Megadeth with Fear Factory and Nonpoint

Wed, Dec 18, 2013 8:00 pm
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.

< Prev 1 Next >

Event

Date

Venue

 

Megadeth Tickets Jun 27 Tue. Jun 27
6:30 pm
The Fillmore Philadelphia
Philadelphia, PA
Pick Your Seats
Megadeth Tickets Jun 28 Wed. Jun 28
6:30 pm
Portsmouth Pavilion
Portsmouth, VA
Pick Your Seats
Megadeth Tickets Jun 29 Thu. Jun 29
6:30 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
Pick Your Seats
Megadeth Tickets Jun 30 Fri. Jun 30
5:30 pm
Express Live (Formerly Lifestyle Communities Pavilion)
Columbus, OH
Pick Your Seats
Megadeth Tickets Jul 2 Sun. Jul 2
6:00 pm
PNC Pavilion at Riverbend Music Center
Cincinnati, OH
Pick Your Seats
Megadeth Tickets Jul 3 Mon. Jul 3
6:00 pm
Jacobs Pavilion at Nautica
Cleveland, OH
Pick Your Seats
Megadeth Tickets Jul 5 Wed. Jul 5
8:00 pm
The Colosseum at Caesars Windsor
Windsor, ON
Pick Your Seats
Megadeth Tickets Jul 7 Fri. Jul 7
6:30 pm
Family Arena
St Charles, MO
Pick Your Seats
Megadeth Tickets Jul 8 Sat. Jul 8
6:30 pm
Zoo Amphitheatre
Oklahoma City, OK
Pick Your Seats
Megadeth Tickets Jul 9 Sun. Jul 9
6:30 pm
Revention Music Center
Houston, TX
Pick Your Seats
Megadeth Tickets Jul 11 Tue. Jul 11
5:30 pm
Stage AE
Pittsburgh, PA
Pick Your Seats
Scorpions and Megadeth Tickets Sep 14 Thu. Sep 14
8:00 pm
Santander Arena
Reading, PA
Pick Your Seats
Scorpions and Megadeth Tickets Sep 16 Sat. Sep 16
8:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Pick Your Seats
Scorpions and Megadeth Tickets Sep 22 Fri. Sep 22
8:00 pm
Budweiser Stage
Toronto, ON
Pick Your Seats
Scorpions and Megadeth Tickets Sep 23 Sat. Sep 23
8:00 pm
Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Pick Your Seats
Scorpions and Megadeth Tickets Sep 26 Tue. Sep 26
7:00 pm
USANA Amphitheatre
West Valley City, UT
Pick Your Seats
Scorpions and Megadeth Tickets Sep 26 Tue. Sep 26
8:00 pm
1stBank Center
Broomfield, CO
Pick Your Seats
Scorpions and Megadeth Tickets Sep 29 Fri. Sep 29
8:00 pm
Spokane Arena
Spokane, WA
Pick Your Seats
Scorpions and Megadeth Tickets Sep 30 Sat. Sep 30
8:00 pm
Tacoma Dome
Tacoma, WA
Pick Your Seats
Scorpions and Megadeth Tickets Oct 4 Wed. Oct 4
8:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Pick Your Seats
Scorpions and Megadeth Tickets Oct 8 Sun. Oct 8
8:00 pm
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Pick Your Seats
Scorpions and Megadeth Tickets Oct 11 Wed. Oct 11
8:00 pm
Freeman Coliseum
San Antonio, TX
Pick Your Seats
Scorpions with Megadeth Tickets Oct 12 Thu. Oct 12
7:30 pm
The Pavilion at Irving Music Factory
Irving, TX
Pick Your Seats
Scorpions and Megadeth Tickets Oct 14 Sat. Oct 14
8:00 pm
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Pick Your Seats
Scorpions and Megadeth Tickets Oct 15 Sun. Oct 15
8:00 pm
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Pick Your Seats
< Prev 1 Next >