Melissa Etheridge

Thu, Jul 31, 2014 7:30 pm
Davies Symphony Hall, San Francisco, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.

Event

Date

Venue

 

Melissa Etheridge with Pat Benatar and Neil Giraldo Tickets Aug 11 Thu. Aug 11
7:30 pm
Wisconsin State Fair
West Allis, WI
Pick Your Seats
Pat Benatar with Neil Giraldo and Melissa Etheridge Tickets Aug 15 Mon. Aug 15
7:00 pm
Sandia Casino Amphitheater
Albuquerque, NM
Pick Your Seats
Melissa Etheridge Tickets Aug 16 Tue. Aug 16
7:30 pm
Chautauqua Auditorium
Boulder, CO
Pick Your Seats
Pat Benatar with Neil Giraldo and Melissa Etheridge Tickets Aug 17 Wed. Aug 17
7:00 pm
Red Butte Garden
Salt Lake City, UT
Pick Your Seats
Pat Benatar with Neil Giraldo and Melissa Etheridge Tickets Aug 19 Fri. Aug 19
8:00 pm
Pechanga Center
Temecula, CA
Pick Your Seats
Pat Benatar with Neil Giraldo and Melissa Etheridge Tickets Aug 21 Sun. Aug 21
7:30 pm
Greek Theatre - Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA
Pick Your Seats
Pat Benatar with Neil Giraldo and Melissa Etheridge Tickets Aug 24 Wed. Aug 24
7:30 pm
Mountain Winery
Saratoga, CA
Pick Your Seats
Pat Benatar with Neil Giraldo and Melissa Etheridge Tickets Aug 27 Sat. Aug 27
7:30 pm
Northern Quest Casino
Airway Heights, WA
Pick Your Seats
Melissa Etheridge Tickets Aug 28 Sun. Aug 28
7:00 pm
Snoqualmie Casino
Snoqualmie, WA
Pick Your Seats
Melissa Etheridge Tickets Aug 30 Tue. Aug 30
7:00 pm
The Pavilion At the Oregon State Fairgrounds
Salem, OR
Pick Your Seats
Melissa Etheridge Tickets Sep 1 Thu. Sep 1
8:15 pm
Wente Vineyards
Livermore, CA
Pick Your Seats
Melissa Etheridge Tickets Sep 3 Sat. Sep 3
7:30 pm
Weill Hall at Green Music Center
Rohnert Park, CA
Pick Your Seats
Melissa Etheridge Tickets Oct 20 Thu. Oct 20
7:30 pm
Keswick Theatre
Glenside, PA
Pick Your Seats