Holy Cross Crusaders at Boston College Eagles Hockey

Fri, Nov 29, 2013 4:00 pm
Silvio O. Conte Forum, Chestnut Hill, MA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.

Event

Date

Venue

 

Boston College Eagles at New Hampshire Wildcats Tickets Dec 5 Fri. Dec 5
8:00 pm
Whittemore Center Arena
Durham, NH
Pick Your Seats
New Hampshire Wildcats at Boston College Eagles Hockey Tickets Dec 6 Sat. Dec 6
7:00 pm
Silvio O. Conte Forum
Chestnut Hill, MA
Pick Your Seats
Michigan Wolverines at Boston College Eagles Hockey Tickets Dec 13 Sat. Dec 13
7:00 pm
Silvio O. Conte Forum
Chestnut Hill, MA
Pick Your Seats
Boston College Eagles at Northeastern Huskies Hockey Tickets Jan 9 Fri. Jan 9
7:00 pm
Matthews Arena
Boston, MA
Pick Your Seats
Northeastern Huskies at Boston College Eagles Hockey Tickets Jan 10 Sat. Jan 10
4:00 pm
Silvio O. Conte Forum
Chestnut Hill, MA
Pick Your Seats
Boston College Eagles at Boston University Terriers Hockey Tickets Jan 16 Fri. Jan 16
TBA
Agganis Arena
Boston, MA
Pick Your Seats
Merrimack Warriors at Boston College Eagles Hockey Tickets Jan 21 Wed. Jan 21
7:00 pm
Silvio O. Conte Forum
Chestnut Hill, MA
Pick Your Seats
Connecticut Huskies at Boston College Eagles Hockey Tickets Jan 24 Sat. Jan 24
7:00 pm
Silvio O. Conte Forum
Chestnut Hill, MA
Pick Your Seats
Providence Friars at Boston College Eagles Hockey Tickets Jan 30 Fri. Jan 30
7:30 pm
Silvio O. Conte Forum
Chestnut Hill, MA
Pick Your Seats
Boston College Eagles at Merrimack Warriors Hockey Tickets Feb 6 Fri. Feb 6
7:00 pm
Lawler Arena
North Andover, MA
Pick Your Seats
Boston College Eagles at UMass Lowell Riverhawks Hockey Tickets Feb 6 Fri. Feb 6
7:15 pm
Tsongas Center
Lowell, MA
Pick Your Seats
Vermont Catamounts at Boston College Eagles Hockey Tickets Feb 13 Fri. Feb 13
7:30 pm
Silvio O. Conte Forum
Chestnut Hill, MA
Pick Your Seats
Vermont Catamounts at Boston College Eagles Hockey Tickets Feb 14 Sat. Feb 14
7:00 pm
Silvio O. Conte Forum
Chestnut Hill, MA
Pick Your Seats
UMass Lowell Riverhawks at Boston College Eagles Hockey Tickets Feb 20 Fri. Feb 20
7:30 pm
Silvio O. Conte Forum
Chestnut Hill, MA
Pick Your Seats
Boston College Eagles at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Hockey Tickets Feb 27 Fri. Feb 27
7:35 pm
Compton Family Ice Arena
South Bend, IN
Pick Your Seats
Boston College Eagles at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Hockey Tickets Feb 28 Sat. Feb 28
6:05 pm
Compton Family Ice Arena
South Bend, IN
Pick Your Seats