John Legend

Sat, Apr 12, 2014 8:00 pm
Peace Center, Greenville, SC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.

Event

Date

Venue

 

John Legend Tickets Aug 23 Sat. Aug 23
8:00 pm
Cal Coast Credit Union Open Air Theatre at SDSU
San Diego, CA
Pick Your Seats
John Legend Tickets Aug 24 Sun. Aug 24
7:00 pm
The Chelsea - Cosmopolitan Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Pick Your Seats
John Legend Tickets Aug 24 Sun. Aug 24
7:00 pm
The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Pick Your Seats
John Legend Tickets Aug 26 Tue. Aug 26
7:00 pm
Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Morrison, CO
Pick Your Seats
John Legend Tickets Nov 3 Mon. Nov 3
7:30 pm
Le Zenith: Paris
Paris, Île-de-France
Pick Your Seats
John Legend Tickets Nov 16 Sun. Nov 16
8:00 pm
Grand Arena
Cape Town, South Africa
Pick Your Seats
John Legend Tickets Nov 17 Mon. Nov 17
8:00 pm
Grand Arena
Cape Town, South Africa
Pick Your Seats
John Legend Tickets Nov 22 Sat. Nov 22
8:00 pm
Coca-Cola Dome
Johannesburg, South Africa
Pick Your Seats
John Legend Tickets Nov 23 Sun. Nov 23
8:00 pm
Coca-Cola Dome
Johannesburg, South Africa
Pick Your Seats
John Legend Tickets Dec 31 Wed. Dec 31
9:00 pm
WinStar World Casino
Thackerville, OK
Pick Your Seats