Los Angeles Kings at Anaheim Ducks

Tue, Dec 3, 2013 7:00 pm
Honda Center, Anaheim, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.

< Prev 1 2

Event

Date

Venue

 

Anaheim Ducks at Chicago Blackhawks Tickets Feb 13 Sat. Feb 13
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Pick Your Seats
Anaheim Ducks at Calgary Flames Tickets Feb 15 Mon. Feb 15
4:00 pm
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Pick Your Seats
Anaheim Ducks at Edmonton Oilers Tickets Feb 16 Tue. Feb 16
7:00 pm
Rexall Place
Edmonton, AB
Pick Your Seats
Anaheim Ducks at Vancouver Canucks Tickets Feb 18 Thu. Feb 18
7:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Pick Your Seats
Calgary Flames at Anaheim Ducks Tickets Feb 21 Sun. Feb 21
4:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Pick Your Seats
Buffalo Sabres at Anaheim Ducks Tickets Feb 24 Wed. Feb 24
7:30 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Pick Your Seats
Edmonton Oilers at Anaheim Ducks Tickets Feb 26 Fri. Feb 26
7:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Pick Your Seats
Los Angeles Kings at Anaheim Ducks Tickets Feb 28 Sun. Feb 28
6:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Pick Your Seats
Montreal Canadiens at Anaheim Ducks Tickets Mar 2 Wed. Mar 2
7:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Pick Your Seats
Anaheim Ducks at Arizona Coyotes Tickets Mar 3 Thu. Mar 3
7:00 pm
Gila River Arena (Formerly Jobing.com Arena)
Glendale, AZ
Pick Your Seats
Anaheim Ducks at Los Angeles Kings Tickets Mar 5 Sat. Mar 5
1:00 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Pick Your Seats
Washington Capitals at Anaheim Ducks Tickets Mar 7 Mon. Mar 7
7:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Pick Your Seats
Anaheim Ducks at Colorado Avalanche Tickets Mar 9 Wed. Mar 9
8:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Pick Your Seats
Anaheim Ducks at St. Louis Blues Tickets Mar 11 Fri. Mar 11
7:00 pm
Scottrade Center
St Louis, MO
Pick Your Seats
New Jersey Devils at Anaheim Ducks Tickets Mar 14 Mon. Mar 14
7:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Pick Your Seats
New York Rangers at Anaheim Ducks Tickets Mar 16 Wed. Mar 16
7:30 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Pick Your Seats
Boston Bruins at Anaheim Ducks Tickets Mar 18 Fri. Mar 18
7:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Pick Your Seats
Anaheim Ducks at Winnipeg Jets Tickets Mar 20 Sun. Mar 20
2:00 pm
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
Pick Your Seats
Anaheim Ducks at Montreal Canadiens Tickets Mar 22 Tue. Mar 22
7:30 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Pick Your Seats
Anaheim Ducks at Toronto Maple Leafs Tickets Mar 24 Thu. Mar 24
7:30 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Pick Your Seats
Anaheim Ducks at Ottawa Senators Tickets Mar 26 Sat. Mar 26
7:00 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Pick Your Seats
Anaheim Ducks at Edmonton Oilers Tickets Mar 28 Mon. Mar 28
7:00 pm
Rexall Place
Edmonton, AB
Pick Your Seats
Calgary Flames at Anaheim Ducks Tickets Mar 30 Wed. Mar 30
7:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Pick Your Seats
Vancouver Canucks at Anaheim Ducks Tickets Apr 1 Fri. Apr 1
7:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Pick Your Seats
Dallas Stars at Anaheim Ducks Tickets Apr 3 Sun. Apr 3
6:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Pick Your Seats
< Prev 1 2