tickets Dec 14 Sun. Dec 14
8:00 pm
Purcell Pavilion at The Joyce Center
Notre Dame, IN
Pick Your Seats
Northern Illinois Huskies at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Basketball Tickets Dec 22 Mon. Dec 22
7:00 pm
Purcell Pavilion at The Joyce Center
Notre Dame, IN
Pick Your Seats
Hartford Hawks at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Basketball Tickets Dec 30 Tue. Dec 30
7:00 pm
Purcell Pavilion at The Joyce Center
Notre Dame, IN
Pick Your Seats
Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Basketball Tickets Jan 3 Sat. Jan 3
2:30 pm
Purcell Pavilion at The Joyce Center
Notre Dame, IN
Pick Your Seats
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at North Carolina Tar Heels Basketball Tickets Jan 5 Mon. Jan 5
7:00 pm
Dean Smith Center
Chapel Hill, NC
Pick Your Seats
Virginia Cavaliers at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Basketball Tickets Jan 10 Sat. Jan 10
6:00 pm
Purcell Pavilion at The Joyce Center
Notre Dame, IN
Pick Your Seats
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Basketball Tickets Jan 14 Wed. Jan 14
7:00 pm
McCamish Pavilion
Atlanta, GA
Pick Your Seats
Miami Hurricanes at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Basketball Tickets Jan 17 Sat. Jan 17
2:00 pm
Purcell Pavilion at The Joyce Center
Notre Dame, IN
Pick Your Seats
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at Virginia Tech Hokies Basketball Tickets Jan 22 Thu. Jan 22
7:00 pm
Cassell Coliseum
Blacksburg, VA
Pick Your Seats
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at North Carolina State Wolfpack Basketball Tickets Jan 25 Sun. Jan 25
6:30 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Pick Your Seats
Duke Blue Devils at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Basketball Tickets Jan 28 Wed. Jan 28
7:30 pm
Purcell Pavilion at The Joyce Center
Notre Dame, IN
Pick Your Seats
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at Pittsburgh Panthers Basketball Tickets Jan 31 Sat. Jan 31
12:00 pm
Petersen Events Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Pick Your Seats
Boston College Eagles at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Basketball Tickets Feb 4 Wed. Feb 4
7:00 pm
Purcell Pavilion at The Joyce Center
Notre Dame, IN
Pick Your Seats
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at Duke Blue Devils Basketball Tickets Feb 7 Sat. Feb 7
1:00 pm
Cameron Indoor Stadium
Durham, NC
Pick Your Seats
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at Clemson Tigers Basketball Tickets Feb 10 Tue. Feb 10
7:00 pm
Littlejohn Coliseum
Clemson, SC
Pick Your Seats
< Prev 1 2