Lady Gaga

Fri, Mar 28, 2014 8:00 pm
Roseland Ballroom, New York, NY
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.

Event

Date

Venue

 

Lady Gaga Tickets Oct 3 Fri. Oct 3
8:00 pm
O2 World - Berlin
Berlin, Berlin
Pick Your Seats
Lady Gaga Tickets Oct 7 Tue. Oct 7
8:00 pm
Lanxess Arena
Cologne, DE
Pick Your Seats
Lady Gaga Tickets Oct 9 Thu. Oct 9
8:00 pm
O2 World - Berlin
Berlin, Berlin
Pick Your Seats
Lady Gaga Tickets Oct 15 Wed. Oct 15
7:30 pm
The NIA
Birmingham, GB
Pick Your Seats
Lady Gaga Tickets Oct 19 Sun. Oct 19
7:30 pm
The Hydro
Glasgow, Scotland
Pick Your Seats
Lady Gaga Tickets Oct 21 Tue. Oct 21
7:30 pm
Phones 4u Arena
Manchester, GB
Pick Your Seats
Lady Gaga Tickets Oct 23 Thu. Oct 23
7:30 pm
O2 Arena - London
London, GB
Pick Your Seats
Lady Gaga Tickets Oct 25 Sat. Oct 25
6:30 pm
O2 Arena - London
London, GB
Pick Your Seats
Lady Gaga Tickets Oct 26 Sun. Oct 26
TBA
O2 Arena - London
London, GB
Pick Your Seats
Lady Gaga Tickets Oct 30 Thu. Oct 30
7:30 pm
Le Zenith: Paris
Paris, Île-de-France
Pick Your Seats
Lady Gaga Tickets Oct 31 Fri. Oct 31
7:30 pm
Le Zenith: Paris
Paris, Île-de-France
Pick Your Seats
Lady Gaga Tickets Nov 4 Tue. Nov 4
8:00 pm
Mediolanum Forum
Milan, LM
Pick Your Seats
Lady Gaga Tickets Nov 6 Thu. Nov 6
7:30 pm
Hallenstadion
Zurich, CH
Pick Your Seats
Lady Gaga Tickets Nov 8 Sat. Nov 8
9:30 pm
Palau Sant Jordi
Barcelona, US
Pick Your Seats
Lady Gaga Tickets Nov 10 Mon. Nov 10
9:00 pm
MEO Arena
Lisboa, Portugal
Pick Your Seats
Lady Gaga Tickets Nov 24 Mon. Nov 24
7:30 pm
Palais Omnisports
Paris, Île-de-France
Pick Your Seats