Melissa Etheridge

Thu, Apr 24, 2014 8:00 pm
Ridgefield Playhouse, Ridgefield, CT
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.

< Prev 1 Next >

Event

Date

Venue

 

Melissa Etheridge Tickets Jun 24 Sat. Jun 24
7:00 pm
Stubbs BBQ
Austin, TX
Pick Your Seats
Melissa Etheridge Tickets Jun 27 Tue. Jun 27
8:00 pm
Smart Financial Centre
Sugar Land, TX
Pick Your Seats
Melissa Etheridge Tickets Jun 28 Wed. Jun 28
7:30 pm
Tobin Center for the Performing Arts
San Antonio, TX
Pick Your Seats
Melissa Etheridge Tickets Jun 29 Thu. Jun 29
8:00 pm
Majestic Theatre Dallas
Dallas, TX
Pick Your Seats
Melissa Etheridge Tickets Jul 1 Sat. Jul 1
8:00 pm
Frederick Brown Jr. Amphitheater
Peachtree City, GA
Pick Your Seats
Melissa Etheridge and Joss Stone Tickets Jul 5 Wed. Jul 5
7:30 pm
Salle Wilfrid-Pelletier - Place des Arts
Montreal, PQ
Pick Your Seats
Melissa Etheridge Tickets Jul 22 Sat. Jul 22
7:30 pm
Hoyt Sherman Auditorium
Des Moines, IA
Pick Your Seats
Melissa Etheridge Tickets Jul 23 Sun. Jul 23
7:30 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Wichita
Wichita, KS
Pick Your Seats
Melissa Etheridge Tickets Jul 25 Tue. Jul 25
7:30 pm
Lincoln Center Performance Hall
Fort Collins, CO
Pick Your Seats
Melissa Etheridge Tickets Jul 26 Wed. Jul 26
9:00 pm
Belly Up Aspen
Aspen, CO
Pick Your Seats
Melissa Etheridge Tickets Jul 29 Sat. Jul 29
8:00 pm
Nugget Casino Resort
Sparks, NV
Pick Your Seats
Melissa Etheridge Tickets Jul 30 Sun. Jul 30
8:00 pm
California Mid-State Fair
Paso Robles, CA
Pick Your Seats
Melissa Etheridge Tickets Aug 1 Tue. Aug 1
8:00 pm
The Fillmore
San Francisco, CA
Pick Your Seats
Melissa Etheridge Tickets Aug 4 Fri. Aug 4
8:00 pm
Fox Theater Spokane
Spokane, WA
Pick Your Seats
Melissa Etheridge Tickets Aug 5 Sat. Aug 5
7:00 pm
Spirit Mountain Casino
Grand Ronde, OR
Pick Your Seats
Melissa Etheridge Tickets Aug 8 Tue. Aug 8
8:00 pm
The Egyptian Theatre - Boise
Boise, ID
Pick Your Seats
Pat Benatar with Neil Giraldo and Melissa Etheridge Tickets Aug 11 Fri. Aug 11
7:00 pm
Metrapark Arena
Billings, MT
Pick Your Seats
Pat Benatar and Neil Giraldo with Melissa Etheridge Tickets Aug 12 Sat. Aug 12
7:00 pm
KettleHouse Amphitheater
Bonner-West Riverside, MT
Pick Your Seats
Melissa Etheridge Tickets Aug 15 Tue. Aug 15
8:00 pm
Grey Eagle Resort
Calgary, AB
Pick Your Seats
Melissa Etheridge Tickets Aug 16 Wed. Aug 16
8:00 pm
River Cree Casino
Enoch, AB
Pick Your Seats
Boston Pops with Melissa Etheridge Tickets Sep 3 Sun. Sep 3
2:30 pm
Tanglewood
Lenox, MA
Pick Your Seats
Melissa Etheridge Tickets Sep 9 Sat. Sep 9
8:00 pm
The Pearl Concert Theater at Palms Casino Resort
Las Vegas, NV
Pick Your Seats
Melissa Etheridge Tickets Sep 11 Mon. Sep 11
7:30 pm
Puyallup Fairgrounds
Puyallup, WA
Pick Your Seats
Melissa Etheridge Tickets Sep 14 Thu. Sep 14
8:20 pm
Atwood Concert Hall
Anchorage, AK
Pick Your Seats
< Prev 1 Next >