Houston Texans Season Tickets

Sun, Aug 31, 2014 TBA
NRG Stadium, Houston, TX
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.

Event

Date

Venue

 

Houston Texans at Indianapolis Colts (Date TBD) Tickets Aug 1 Sat. Aug 1
TBA
Lucas Oil Stadium
Indianapolis, IN
Pick Your Seats
Indianapolis Colts at Houston Texans (Date TBD) Tickets Aug 1 Sat. Aug 1
TBA
NRG Stadium
Houston, TX
Pick Your Seats
Houston Texans at Tennessee Titans (Date TBD) Tickets Aug 1 Sat. Aug 1
TBA
LP Field
Nashville, TN
Pick Your Seats
Houston Texans at Jacksonville Jaguars (Date TBD) Tickets Aug 1 Sat. Aug 1
TBA
EverBank Field
Jacksonville, FL
Pick Your Seats
Jacksonville Jaguars at Houston Texans (Date TBD) Tickets Aug 2 Sun. Aug 2
TBA
NRG Stadium
Houston, TX
Pick Your Seats
Houston Texans at Miami Dolphins (Date TBD) Tickets Aug 3 Mon. Aug 3
TBA
Sun Life Stadium
Miami, FL
Pick Your Seats
Tennessee Titans at Houston Texans (Date TBD) Tickets Aug 3 Mon. Aug 3
TBA
NRG Stadium
Houston, TX
Pick Your Seats
New England Patriots at Houston Texans (Date TBD) Tickets Aug 4 Tue. Aug 4
TBA
NRG Stadium
Houston, TX
Pick Your Seats
Houston Texans at Buffalo Bills (Date TBD) Tickets Aug 4 Tue. Aug 4
TBA
Ralph Wilson Stadium
Orchard Park, NY
Pick Your Seats
New York Jets at Houston Texans (Date TBD) Tickets Aug 5 Wed. Aug 5
TBA
NRG Stadium
Houston, TX
Pick Your Seats
New Orleans Saints at Houston Texans (Date TBD) Tickets Aug 6 Thu. Aug 6
TBA
NRG Stadium
Houston, TX
Pick Your Seats
Houston Texans at Carolina Panthers (Date TBD) Tickets Aug 6 Thu. Aug 6
TBA
Bank of America Stadium
Charlotte, NC
Pick Your Seats
Houston Texans at Atlanta Falcons (Date TBD) Tickets Aug 6 Thu. Aug 6
TBA
Georgia Dome
Atlanta, GA
Pick Your Seats
Tampa Bay Buccaneers at Houston Texans (Date TBD) Tickets Aug 7 Fri. Aug 7
TBA
NRG Stadium
Houston, TX
Pick Your Seats
Kansas City Chiefs at Houston Texans (Date TBD) Tickets Aug 8 Sat. Aug 8
TBA
NRG Stadium
Houston, TX
Pick Your Seats
Houston Texans at Cincinnati Bengals (Date TBD) Tickets Aug 8 Sat. Aug 8
TBA
Paul Brown Stadium
Cincinnati, OH
Pick Your Seats
Preseason: San Francisco 49ers at Houston Texans (Date TBD) Tickets Aug 13 Thu. Aug 13
TBA
NRG Stadium
Houston, TX
Pick Your Seats
Preseason: Denver Broncos at Houston Texans (Date TBD) Tickets Aug 20 Thu. Aug 20
TBA
NRG Stadium
Houston, TX
Pick Your Seats
Preseason: Houston Texans at New Orleans Saints (Date TBD) Tickets Aug 30 Sun. Aug 30
TBA
Mercedes-Benz Superdome
New Orleans, LA
Pick Your Seats
Preseason: Houston Texans at Dallas Cowboys (Date TBD) Tickets Sep 3 Thu. Sep 3
TBA
AT&T Stadium (Formerly Cowboys Stadium)
Arlington, TX
Pick Your Seats
Houston Texans Season Tickets Tickets Sep 6 Sun. Sep 6
TBA
NRG Stadium
Houston, TX
Pick Your Seats