Los Angeles Galaxy at Colorado Rapids

Wed, Aug 20, 2014 7:00 pm
Dick's Sporting Goods Park, Commerce City, CO
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.

Event

Date

Venue

 

Sporting Kansas City at Colorado Rapids Tickets Aug 29 Sat. Aug 29
7:00 pm
Dick's Sporting Goods Park
Commerce City, CO
Pick Your Seats
Colorado Rapids at Vancouver Whitecaps Tickets Sep 9 Wed. Sep 9
7:00 pm
BC Place Stadium
Vancouver, BC
Pick Your Seats
DC United at Colorado Rapids Tickets Sep 12 Sat. Sep 12
7:00 pm
Dick's Sporting Goods Park
Commerce City, CO
Pick Your Seats
Colorado Rapids at Toronto FC Tickets Sep 19 Sat. Sep 19
2:00 pm
BMO Field (National Soccer Stadium)
Toronto, ON
Pick Your Seats
Colorado Rapids at Houston Dynamo Tickets Sep 26 Sat. Sep 26
7:30 pm
BBVA Compass Stadium
Houston, TX
Pick Your Seats
Real Salt Lake at Colorado Rapids Tickets Oct 4 Sun. Oct 4
7:00 pm
Dick's Sporting Goods Park
Commerce City, CO
Pick Your Seats
Montreal Impact at Colorado Rapids Tickets Oct 10 Sat. Oct 10
7:00 pm
Dick's Sporting Goods Park
Commerce City, CO
Pick Your Seats
Colorado Rapids at Sporting Kansas City Tickets Oct 21 Wed. Oct 21
7:30 pm
Sporting Park
Kansas City, KS
Pick Your Seats
Colorado Rapids at Portland Timbers Tickets Oct 25 Sun. Oct 25
4:00 pm
Providence Park
Portland, OR
Pick Your Seats