Megadeth with Fear Factory and Nonpoint

Wed, Dec 18, 2013 8:00 pm
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.

Event

Date

Venue

 

Megadeth Tickets Feb 20 Sat. Feb 20
7:00 pm
South Side Ballroom
Dallas, TX
Pick Your Seats
Megadeth Tickets Feb 21 Sun. Feb 21
7:00 pm
Revention Music Center
Houston, TX
Pick Your Seats
Megadeth Tickets Feb 23 Tue. Feb 23
6:00 pm
Fillmore Auditorium
Denver, CO
Pick Your Seats
Megadeth Tickets Feb 24 Wed. Feb 24
TBA
The Complex
Salt Lake City, UT
Pick Your Seats
Megadeth Tickets Feb 26 Fri. Feb 26
7:00 pm
The Pearl Concert Theater at Palms Casino Resort
Las Vegas, NV
Pick Your Seats
Megadeth Tickets Feb 27 Sat. Feb 27
7:00 pm
Comerica Theatre
Phoenix, AZ
Pick Your Seats
Megadeth Tickets Feb 28 Sun. Feb 28
6:00 pm
Hollywood Palladium
Los Angeles, CA
Pick Your Seats
Megadeth Tickets Feb 29 Mon. Feb 29
7:00 pm
The Warfield
San Francisco, CA
Pick Your Seats
Megadeth Tickets Mar 2 Wed. Mar 2
TBA
The Republik
Honolulu, HI
Pick Your Seats
Megadeth Tickets Mar 3 Thu. Mar 3
TBA
The Republik
Honolulu, HI
Pick Your Seats
Megadeth Tickets Mar 5 Sat. Mar 5
7:00 pm
South Okanagan Events Centre
Penticton, BC
Pick Your Seats
Megadeth Tickets Mar 6 Sun. Mar 6
7:00 pm
Grey Eagle Resort
Calgary, AB
Pick Your Seats
Megadeth Tickets Mar 8 Tue. Mar 8
TBA
EnCana Events Centre
Dawson Creek, BC
Pick Your Seats
Megadeth Tickets Mar 9 Wed. Mar 9
7:00 pm
Rexall Place
Edmonton, AB
Pick Your Seats
Megadeth Tickets Mar 12 Sat. Mar 12
6:00 pm
Myth
St Paul, MN
Pick Your Seats
Megadeth Tickets Mar 13 Sun. Mar 13
7:00 pm
Aragon Ballroom
Chicago, IL
Pick Your Seats
Megadeth Tickets Mar 15 Tue. Mar 15
7:00 pm
The Rapids Theatre
Niagara Falls, NY
Pick Your Seats
Megadeth Tickets Mar 16 Wed. Mar 16
6:00 pm
Terminal 5
New York, NY
Pick Your Seats
Megadeth Tickets Mar 17 Thu. Mar 17
6:00 pm
Terminal 5
New York, NY
Pick Your Seats
Megadeth Tickets Mar 19 Sat. Mar 19
7:00 pm
Sands Bethlehem Event Center
Bethlehem, PA
Pick Your Seats
Megadeth Tickets Mar 20 Sun. Mar 20
8:00 pm
Electric Factory
Philadelphia, PA
Pick Your Seats
Megadeth Tickets Mar 21 Mon. Mar 21
6:30 pm
House of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA
Pick Your Seats
Megadeth Tickets Mar 23 Wed. Mar 23
7:00 pm
Cross Insurance Center
Bangor, ME
Pick Your Seats
Megadeth Tickets Mar 24 Thu. Mar 24
7:00 pm
Centre Videotron
Quebec, QC
Pick Your Seats