Los Angeles Galaxy at Colorado Rapids

Wed, Aug 20, 2014 7:00 pm
Dick's Sporting Goods Park, Commerce City, CO
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.

< Prev 1 2

Event

Date

Venue

 

Colorado Rapids at Sacramento Republic Tickets Feb 13 Sat. Feb 13
5:00 pm
Bonney Field
Sacramento, CA
Pick Your Seats
Colorado Rapids at San Jose Earthquakes Tickets Mar 6 Sun. Mar 6
12:00 pm
Avaya Stadium
San Jose, CA
Pick Your Seats
Los Angeles Galaxy at Colorado Rapids Tickets Mar 12 Sat. Mar 12
TBA
Dick's Sporting Goods Park
Commerce City, CO
Pick Your Seats
Colorado Rapids at DC United Tickets Mar 20 Sun. Mar 20
TBA
RFK Stadium
Washington, DC
Pick Your Seats
Toronto FC at Colorado Rapids Tickets Apr 2 Sat. Apr 2
7:00 pm
Dick's Sporting Goods Park
Commerce City, CO
Pick Your Seats
Colorado Rapids at Real Salt Lake Tickets Apr 9 Sat. Apr 9
7:30 pm
Rio Tinto Stadium
Sandy, UT
Pick Your Seats
Colorado Rapids at Sporting Kansas City Tickets Apr 13 Wed. Apr 13
7:30 pm
Sporting Park
Kansas City, KS
Pick Your Seats
New York Red Bulls at Colorado Rapids Tickets Apr 16 Sat. Apr 16
7:00 pm
Dick's Sporting Goods Park
Commerce City, CO
Pick Your Seats
Seattle Sounders FC at Colorado Rapids Tickets Apr 23 Sat. Apr 23
7:00 pm
Dick's Sporting Goods Park
Commerce City, CO
Pick Your Seats
Colorado Rapids at Montreal Impact Tickets Apr 30 Sat. Apr 30
TBA
Stade Saputo
Montreal, QC
Pick Your Seats
Real Salt Lake at Colorado Rapids Tickets May 7 Sat. May 7
7:00 pm
Dick's Sporting Goods Park
Commerce City, CO
Pick Your Seats
Sporting Kansas City at Colorado Rapids Tickets May 11 Wed. May 11
7:00 pm
Dick's Sporting Goods Park
Commerce City, CO
Pick Your Seats
Colorado Rapids at Columbus Crew Tickets May 14 Sat. May 14
7:30 pm
Mapfre Stadium
Columbus, OH
Pick Your Seats
Colorado Rapids at Seattle Sounders FC Tickets May 21 Sat. May 21
7:00 pm
CenturyLink Field
Seattle, WA
Pick Your Seats
Philadelphia Union at Colorado Rapids Tickets May 28 Sat. May 28
7:00 pm
Dick's Sporting Goods Park
Commerce City, CO
Pick Your Seats
Chicago Fire at Colorado Rapids Tickets Jun 18 Sat. Jun 18
7:00 pm
Dick's Sporting Goods Park
Commerce City, CO
Pick Your Seats
Colorado Rapids at Los Angeles Galaxy Tickets Jun 22 Wed. Jun 22
7:30 pm
StubHub Center (Formerly Home Depot Center)
Carson, CA
Pick Your Seats
Portland Timbers at Colorado Rapids Tickets Jul 4 Mon. Jul 4
7:00 pm
Dick's Sporting Goods Park
Commerce City, CO
Pick Your Seats
Colorado Rapids at Vancouver Whitecaps Tickets Jul 9 Sat. Jul 9
TBA
BC Place Stadium
Vancouver, BC
Pick Your Seats
Sporting Kansas City at Colorado Rapids Tickets Jul 16 Sat. Jul 16
7:00 pm
Dick's Sporting Goods Park
Commerce City, CO
Pick Your Seats
FC Dallas at Colorado Rapids Tickets Jul 23 Sat. Jul 23
7:00 pm
Dick's Sporting Goods Park
Commerce City, CO
Pick Your Seats
Colorado Rapids at New York City FC Tickets Jul 30 Sat. Jul 30
TBA
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Pick Your Seats
Vancouver Whitecaps at Colorado Rapids Tickets Aug 6 Sat. Aug 6
7:00 pm
Dick's Sporting Goods Park
Commerce City, CO
Pick Your Seats
Colorado Rapids at Los Angeles Galaxy Tickets Aug 13 Sat. Aug 13
7:30 pm
StubHub Center (Formerly Home Depot Center)
Carson, CA
Pick Your Seats
Orlando City at Colorado Rapids Tickets Aug 20 Sat. Aug 20
7:00 pm
Dick's Sporting Goods Park
Commerce City, CO
Pick Your Seats
< Prev 1 2