Melissa Etheridge

Thu, Apr 24, 2014 8:00 pm
Ridgefield Playhouse, Ridgefield, CT
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.

Event

Date

Venue

 

Melissa Etheridge Tickets Jul 30 Wed. Jul 30
7:30 pm
Davies Symphony Hall
San Francisco, CA
Pick Your Seats
Melissa Etheridge Tickets Jul 31 Thu. Jul 31
7:30 pm
Davies Symphony Hall
San Francisco, CA
Pick Your Seats
Melissa Etheridge Tickets Aug 25 Mon. Aug 25
7:00 pm
Pikes Peak Center
Colorado Springs, CO
Pick Your Seats
Melissa Etheridge Tickets Aug 26 Tue. Aug 26
8:00 pm
Paramount Theatre
Denver, CO
Pick Your Seats
Melissa Etheridge Tickets Sep 2 Tue. Sep 2
7:30 pm
Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB
Pick Your Seats
Melissa Etheridge Tickets Sep 3 Wed. Sep 3
7:30 pm
Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB
Pick Your Seats
Melissa Etheridge Tickets Sep 5 Fri. Sep 5
8:00 pm
Hard Rock Casino - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
Pick Your Seats
Melissa Etheridge Tickets Sep 6 Sat. Sep 6
8:00 pm
Deep Water Amphitheater
Manson, WA
Pick Your Seats
Melissa Etheridge Tickets Sep 21 Sun. Sep 21
7:00 pm
Fox Performing Arts Center
Riverside, CA
Pick Your Seats