Melissa Etheridge

Thu, Jul 31, 2014 7:30 pm
Davies Symphony Hall, San Francisco, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.

< Prev 1 2

Event

Date

Venue

 

Melissa Etheridge Tickets Jun 19 Sun. Jun 19
8:00 pm
State Theatre of Ithaca
Ithaca, NY
Pick Your Seats
Melissa Etheridge Tickets Jun 21 Tue. Jun 21
7:30 pm
The Palladium at the Center for the Performing Art
Carmel, IN
Pick Your Seats
Melissa Etheridge Tickets Jun 23 Thu. Jun 23
8:00 pm
MotorCity Casino Hotel
Detroit, MI
Pick Your Seats
Melissa Etheridge Tickets Jun 24 Fri. Jun 24
8:00 pm
Evans Amphitheatre at Cain Park
Cleveland Heights, OH
Pick Your Seats
Melissa Etheridge Tickets Jun 25 Sat. Jun 25
8:00 pm
Bicentennial Pavilion At Columbus Commons
Columbus, OH
Pick Your Seats
Melissa Etheridge Tickets Jun 28 Tue. Jun 28
8:00 pm
Wilbur Theatre
Boston, MA
Pick Your Seats
Melissa Etheridge Tickets Jun 29 Wed. Jun 29
8:00 pm
Zeiterion Theatre
New Bedford, MA
Pick Your Seats
Melissa Etheridge Tickets Jul 1 Fri. Jul 1
8:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - VT
Rutland, VT
Pick Your Seats
Melissa Etheridge Tickets Jul 2 Sat. Jul 2
7:00 pm
Maine State Pier
Portland, ME
Pick Your Seats
Pat Benatar with Neil Giraldo and Melissa Etheridge Tickets Jul 6 Wed. Jul 6
8:00 pm
Beacon Theatre
New York, NY
Pick Your Seats
Pat Benatar with Neil Giraldo and Melissa Etheridge Tickets Jul 7 Thu. Jul 7
8:00 pm
Wolf Trap
Vienna, VA
Pick Your Seats
Pat Benatar with Neil Giraldo and Melissa Etheridge Tickets Jul 9 Sat. Jul 9
8:00 pm
Tropicana Showroom
Atlantic City, NJ
Pick Your Seats
Pat Benatar with Neil Giraldo and Melissa Etheridge Tickets Jul 10 Sun. Jul 10
TBA
Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion at Meadowbrook
Gilford, NH
Pick Your Seats
Pat Benatar with Neil Giraldo and Melissa Etheridge Tickets Jul 12 Tue. Jul 12
7:30 pm
Santander Performing Arts Center
Reading, PA
Pick Your Seats
Pat Benatar with Neil Giraldo and Melissa Etheridge Tickets Jul 13 Wed. Jul 13
7:30 pm
Freeman Stage at Bayside
Selbyville, DE
Pick Your Seats
Pat Benatar with Neil Giraldo and Melissa Etheridge Tickets Jul 16 Sat. Jul 16
7:00 pm
Chastain Park Amphitheatre
Atlanta, GA
Pick Your Seats
Pat Benatar with Neil Giraldo and Melissa Etheridge Tickets Jul 20 Wed. Jul 20
6:30 pm
Red Hat Amphitheatre (Formerly Raleigh Amphitheatre)
Raleigh, NC
Pick Your Seats
Pat Benatar with Neil Giraldo and Melissa Etheridge Tickets Jul 26 Tue. Jul 26
6:30 pm
Artpark Outdoor Amphiteater
Lewiston, NY
Pick Your Seats
Melissa Etheridge with Pat Benatar and Neil Giraldo Tickets Aug 11 Thu. Aug 11
7:30 pm
Wisconsin State Fair
West Allis, WI
Pick Your Seats
Pat Benatar with Neil Giraldo and Melissa Etheridge Tickets Aug 15 Mon. Aug 15
7:00 pm
Sandia Casino Amphitheater
Albuquerque, NM
Pick Your Seats
Melissa Etheridge Tickets Aug 16 Tue. Aug 16
7:30 pm
Chautauqua Auditorium
Boulder, CO
Pick Your Seats
Pat Benatar with Neil Giraldo and Melissa Etheridge Tickets Aug 17 Wed. Aug 17
7:00 pm
Red Butte Garden
Salt Lake City, UT
Pick Your Seats
Pat Benatar with Neil Giraldo and Melissa Etheridge Tickets Aug 19 Fri. Aug 19
8:00 pm
Pechanga Center
Temecula, CA
Pick Your Seats
Pat Benatar with Neil Giraldo and Melissa Etheridge Tickets Aug 21 Sun. Aug 21
7:30 pm
Greek Theatre - Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA
Pick Your Seats
Pat Benatar with Neil Giraldo and Melissa Etheridge Tickets Aug 24 Wed. Aug 24
7:30 pm
Mountain Winery
Saratoga, CA
Pick Your Seats
< Prev 1 2