Los Angeles Clippers at Phoenix Suns

Tue, Mar 4, 2014 7:00 pm
US Airways Center, Phoenix, AZ
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.

< Prev 1 2 3

Event

Date

Venue

 

Dallas Mavericks at Phoenix Suns Tickets Dec 23 Tue. Dec 23
7:00 pm
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Pick Your Seats
Phoenix Suns at Sacramento Kings Tickets Dec 26 Fri. Dec 26
7:00 pm
Sleep Train Arena (Formerly Power Balance Pavilion)
Sacramento, CA
Pick Your Seats
Phoenix Suns at Los Angeles Lakers Tickets Dec 28 Sun. Dec 28
6:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Pick Your Seats
Phoenix Suns at New Orleans Pelicans Tickets Dec 30 Tue. Dec 30
7:00 pm
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Pick Your Seats
Phoenix Suns at Oklahoma City Thunder Tickets Dec 31 Wed. Dec 31
7:00 pm
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Pick Your Seats
Philadelphia 76ers at Phoenix Suns Tickets Jan 2 Fri. Jan 2
7:00 pm
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Pick Your Seats
Toronto Raptors at Phoenix Suns Tickets Jan 4 Sun. Jan 4
6:00 pm
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Pick Your Seats
Phoenix Suns at Milwaukee Bucks Tickets Jan 6 Tue. Jan 6
7:00 pm
BMO Harris Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Pick Your Seats
Phoenix Suns at Minnesota Timberwolves Tickets Jan 7 Wed. Jan 7
8:30 pm
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Pick Your Seats
Phoenix Suns at San Antonio Spurs Tickets Jan 9 Fri. Jan 9
7:30 pm
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Pick Your Seats
Phoenix Suns at Memphis Grizzlies Tickets Jan 11 Sun. Jan 11
5:00 pm
FedExForum
Memphis, TN
Pick Your Seats
Cleveland Cavaliers at Phoenix Suns Tickets Jan 13 Tue. Jan 13
7:00 pm
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Pick Your Seats
Minnesota Timberwolves at Phoenix Suns Tickets Jan 16 Fri. Jan 16
7:00 pm
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Pick Your Seats
Los Angeles Lakers at Phoenix Suns Tickets Jan 19 Mon. Jan 19
8:00 pm
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Pick Your Seats
Portland Trail Blazers at Phoenix Suns Tickets Jan 21 Wed. Jan 21
7:00 pm
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Pick Your Seats
Houston Rockets at Phoenix Suns Tickets Jan 23 Fri. Jan 23
7:00 pm
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Pick Your Seats
Los Angeles Clippers at Phoenix Suns Tickets Jan 25 Sun. Jan 25
4:00 pm
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Pick Your Seats
Washington Wizards at Phoenix Suns Tickets Jan 28 Wed. Jan 28
8:30 pm
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Pick Your Seats
Chicago Bulls at Phoenix Suns Tickets Jan 30 Fri. Jan 30
8:30 pm
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Pick Your Seats
Phoenix Suns at Golden State Warriors Tickets Jan 31 Sat. Jan 31
7:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Pick Your Seats
Memphis Grizzlies at Phoenix Suns Tickets Feb 2 Mon. Feb 2
7:00 pm
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Pick Your Seats
Phoenix Suns at Portland Trail Blazers Tickets Feb 5 Thu. Feb 5
7:30 pm
Moda Center (Formerly Rose Garden)
Portland, OR
Pick Your Seats
Utah Jazz at Phoenix Suns Tickets Feb 6 Fri. Feb 6
7:00 pm
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Pick Your Seats
Phoenix Suns at Sacramento Kings Tickets Feb 8 Sun. Feb 8
6:00 pm
Sleep Train Arena (Formerly Power Balance Pavilion)
Sacramento, CA
Pick Your Seats
Houston Rockets at Phoenix Suns Tickets Feb 10 Tue. Feb 10
6:00 pm
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Pick Your Seats
< Prev 1 2 3