Katy Perry with Capital Cities

Sun, Jun 22, 2014 7:00 pm
PNC Arena, Raleigh, NC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.

< Prev 1 2 3 4

Event

Date

Venue

 

Katy Perry with Capital Cities Tickets Aug 1 Fri. Aug 1
7:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Pick Your Seats
Katy Perry with Capital Cities Tickets Aug 2 Sat. Aug 2
7:30 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Pick Your Seats
Katy Perry with Capital Cities Tickets Aug 4 Mon. Aug 4
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Pick Your Seats
Katy Perry with Capital Cities Tickets Aug 5 Tue. Aug 5
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Pick Your Seats
Katy Perry with Capital Cities Tickets Aug 7 Thu. Aug 7
7:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Pick Your Seats
Katy Perry with Capital Cities Tickets Aug 8 Fri. Aug 8
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Pick Your Seats
Katy Perry with Kacey Musgraves Tickets Aug 10 Sun. Aug 10
7:00 pm
Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Pick Your Seats
Katy Perry with Kacey Musgraves Tickets Aug 11 Mon. Aug 11
7:00 pm
Palace of Auburn Hills
Auburn Hills, MI
Pick Your Seats
Katy Perry with Kacey Musgraves Tickets Aug 13 Wed. Aug 13
7:00 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Pick Your Seats
Katy Perry with Kacey Musgraves Tickets Aug 14 Thu. Aug 14
7:00 pm
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Pick Your Seats
Katy Perry with Kacey Musgraves Tickets Aug 16 Sat. Aug 16
7:00 pm
KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
Pick Your Seats
Katy Perry with Kacey Musgraves Tickets Aug 17 Sun. Aug 17
7:00 pm
Scottrade Center
St Louis, MO
Pick Your Seats
Katy Perry with Kacey Musgraves Tickets Aug 19 Tue. Aug 19
7:00 pm
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Pick Your Seats
Katy Perry with Kacey Musgraves Tickets Aug 20 Wed. Aug 20
7:00 pm
Pinnacle Bank Arena
Lincoln, NE
Pick Your Seats
Katy Perry with Kacey Musgraves Tickets Aug 22 Fri. Aug 22
7:00 pm
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Pick Your Seats
Katy Perry with Kacey Musgraves Tickets Aug 23 Sat. Aug 23
7:00 pm
Fargodome
Fargo, ND
Pick Your Seats
Katy Perry with Kacey Musgraves Tickets Aug 26 Tue. Aug 26
7:00 pm
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
Pick Your Seats
Katy Perry with Kacey Musgraves Tickets Aug 28 Thu. Aug 28
7:00 pm
Credit Union Centre
Saskatoon, SK
Pick Your Seats
Katy Perry with Kacey Musgraves Tickets Aug 29 Fri. Aug 29
7:00 pm
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Pick Your Seats
Katy Perry with Kacey Musgraves Tickets Aug 31 Sun. Aug 31
7:00 pm
Rexall Place
Edmonton, AB
Pick Your Seats
Katy Perry with Kacey Musgraves Tickets Sep 1 Mon. Sep 1
7:00 pm
Rexall Place
Edmonton, AB
Pick Your Seats
Katy Perry with Tegan and Sara Tickets Sep 9 Tue. Sep 9
7:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Pick Your Seats
Katy Perry and Tegan and Sara Tickets Sep 10 Wed. Sep 10
7:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Pick Your Seats
Katy Perry with Tegan and Sara Tickets Sep 12 Fri. Sep 12
7:00 pm
Moda Center (Formerly Rose Garden)
Portland, OR
Pick Your Seats
Katy Perry with Tegan and Sara Tickets Sep 13 Sat. Sep 13
7:00 pm
Tacoma Dome
Tacoma, WA
Pick Your Seats
< Prev 1 2 3 4