Lady Gaga

Sat, Aug 9, 2014 7:00 pm
Rogers Arena, Vancouver, BC, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.

Event

Date

Venue

 

Lady Gaga Tickets Oct 25 Sat. Oct 25
6:30 pm
O2 Arena - London
London, GB
Pick Your Seats
Lady Gaga Tickets Oct 25 Sat. Oct 25
7:30 pm
The O2 Arena
Dublin, IE
Pick Your Seats
Lady Gaga Tickets Oct 26 Sun. Oct 26
TBA
O2 Arena - London
London, GB
Pick Your Seats
Lady Gaga Tickets Oct 26 Sun. Oct 26
7:30 pm
The O2 Arena
Dublin, IE
Pick Your Seats
Lady Gaga Tickets Oct 30 Thu. Oct 30
7:30 pm
Le Zenith: Paris
Paris, Île-de-France
Pick Your Seats
Lady Gaga Tickets Oct 31 Fri. Oct 31
7:30 pm
Le Zenith: Paris
Paris, Île-de-France
Pick Your Seats
Lady Gaga Tickets Nov 4 Tue. Nov 4
8:00 pm
Mediolanum Forum
Milan, LM
Pick Your Seats
Lady Gaga Tickets Nov 6 Thu. Nov 6
7:30 pm
Hallenstadion
Zurich, CH
Pick Your Seats
Lady Gaga Tickets Nov 8 Sat. Nov 8
9:30 pm
Palau Sant Jordi
Barcelona, US
Pick Your Seats
Lady Gaga Tickets Nov 10 Mon. Nov 10
9:00 pm
MEO Arena
Lisboa, Portugal
Pick Your Seats
Lady Gaga Tickets Nov 24 Mon. Nov 24
7:30 pm
Palais Omnisports
Paris, Île-de-France
Pick Your Seats
Tony Bennett and Lady Gaga Tickets Dec 31 Wed. Dec 31
9:00 pm
The Chelsea - Cosmopolitan Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Pick Your Seats
Tony Bennett and Lady Gaga Tickets Feb 8 Sun. Feb 8
9:30 pm
Wiltern Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Pick Your Seats