Lady Gaga

Fri, Aug 8, 2014 7:00 pm
Key Arena, Seattle, WA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.

Event

Date

Venue

 

Lady Gaga and Tony Bennett Tickets Apr 23 Thu. Apr 23
8:00 pm
Austin City Limits Live at The Moody Theater
Austin, TX
Pick Your Seats
Lady Gaga and Tony Bennett Tickets Apr 24 Fri. Apr 24
8:00 pm
The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion
Spring, TX
Pick Your Seats
Lady Gaga and Tony Bennett Tickets May 25 Mon. May 25
8:00 pm
Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Pick Your Seats
Lady Gaga and Tony Bennett Tickets May 26 Tue. May 26
8:00 pm
Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Pick Your Seats
Lady Gaga and Tony Bennett Tickets May 28 Thu. May 28
8:00 pm
Concord Pavilion
Concord, CA
Pick Your Seats
Lady Gaga and Tony Bennett Tickets May 30 Sat. May 30
7:30 pm
Hollywood Bowl
Los Angeles, CA
Pick Your Seats
Lady Gaga and Tony Bennett Tickets May 31 Sun. May 31
7:00 pm
Hollywood Bowl
Los Angeles, CA
Pick Your Seats
Lady Gaga and Tony Bennett Tickets Jun 8 Mon. Jun 8
7:00 pm
Royal Albert Hall (Toronto)
London, ON
Pick Your Seats
Lady Gaga and Tony Bennett Tickets Jun 9 Tue. Jun 9
7:00 pm
Royal Albert Hall (Toronto)
London, ON
Pick Your Seats
Lady Gaga and Tony Bennett Tickets Jun 19 Fri. Jun 19
8:00 pm
Radio City Music Hall
New York, NY
Pick Your Seats
Lady Gaga and Tony Bennett Tickets Jun 20 Sat. Jun 20
8:00 pm
Radio City Music Hall
New York, NY
Pick Your Seats
Lady Gaga and Tony Bennett Tickets Jun 22 Mon. Jun 22
8:00 pm
Radio City Music Hall
New York, NY
Pick Your Seats
Lady Gaga and Tony Bennett Tickets Jun 23 Tue. Jun 23
8:00 pm
Radio City Music Hall
New York, NY
Pick Your Seats
Lady Gaga and Tony Bennett Tickets Jun 26 Fri. Jun 26
7:30 pm
Ravinia Pavilion
Highland Park, IL
Pick Your Seats
Lady Gaga and Tony Bennett Tickets Jun 27 Sat. Jun 27
7:30 pm
Ravinia Pavilion
Highland Park, IL
Pick Your Seats
Lady Gaga and Tony Bennett Tickets Jun 29 Mon. Jun 29
8:00 pm
Toyota Oakdale Theatre
Wallingford, CT
Pick Your Seats
Lady Gaga and Tony Bennett Tickets Jun 30 Tue. Jun 30
7:00 pm
Tanglewood
Lenox, MA
Pick Your Seats
Lady Gaga and Tony Bennett Tickets Jul 24 Fri. Jul 24
8:00 pm
Borgata Casino Event Center
Atlantic City, NJ
Pick Your Seats
Lady Gaga and Tony Bennett Tickets Jul 25 Sat. Jul 25
8:00 pm
Bethel Woods Center For The Arts
Bethel, NY
Pick Your Seats
Lady Gaga and Tony Bennett Tickets Jul 27 Mon. Jul 27
8:00 pm
Meadow Brook Music Festival
Rochester Hills, MI
Pick Your Seats
Lady Gaga and Tony Bennett Tickets Jul 29 Wed. Jul 29
8:00 pm
Chastain Park Amphitheatre Live Nation
Atlanta, GA
Pick Your Seats
Lady Gaga and Tony Bennett Tickets Jul 31 Fri. Jul 31
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
Pick Your Seats
Lady Gaga and Tony Bennett Tickets Aug 1 Sat. Aug 1
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
Pick Your Seats