Katy Perry with Capital Cities

Sun, Jun 22, 2014 7:00 pm
PNC Arena, Raleigh, NC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.

< Prev 1 2

Event

Date

Venue

 

Katy Perry with Tegan and Sara Tickets Sep 22 Mon. Sep 22
7:00 pm
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Pick Your Seats
Katy Perry with Tegan and Sara Tickets Sep 23 Tue. Sep 23
7:00 pm
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Pick Your Seats
Katy Perry with Tegan and Sara Tickets Sep 25 Thu. Sep 25
7:00 pm
Gila River Arena (Formerly Jobing.com Arena)
Glendale, AZ
Pick Your Seats
Katy Perry with Tegan and Sara Tickets Sep 26 Fri. Sep 26
7:00 pm
MGM Grand Garden Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Pick Your Seats
Katy Perry with Tegan and Sara Tickets Sep 29 Mon. Sep 29
7:00 pm
EnergySolutions Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Pick Your Seats
Katy Perry with Tegan and Sara Tickets Sep 30 Tue. Sep 30
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Pick Your Seats
Katy Perry with Tegan and Sara Tickets Oct 2 Thu. Oct 2
7:00 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Pick Your Seats
Katy Perry with Tegan and Sara Tickets Oct 3 Fri. Oct 3
7:00 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Pick Your Seats
Katy Perry with Tegan and Sara Tickets Oct 5 Sun. Oct 5
7:00 pm
FedExForum
Memphis, TN
Pick Your Seats
Katy Perry with Tegan and Sara Tickets Oct 6 Mon. Oct 6
7:00 pm
BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Pick Your Seats
Katy Perry with Tegan and Sara Tickets Oct 8 Wed. Oct 8
7:00 pm
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Pick Your Seats
Katy Perry with Tegan and Sara Tickets Oct 10 Fri. Oct 10
7:00 pm
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Pick Your Seats
Katy Perry with Tegan and Sara Tickets Oct 11 Sat. Oct 11
7:30 pm
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Pick Your Seats
Katy Perry Tickets Oct 14 Tue. Oct 14
8:30 pm
Monterrey Arena
Monterrey, Mexico
Pick Your Seats
Katy Perry Tickets Oct 15 Wed. Oct 15
8:30 pm
Monterrey Arena
Monterrey, Mexico
Pick Your Seats
Katy Perry Tickets Oct 17 Fri. Oct 17
8:30 pm
Palacio de los Deportes
Mexico City, US
Pick Your Seats
Katy Perry Tickets Oct 18 Sat. Oct 18
8:30 pm
Palacio de los Deportes
Mexico City, US
Pick Your Seats
Katy Perry Tickets Nov 7 Fri. Nov 7
7:30 pm
Perth Arena
Perth, Austrailia
Pick Your Seats
Katy Perry Tickets Nov 8 Sat. Nov 8
7:30 pm
Perth Arena
Perth, Austrailia
Pick Your Seats
Katy Perry Tickets Nov 11 Tue. Nov 11
7:30 pm
Adelaide Entertainment Centre
Hindmarsh, SA
Pick Your Seats
Katy Perry Tickets Nov 12 Wed. Nov 12
7:30 pm
Adelaide Entertainment Centre
Hindmarsh, SA
Pick Your Seats
Katy Perry Tickets Nov 14 Fri. Nov 14
7:30 pm
Rod Laver Arena at Melbourne Park
Melbourne, VIC
Pick Your Seats
Katy Perry Tickets Nov 15 Sat. Nov 15
7:30 pm
Rod Laver Arena at Melbourne Park
Melbourne, VIC
Pick Your Seats
Katy Perry Tickets Nov 18 Tue. Nov 18
7:30 pm
Rod Laver Arena at Melbourne Park
Melbourne, VIC
Pick Your Seats
Katy Perry Tickets Nov 19 Wed. Nov 19
7:30 pm
Rod Laver Arena at Melbourne Park
Melbourne, VIC
Pick Your Seats
< Prev 1 2