Megadeth with Fear Factory and Nonpoint

Wed, Dec 18, 2013 8:00 pm
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.

Event

Date

Venue

 

Megadeth with Amon Amarth Tickets Sep 20 Tue. Sep 20
7:00 pm
Casper Events Center
Casper, WY
Pick Your Seats
Megadeth Tickets Sep 21 Wed. Sep 21
7:30 pm
The Great Saltair
Magna, UT
Pick Your Seats
Megadeth and Amon Amarth Tickets Sep 22 Thu. Sep 22
5:00 pm
The Joint – Hard Rock Hotel Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Pick Your Seats
Ozzfest Tickets Sep 24 Sat. Sep 24
11:00 am
San Manuel Amphitheater
San Bernardino, CA
Pick Your Seats
Megadeth with Amon Amarth Tickets Sep 27 Tue. Sep 27
6:00 pm
WaMu Theater
Seattle, WA
Pick Your Seats
Megadeth with Amon Amarth Tickets Sep 28 Wed. Sep 28
6:00 pm
Matthew Knight Arena
Eugene, OR
Pick Your Seats
Megadeth with Amon Amarth Tickets Sep 29 Thu. Sep 29
6:00 pm
City National Civic
San Jose, CA
Pick Your Seats
Megadeth with Amon Amarth Tickets Oct 1 Sat. Oct 1
6:00 pm
1stBank Center
Broomfield, CO
Pick Your Seats
Megadeth with Amon Amarth Tickets Oct 4 Tue. Oct 4
6:00 pm
Roy Wilkins Auditorium at St Paul RiverCentre
St Paul, MN
Pick Your Seats
Megadeth with Amon Amarth Tickets Oct 5 Wed. Oct 5
6:30 pm
Sears Centre
Hoffman Estates, IL
Pick Your Seats
Megadeth with Amon Amarth Tickets Oct 7 Fri. Oct 7
6:00 pm
i wireless Center
Moline, IL
Pick Your Seats
Megadeth with Amon Amarth Tickets Oct 8 Sat. Oct 8
6:00 pm
UW–Milwaukee Panther Arena
Milwaukee, WI
Pick Your Seats
Megadeth with Amon Amarth Tickets Oct 9 Sun. Oct 9
6:00 pm
Joe Louis Arena
Detroit, MI
Pick Your Seats
Megadeth with Amon Amarth Tickets Oct 11 Tue. Oct 11
6:00 pm
Sands Bethlehem Event Center
Bethlehem, PA
Pick Your Seats
Megadeth with Amon Amarth Tickets Oct 12 Wed. Oct 12
6:00 pm
DCU Center
Worcester, MA
Pick Your Seats
Megadeth with Amon Amarth Tickets Oct 13 Thu. Oct 13
6:00 pm
Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
Pick Your Seats
Megadeth Tickets Oct 14 Fri. Oct 14
6:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Pick Your Seats
Megadeth with Amon Amarth Tickets Oct 16 Sun. Oct 16
6:00 pm
BB&T Pavilion
Camden, NJ
Pick Your Seats